Juban Dental Care

Dentist

8564 Jefferson Highway Suite A

Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 years ago
Dr. Juban and his staff are very professional, friendly, and helpful. Jennifer was quick to call back regarding my appointment. Overall, this office is very organized in many ways.
B
6 years ago
Thanks for a very comprehensive dental checkup today. Bob Skapura
B
6 years ago
Thanks for a very comprehensive dental checkup today. Bob Skapura
B
6 years ago
Thanks for a very comprehensive dental checkup today. Bob Skapura
A
6 years ago
first time to this office, everyone was very friendly, well organized, informative.
V
6 years ago
Very professional. Explained everything clearly.
B
6 years ago
Great staff. Great technology. Beautiful office. I was well cared for as a new patient to Dr. Juban. Overall, a very positive experience. I would recommend this practice without reservation.
M
6 years ago
OK so I hate going to the dentist... not any more! Had a wonderful experience. Everything was explained to me as we went along and I was made very comfortable. From the massage chair, to the TV, to the WONDERFUL comfort and kindess given to me by the staff! Thanks for changing how I feel about dental experience ! Love this place, so glad I found them !!! Great atmosphere too !
A
6 years ago
Great customer service and professionalism; impressive technology. Good to see my old friends from Allen Black's office.
J
6 years ago
Excellent dental care in a very professional environment with the patient's needs and comfort a top priority. The best in dental care!