Judson A. Werner, DDS

Dentist

2150 112th Ave. NE

Suite B

Bellevue, WA 98004

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

wernerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
The entire staff works together to provide the best customer service
Dr. Werner is the best dentist I have ever seen in my 65 years. His staff is super friendly, professional, and always helpful. I drive 80 miles after moving to Whidbey Island, in order to continue seeing him, he is that good.
R
1 week ago
Awesome Service and Dental Work
The team at Dr. Werner's office are the best. Thanks Rick
K
2 weeks ago
Quality thorough cleanings.
Marie-Alexandre does an exceptional job of cleaning and taking care of my teeth. After every visit I can feel my teeth and gums have gotten the utmost attention and taken care of professionally. Love the attention to detail and informing me what needs to be worked on when brushing and flossing. Thanks
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent care as always with hygienist, Suzanne. She is thorough, clear in instructions, and caring. I have had numerous positive experiences with her for many years.
J
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning and checkup
Dr. Werner has been my dentist the past 5 years and I can say hands down I have never had a better dentist. Dr. Werner and his staff, especially Suzanne, are always incredibly professional while creating a warm and inviting atmosphere. Bottom line- my teeth are healthy and the experience is always fantastic.
M
1 month ago
Honest and high quality
Dr. Werner is honest and knowledgeable. We are 2 physician parents who bring our whole family here, and recommend him on a regular basis. Staff is also friendly and accommodating. Only positive things to say!
D
1 month ago
Perfect dentist
I could not find a better way to describe my visit there. This is the best dentist I have ever been to, I would not go anywhere else. Dr Werner and his team have the perfect attention to details and ensure a painless experience while doing a great job.
T
2 months ago
Professional, quick and pleasant
Dr. Werner and his staff were all professional, friendly and the office was clean. This was my first time coming to this doctor and I was very impressed, from the first step I took into the office to when I left. The office manager was friendly, everyone was on time, very quick at their job, courteous and great listeners. Dr. Werner was straight to the point, friendly, thorough and quick (very cognizant of my time). The office was very clean, probably one of the cleanest offices I have been in. I would recommend Dr. Werner and his team.
L
4 months ago
Educational
My teeth cleaning experience was Quick, comfortable and Educational. I am always learning new strategies To keep my teeth clean on a daily Based. I do believe Judson Werner and his team Really care about my oral health.
C
4 months ago
WONDERFUL AND PROFESIONAL
WOWWW! This is such a nice office to be. Staring with m Michelle , the receptionist to the wonderful cleaning technician lady and dentist assistant ( sorry that I don remember your names) to Dr. Werner. Everybody was so professional, thorough in what they do and warm, wish makes the whole experience so nice. Thank you.