Juban Dental Care

Dentist

8564 Jefferson Highway Suite A

Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
Excellent service. Thanks.
L
6 years ago
One does not usually rate a trip to the dentist office as fun, delightful or a walk in the park. They can't guarantee you no pain, because you came in with the problem. But at Juban Dental you'll always be greeted with a smile and treated with respect. They truly appreciate your business.
G
6 years ago
I received excellent care and attention at my first visit to Juban Dental Care.
B
6 years ago
Staff very friendly and helpful. Answered all my questions. Made me feel like I was important to them, not only as a patient, but as a person.
A
6 years ago
Dr. Juban, Jamie, and Megan were wonderful! They took so much time with us to answer all of our questions about our baby's tongue and lip tie. We are so thankful that we found them!
C
6 years ago
The gum cleaning that I received was not anticipated with great joy. However, I was pleasantly surprised that my comfort was foremost in their minds and it was just great. No pain. I just think the care I get is phenomenal.
R
6 years ago
Very professional office-take a personal interest in you as a patient
S
6 years ago
I am so glad that I found your practice, it was such a pleasure in spite of my apprehension to dental care, everyone at the office was so friendly and helpful, that I am actually looking forward to my dental treatments. Thank you so much for making my initial visit so enjoyable.
J
6 years ago
Couldn't have asked for a better result from this appointment. Jamie and Dr. Juban took time to answer all my questions/concerns and thoroughly explained everything to me. I felt like they genuinely cared about my son and his health and well being. I don't think they realize the emoromous weight they lifted off my shoulders. I'm so very thankful for them.
A
6 years ago
Very professional atmosphere,prompt and keeping technology advancing when making appointments,follow up and billing. No complaints whatsoever.