Juan Santos, DDS

Dentist

331 North Maitland Avenue Suite D4

Maitland, FL 32751-4755

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Great customer service
I was able to get in immediately when I called for a non-emergency dental repair. The team made sure I was comfortable throughout the entire process and got me in and out.
A
5 days ago
Relieved
Made me comfortable and identified my issue quickly.
L
1 week ago
I love the ladies at my dentist. Santos is OK , i guess
Dr. Santos can put in the needle so it doesn't hurt a bit. By the way, be sure to ask to see the stuff he uses for root canal. Scarry.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent, Love Deena, she does a great job as the hygienist cleaning teeth and is very gentle. I have been keeping up the 6 months cleaning schedule because she is so good to work with. I know this is what is keeping my remaining teeth healthy along with Dr.Santos exams.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent! Excellent!
I highly recommend Dr. Santos and his staff. I have been going to this dentist office for many, many years. I just love Deena's personality, her knowledge of being a hygienist and she does a fantastic cleaning job. Dr Santos Is very knowledgable about dentistry and does excellent work. The administrative staff is always fun loving & professional, they know what they are doing regarding insurance, appointments & billing. This office all around is a pleasant experience. Getting in at your appointed time is WOW! I don't think I've ever waited more than 5 minutes. Yes, I highly recommend them.
J
1 month ago
Cleaning
Deena always does an excellent job.
V
1 month ago
It's always a pleasure to visit the office of Juan Santos, as I have since day one. Everyone is attentive and professional, and the hygienists do a gentle and thorough job. Dr. Santos has gone the extra mile a number of times for family members' needs and emergencies, and for new patients I have recommended. I would award six stars if I could!
M
2 months ago
Friendly and Experienced
I have been using Dr. Santos' dental office for many years. The hygienists are consistently excellent and remember me from prior visits, the administration staff is always efficient to warn me of upcoming appointments and in working out scheduling challenges, and Dr. Santos is always available with minimum or no wait time to care for each of tooth issue with the latest treatment methods. He performs whatever dental service is necessary efficiently, with no pain, and with a friendly smile. Costs have always been fair.
E
2 months ago
Deena is a professional and did a great job, as usual, on cleaning my teeth! I would highly recommend her and Dr. Santos and his staff to anyone looking for a great dental office.
B
2 months ago
I highly recommend
Dena always does a great job!! I was very pleased with my visit today, as I am with all my visits.