Judith Ragsdale, DDS, MSD

Dentist

1001 Medical Plaza Dr.

Suite 350

The Woodlands, TX 77380-3257

Open Today By Appointment

drrags.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
We saw Dr. Ragsdale for our first time ever. The staff is very friendly and took care of my scared 5yr old. Today they had a wonderful balloon entertainer who kept us entertain, engaging and involving every child, teen and parents in the waiting room. Mr. Michael was an awesome entertainer. My 5yr old son had his appointment this morning and feel in love with all the cool games and amazing staff. We will definitely recommend all parents check out Dr. Ragsdale awesome offices. I would give this office a 20+ star rating**
A
7 months ago
A fun experience today...
We saw Dr. Ragsdale for our usual visit. The staff is very friendly and good with kids of all ages. Today they had a wonderful balloon artist/entertainer who worked tirelessly entertaining, engaging and involving every child/teen in the waiting room. I think his name was Mr. Mike and he was awesome! My son had a blast at his appointment this morning. We hope he's there next time! He's definitely a keeper!
A
7 months ago
Amazing FIRST dentist visit for my 1 year old
I was a patient of Dr. Ragsdale my entire child hood. I actually went to her until I was 21 :) I took my son to her for his first dental exam. It was a great experience! Wade played peek-a-boo with Dr. Ragsdale to calm his nerves. I have already handed out her card to his entire daycare class :) Thanks again Dr. Rags!!
K
7 months ago
Wonderful dentist for children
My boys both had to have teeth extracted. We saw Dr. Blackburn and she and every single staff member were amazing. I dare say the boys had fun while getting teeth removed! This office is outstanding and gets my highest recommendation.
M
7 months ago
Friendly Staff
I've been bringing my son since he was 4 years old to Dr. Ragsdale and have always had a pleasant experience. The staff has always been very helpful, informative and makes my son feel at ease.
V
8 months ago
Outstanding pediatric dentist!
Dr. Rags and her staff are amazing! My children have gone their since age 2. The last child at home is 15 now. We were there today. From the moment we walk in the door it is a super experience. I would recommend Dr. Rags to everyone! She is always on time and we always leave happy and knowing what comes next.
R
8 months ago
Wonderful with kids!
My children have had nothing but pleasant, positive experiences! The whole staff works wonderfully with kids!!
M
8 months ago
Wonderful Experience
Took my 5 year old, autistic daughter to Dr. Ragsdale after a bad experience at another dentist. Everyone was wonderful! From the initial phone call to the final visit every staff member was friendly, helpful and informative. Dr. Ragsdale and her team were so patient and kind; they managed to make a terrified child and a paranoid parent feel at ease.