Juan Santos, DDS

Dentist

331 North Maitland Avenue Suite D4

Maitland, FL 32751-4755

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Best of the best
This office and their staff are the best I have ever been around. They are very good at their jobs and would recommend anyone who has teeth to go see them.
Response from Juan Santos, DDS
thank you!!!
L
2 weeks ago
5 Stars!
Friendly staff - 5 star service!
D
2 weeks ago
Cleaning was excellent as usual!
K
2 weeks ago
practice and
Best dental office I have ever visited!
M
1 month ago
Best Hygenist!!!
I have my teeth cleaned every 4 months and although having your teeth cleaned is not high on my list of things to do, it is a fact of life that is necessary to do to maintain healthy teeth/gums. My husband and I have been going to this office for 20 yrs because I believe they are honest and give us the best treatment when needed. Both hygienist in this office are friendly, knowledgeable and gentle. Dr Santos is a great dentist. The office staff is always helpful and friendly. One more thing, they are always on time!!
J
1 month ago
SUPER ACCOMMODATING AND PROFESSIONAL
Amazing staff and Dr. Santos is a rockstar. Got entire upper veneers recently and I get compliments daily, which makes me smile even more! Thanks for the picture perfect smile!
Response from Juan Santos, DDS
super excited for you!! keep on smiling you!!!
D
1 month ago
Timely, friendly, job well done and reasonable
It is nice to see a Dr at the appointed time. Nice friendly staff. Good professional work. Reasonably priced. Dr Santos has a good thing going here! 5 out of 5!
L
2 months ago
Love Coming Here
I cannot say enough good things about Dr Santos' staff. Even when my checkup isn't stellar, they still make me feel good about my health and well being. It is such a positive environment!
M
3 months ago
Jennifer at the front desk is the BEST! I would even ride my bike to see her!
Response from Juan Santos, DDS
love love love you!!!
L
3 months ago
Crown
Loved the assistant for my crown.