Judah Norris, CPA

Accountant

35 Village Rd

Suite 100

Middleton, MA 01949

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

middletonmaaccountantservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Judah is GREAT!
He is very knowledgable, has great information and resources to help organize my business as well. I have known Judah for a very long time and I will continue to work with him in the future.
R
1 year ago
Tax help
I had several changes happen in my life last year and needed a CPA to assist with filing my taxes. We found him to be polite, knowledgeable and very helpful and very quick at responding. I would highly recommend him if your in the need of a CPA.
R
1 year ago
Excellent Service
My mother passed away last year and for the first time I was in need of someone to help with her taxes. I reached out to Judah and found him to be knowledgeable and very helpful. I also ended up using him for my own taxes this year. I would recommend him and plan on using him for all my tax needs in the future.
J
1 year ago
Amazing Service!
Judah did a FANTASTIC job with my taxes! He was quick, professional and best of all he found over $500 more that I should have received back on a previous years tax return that another firm had filed for me incorrectly. I highly recommend him.
J
1 year ago
Fast and professional
He was quick and efficient about returning my emails and calls. He filed our taxes the same day and the fee was super reasonable. I went through H&R block in the past, but they were expensive and took a couple weeks. After using Judah, we won't go anywhere else.
P
2 years ago
High quality service, Professional
I have been with Judah Norris CPA for about four years. I am very impressed with the quality of service, his knowledge and helpfulness. One year I was audited by the State, that was scary. I called Judah and he worked with me,spoke to the State auditor for me, and it turned out much better then if I tried to handle it by myself. . I would highly recommended Judah services to my friends and family.
B
2 years ago
Great Service and incredible work~
Judah is the most efficient and quality tax professional I've ever hired. To have a CPA that is both personable and available while also being incredible at what they do is a huge plus. He's also reasonable on his rates and upfront about the costs. I'd recommend him to anyone for their tax and accounting needs.
C
2 years ago
Excellent Communication. Quality Work
Judah has been taking care of my taxes for a couple years now and I wouldn't even think of going anywhere else. He explained everything I needed to know and made sure everything was clear to me. I would definitely recommend him to anyone!
L
2 years ago
High quality service, professional, detail-oriented
Judah brought clarity to our confusing financial status with the establishment of policies and procedures, ethical standards, and his attention to detail, giving our organization confidence going forward.
R
2 years ago
High quality CPA service
As the Lead Pastor of Grace City Church, I hired Judah Norris in October of 2014. His task was to revitalize our accounting system and procedures. Judah has gone far above that which he was brought on to do. He has a great ability to see ahead and is always thinking about what's best for the company; in this case what is best for the church. In a years time Judah has proven himself to be trustworthy. I look forward to coming into the office to meet with our CPA; i.e.; Judah Norris.