Judson A. Werner, DDS

Dentist

2150 112th Ave. NE

Suite B

Bellevue, WA 98004

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

wernerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
You know me! I lov to have my teeth cleaned. Suzanne is the best! I look forward to each and every appt. See you in July (I especially like it as you rarely find anything )
T
3 weeks ago
I have a dental implant were the tooth portion came detached. Dr. Werner fit me into his schedule the day I called, glued it back together and I was on my way. He and his staff are always friendly, careful and thorough in their work. I highly recommend Dr. Werner.
D
1 month ago
Dr Werner does a quick review with little personal communication. Very business like. The assistant was similar and I'm not sure if she cleaned all my teeth. Over all an average dental experience.
J
1 month ago
Very good cleaning!
M
2 months ago
Excellent service. Outstanding staff.
I had an unscheduled need for attention and the headline says it all: "Excellent service. Outstanding staff."
K
3 months ago
I look forward to going to the dentist!
Suzanne is great, fun & friendly, and she makes me look forward to going to the dentist twice a year. She does a great job with my cleanings and Dr Werner gets me in and out quickly when I need a filling. Office is very professional, easy to schedule appointments and good with reminders.
C
3 months ago
Pleasant experience
As always, a pleasant experience: Dr Werner is qualified and professional and nice to deal with. The personnel is quite courteous and this is the most relaxing dental office I have ever been in.
B
3 months ago
The entire staff works together to provide the best customer service
Dr. Werner is the best dentist I have ever seen in my 65 years. His staff is super friendly, professional, and always helpful. I drive 80 miles after moving to Whidbey Island, in order to continue seeing him, he is that good.
R
3 months ago
Awesome Service and Dental Work
The team at Dr. Werner's office are the best. Thanks Rick
K
4 months ago
Quality thorough cleanings.
Marie-Alexandre does an exceptional job of cleaning and taking care of my teeth. After every visit I can feel my teeth and gums have gotten the utmost attention and taken care of professionally. Love the attention to detail and informing me what needs to be worked on when brushing and flossing. Thanks