Juan Santos, DDS

Dentist

331 North Maitland Avenue Suite D4

Maitland, FL 32751-4755

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Excellent Dental Service
Dr. Santos and his team do an excellent job. The entire team is friendly and the atmosphere puts the patient at ease, regardless of the procedure. I would highly recommend Dr. Santos's practice for all of your dental needs.
J
1 month ago
High Quality
As always, the dental service was friendly, professional, accommodating and conscious of my overall health needs.
J
2 months ago
Broken tooth
Got me in on the day I called. Did a good job repairing my tooth.
P
3 months ago
The staff is the most excellent and helpful staff of any doctor or other professional I have ever used. Give them all a raise (but don't increase my costs, please.)
Response from Juan Santos, DDS
lol!!! too late!!
T
3 months ago
Prompt, efficient and friendly.
Been going here for years. Very professional, courteous, and friendly.
J
3 months ago
The Best!
5 Star! Dr. Santos, assistants, hygienists and staff are wonderful. Always warm and friendly, very professional and over the top competent. I have been a patient for many years, and am very happy to recommend this professional dental team for anyone wanting top notch treatment!
R
3 months ago
I enjoy going to Dr. Santos office. The staff and Dr. Santos are professional and truly care about my dental health. Penny my dental hygientist is great.
L
4 months ago
Fantastic Service, and Wonderful Staff!
I have been going there for years. Dena is a great hygienist - friendly, kind, genuine, and caring! Dr. Santos and the rest of the staff are wonderful, as well. 5 STARS!!
Response from Juan Santos, DDS
woo hoo!!!! thank you
D
4 months ago
Dena was very patient and caring towards my son during his first visit to the dentist.
T
4 months ago
Fantastic people and professional