Juban Dental Care

Dentist

8564 Jefferson Highway Suite A

Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
Very professional atmosphere,prompt and keeping technology advancing when making appointments,follow up and billing. No complaints whatsoever.
K
6 years ago
Very personable staff Dr Juan was really nice and my case is a tough one but I have confidence he and my orthodontist can work it out
A
6 years ago
Great first vistit
D
6 years ago
Excellent care by everyone on staff in Dr. Juban's office.
F
6 years ago
A congenial and pleasant experience.
A
6 years ago
First visit, good start. More work to come
A
6 years ago
Thanks so much for the professional way that you received me at my first visit to your office today. I appreciate all that you did to make me comfortable and at ease in your office. I look forward to my next visit in November.
A
6 years ago
Thanks so much for the professional way that you received me at my first visit to your office today. I appreciate all that you did to make me comfortable and at ease in your office. I look forward to my next visit in November.
K
6 years ago
EVERY VISIT TO THE OFFICE IS VERY PLEASANT. THE OFFICE IS SPOTLESS AND HAVE A WONDERFUL AROMA. MY TEETH FEEL WONDERFUL WHEN I LEAVE THERE. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!!!
J
6 years ago
Impressive service with high tech solutions.