Judson A. Werner, DDS

Dentist

2150 112th Ave. NE

Suite B

Bellevue, WA 98004

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

wernerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
WONDERFUL AND PROFESIONAL
WOWWW! This is such a nice office to be. Staring with m Michelle , the receptionist to the wonderful cleaning technician lady and dentist assistant ( sorry that I don remember your names) to Dr. Werner. Everybody was so professional, thorough in what they do and warm, wish makes the whole experience so nice. Thank you.
L
2 months ago
High quality work and good service
Not much else to say but always good work !
B
2 months ago
Best dental office ever!
Dr. Werner and his staff are so good, I drive 2 hours to still see them since I moved. It’s worth it. I’ve never been as proud of my smile as I’ve been since going to Dr. Werner for over 10 years.
T
2 months ago
Always a good visit
Suzanne and Dr. Werner are the best, wouldn't go anywhere else.
H
6 months ago
Friendly service, uncompromising quality
I’ve been a patient in this office since Dr. Werner started in dentistry and have always had excellent service. The office is calming and every staff member is professional and friendly. I absolutely recommend this practice.
J
6 months ago
How many people enjoy going to the dentist. I do and that is because Dr. Werners office makes it an enjoyable journey. Great service, great people. I am in good hands!
J
6 months ago
Please do not book with Suzanne, I want her all to myself!!
I've been seeing Suzanne for many years and wouldn't work with anyone else.
S
7 months ago
Great
P
7 months ago
Teeth cleaning
I actually look forward getting my teeth cleaned. Suzanne has been cleaning my teeth for years and I wouldn’t go to anyone else.
M
7 months ago
Best dentist and staff anywhere. All aspects of dentistry are at the top. We (family and me) never have to look elsewhere for great dental care!