JTR Roofing Incorporated

Roofer

11200 Stillwater Boulevard North

Ste 106B

Lake Elmo, MN 55042

GAF: CE15388
Contractors License #: BC415614
WI License #: 855969
Closed Today Closed

roofingcompanystillwater.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Professional, friendly, timely company
JTR Roofing Inc, replaced my roof this summer. My experience was more than great, it was wonderful. I would highly recommend them to anyone and everyone. They were very professional, polite, friendly, able to answer all my questions and the job was done in a very timely manner. My roof truly makes my home look 100% times better; it looks amazing! The clean up was immaculate and I was left with nothing but a positive, happy experience. Thanks JTR, you have a great team and you are the best!
D
6 years ago
Trustworthy
After meeting with three roofing contractors, we chose JTR based on: 1) they took time to hear our questions & concerns, 2) price and timeliness, and 3) their commitment to quality. Stew and his team exceeded our expectations. Our 100 year old home now has a beautiful roof. It is a top quality, up-to-code job. We look forward to working with them on future projects.
Response from JTR Roofing Incorporated
David, we really appreciate the positive review. Homeowners like you and your family make it all worth while.
J
6 years ago
Personal, Professional Service
I have worked with Dan and Jeff as a Board of Director in our homeowner's association . In the fall of 2010, JTR Roofing, Inc. replaced the shingles on all 34 buildings in our townhome association. They have also performed miscellaneous siding repairs and this past year completed dormer/fascia/siding repairs for the 34 building (130 units). Both Dan and Jeff always interact in a professional manner with their clients and employees and take a personal interest in every project. They take pride in the quality of their work and ensure that work is completed in a timely manner.
Response from JTR Roofing Incorporated
Joyce, Thanks for the review. We really appreciate all the work and look forward to working with your association in the future.
C
6 years ago
I would recomend JTR Roofing to anyone
We live in a 1948 rambler with an addition off of the back plus a 3 season porch with a flat roof that we converted into a familyroom. We have had years of leakage problems because of the additions. We had called several contractors, they did some repairs that did not work. Someone reccomended JTR Roofing to us and we talked to Jeff and Dan and they came up with a solution for both the flat roof and the ell addition. They resolved everything! The work was completed in one day, all of my shrubery was intact, and there was absolutely no debris leftover in the yard!
Response from JTR Roofing Incorporated
Cathi, It was so nice working with you and your family. Thanks!
R
6 years ago
BEST ROOFING CO EVER!!!
I own a Real Estate business, and it's been an extreme challenge searching for a reputable roofing company to refer my clients to. JTR is exactly what I was looking for!!! OUTSTANDING customer service, follow up skills, and professionalism. I'm very proud to have JTR in my pocket when needed. No other roofing company can compare to the GREAT service JTR provides. All of my seller clients have been nothing but impressed, and completely satisfied with JTR's services. Just one of the many reasons why I will continue doing business with JTR. THANK YOU!!! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!!
Response from JTR Roofing Incorporated
Rachel, It has been a great experience working with you as well! Looking forward to the future.
L
6 years ago
JTR is great!
As a real estate agent, parts of my job require helping homeowners obtain multiple bids for work related to the sale of their property. JTR Roofing is always professional and prompt when requesting bids and they are usually the best value in the marketplace for product and warranty. I found that to be true when I used them on my own personal residence when I needed to replace my roof. They were in and out in one day and cleaned up when they left as if they were never there and my roof looks great. They are knowledgeable about different products available and give you advice to choose the best product for your needs. I will always recommend them to clients, family and friends!
Response from JTR Roofing Incorporated
Lisa, we really like working with you and recommending customers to you as well. Thanks for the great review.
J
6 years ago
Excellent Company
I worked with Dan from JTR Roofing when my roof needed to be replaced this past fall due to a storm. Dan was very knowledgable about how my insurance would factor in; he was even able to meet with my insurance adjustor and look at the roof with him. They were able to complete the job in just one day; I could not believe it! The end result is amazing. Dan communicated with me throughout the entire process so I knew what to expect and was very helpful whenever I had any questions. I would highly recommned JTR Roofing!
Response from JTR Roofing Incorporated
Jill, We at JTR Roofing Inc. really appreciate your positive review. Please tell family and friends.
D
6 years ago
Recommend
Applegate, Inc. has used JTR Roofing over the past 10 years for both commercial as well as residential roofing projects. JTR has completed their projects for us on a timely basis with quality products and results. Applegate, Inc.
Response from JTR Roofing Incorporated
Dave / Applegate Inc. Thanks for all work and the great relationship between our two companies.
S
6 years ago
Highly Recommend JTR
I discovered last summer that my roof needed to be replaced. After getting quotes from two other companies, I was not impressed with the price nor the professionalism of the companies. My third call was to JTR. Dan and JTR gave me a quote I was comfortable with and were able to work with my insurance company and get my roof replaced. The work was excellent and it was done in a timely, professional manner. It was a pleasure doing business with JTR and I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of roof work or replacement.
Response from JTR Roofing Incorporated
Steve, thanks so much for the great review! Anytime you need work done on your exteriors please call.