Juan Santos, DDS

Dentist

331 North Maitland Avenue Suite D4

Maitland, FL 32751-4755

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
Excellent care, friendly skilled staff
While flossing this weekend, I popped out a crown. I called Jennifer this morning and she was able to work me in to see Dr. Santos and Martha today.....happily, my tooth is back in my mouth! Their excellent, expedient care is greatly appreciated as I will be flying out of town tomorrow for a few days. Dena has been cleaning my teeth for many, many years and Dr. Santos has always been there for me when needed. I highly recommend this practice!
B
2 weeks ago
Comfortable dentistry
Dr. Santos and his wonderful staff make being in the dental chair a comfortable experience. This is by far the best dental office around town!
S
3 weeks ago
While nobody likes going to the dentist, everyone at Dr. Santos' office makes it a pleasant experience.
T
3 months ago
Dr. Santos is a wonderful dentist and is very responsive to anything I need. He maintains a wonderful staff of friendly, energetic and talented people. I cannot say enough about how pleased I am that we were able to find someone like Dr. Santos to take care of all of my wife and my dental work.
R
3 months ago
great outstanding service
G
4 months ago
Always accommodating....even on spur of the moment
Thank you!!! Everyone knows that PAIN associated with a tooth gone bad😳. Again, Dr. Santos and Staff fit me right in resolving my problem....Thank you, for making a bad situation good....The best Dentist and dental office ever!!! I would recommend Dr.Santos In the highest regards 😊
Response from Juan Santos, DDS
:) thank you for being a great patient!!!
T
4 months ago
High quality, prompt and friendly service
Dr. Santos and staff very professional and friendly.
S
4 months ago
Great as always
C
4 months ago
I had my usual pleasant semi-annual experience with my hygienist, Dena, and Jennifer in the front office. Both are always professional as well as personally interested in my welfare and any possible concerns, and I count them as friends. I am depending on Jennifer's continuing to help me solve my dental-insurance problems, which is one of my main New Year's resolutions.
C
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
As usual, Dena, the hygienist, was ready for me at exactly my appointment time. She is so friendly and very thorough in her work in cleaning my teeth. Dr. Santos carefully examines the x-rays and then looks over your teeth. Jennifer the receptionist greets you with a smile and says good-bye in such a cheerful way. My family has been going to this office (formerly Dr. McClanahan) since the late 1960's. I have recommended the office to others in the past.