Judson A. Werner, DDS

Dentist

2150 112th Ave. NE

Suite B

Bellevue, WA 98004

Closed Today Closed

wernerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
Friendly service, uncompromising quality
I’ve been a patient in this office since Dr. Werner started in dentistry and have always had excellent service. The office is calming and every staff member is professional and friendly. I absolutely recommend this practice.
J
1 month ago
How many people enjoy going to the dentist. I do and that is because Dr. Werners office makes it an enjoyable journey. Great service, great people. I am in good hands!
J
1 month ago
Please do not book with Suzanne, I want her all to myself!!
I've been seeing Suzanne for many years and wouldn't work with anyone else.
S
2 months ago
Great
P
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
I actually look forward getting my teeth cleaned. Suzanne has been cleaning my teeth for years and I wouldn’t go to anyone else.
M
2 months ago
Best dentist and staff anywhere. All aspects of dentistry are at the top. We (family and me) never have to look elsewhere for great dental care!
S
3 months ago
Best dentist ever
Always a great experience. Best dentist ever been to. Would highly recommend
S
3 months ago
Best dentist ever
Always a great experience. Best dentist ever been to. Would highly recommend
C
3 months ago
Painless, rapid
K
4 months ago
High quality professional service
Dr Warner’s office provides excellent service. The team is very professional and conscientious. There is never a long wait in the office. Getting an appointment is not difficult.