JT's Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

1028 Donlon Ave

Oxnard, CA 93030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

automotiverepairoxnard.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
I WILL REFER EVERYBODY TO GET THEIR WORK DONE FOR YOUR CAR...THEY ARE VERY QUICK AND INEXPENSIVE...AND VERY NICE GENTELMEN WITH POSITIVE AND GREAT ATTITUDE'S
V
6 months ago
A shop like no other!
JT's automotive provided a free detailed diagnostic of my car. Joe worked tremendously with me in order to leave the shop with a safe and reliable car. Thank you to everyone who works there for being so willing to take the time and explain everything that was going on with my car. Being a single mom with three kids, I came in looking for a trustworthy, honest mechanic and I walked out with my expectations met beyond my belief! God bless you Joe.
D
6 months ago
honest professionals
Outstanding service, professional and honest. did not try to sell or offer unnecessary service.
B
6 months ago
outstanding service!
I own a 2008 Ford Ranger, work vehicle, and have nearly 200,000 miles on it. It starting running poorly and after talking to Joe at JT Automotive I decided to take my truck in for him to look at. I suspected a burnt exhaust valve and within 1 hour received a call back from Joe telling me that all the valves were leaking after performing a leak down test. I told him to fix it. He kept me in the loop as to what he and his team were doing, what type of repairs were taking place and how much to expect to pay. When I received my truck back from Joe it was like brand new again. Love it!
H
6 months ago
Great service
S
10 months ago
Affordable, Best quality service.
JT is an honest business man providing the best quality service. It is very difficult to find both in one establishment. I had an issue with my vehicle and he let me know what the problem was. He worked with me to be able to take care of the cost. I would highly recommend him to everyone i know. Thank you JT and your crew. I pray that your business continues to prosper. You are a good man.
E
10 months ago
Very Pleased!
Great experience. I received exceptional service from JT's Automotive when I had my brakes replaced and oil changed on my 2008 Mini Cooper. Joe (Mr. Palacios) is very knowledgeable and I will be coming back. Thanks again JT!
J
10 months ago
Dealership quality without the dealership prices
This is a true One Stop Shop I'll never have to go anywhere else. I brought this man my 2004 BMW 325i that would not pass smog. It's true about BMW the diagnosis are free. He said the check engine light was on because it was running lean and all I had to do was replace a couple vacuum lines. Vacuum lines replaced pass smog. BMW dealer tried to charge me diagnosis fee plus repair fee. They said I was looking at $800. All it took was a touch of an honest man and the price of the smog $45. Thanks JT
L
10 months ago
Honest, fast and respected that I knew my stuff.
J
1 year ago
The best
Never have to go anywhere else again.