Juan Santos, DDS

Dentist

331 North Maitland Avenue Suite D4

Maitland, FL 32751-4755

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
great outstanding service
G
3 weeks ago
Always accommodating....even on spur of the moment
Thank you!!! Everyone knows that PAIN associated with a tooth gone bad😳. Again, Dr. Santos and Staff fit me right in resolving my problem....Thank you, for making a bad situation good....The best Dentist and dental office ever!!! I would recommend Dr.Santos In the highest regards 😊
Response from Juan Santos, DDS
:) thank you for being a great patient!!!
T
4 weeks ago
High quality, prompt and friendly service
Dr. Santos and staff very professional and friendly.
S
1 month ago
Great as always
C
1 month ago
I had my usual pleasant semi-annual experience with my hygienist, Dena, and Jennifer in the front office. Both are always professional as well as personally interested in my welfare and any possible concerns, and I count them as friends. I am depending on Jennifer's continuing to help me solve my dental-insurance problems, which is one of my main New Year's resolutions.
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
As usual, Dena, the hygienist, was ready for me at exactly my appointment time. She is so friendly and very thorough in her work in cleaning my teeth. Dr. Santos carefully examines the x-rays and then looks over your teeth. Jennifer the receptionist greets you with a smile and says good-bye in such a cheerful way. My family has been going to this office (formerly Dr. McClanahan) since the late 1960's. I have recommended the office to others in the past.
J
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly
Dena is the best.
H
2 months ago
Couldn't have been any better!
K
2 months ago
EXCELLENT CARE!!
Dr. Santos id a wonderful dentist! His office staff is always professional, kind and caring. I highly recommend!
M
2 months ago
Friendly, Quality Service, and Efficient with Appointment Time
Always a delight to visit with Dr Santos and his team! He has very well-qualified office personnel, everyone is super friendly, they make sure I am comfortable, and take good care of my teeth. Happy Smile!