Judy Huey, DDS, PC

Dentist

10290 N 92nd Street

Suite 204c

Scottsdale, AZ 85258

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Wonderful professional outstanding
Dr Huey is exceptional. She genuinely cares about her patients and included with your visit is her private consultation. Receptionist Terry so caring and efficient. Hygienist- absolutely first class with my teeth cleaning!!!
L
6 months ago
Best service as always.
M
12 months ago
Exceptional quality service
Dr. Huey and her staff are a high quality team. I never had to wait for my appointment. Dr. Huey herself comes and takes you back to her “Dental Chair”. Dr. Huey and her staff are extremely professional with their work and explaining things. I highly recommend her for dental care.
L
12 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Huey is kind and patient and professional. She explained every step she’s doing during the exam, that made me feel comfortable. She is so so good. I highly recommend her.
M
1 year ago
High quality service with a Doctor who cares
Dr. Huey is very personable, kind, and extremely well knowledged. She is by far the best and I would recommend her to anyone. I'm so thankful I found her and her team and I will be a long time customer.
R
1 year ago
"Angel Hands"
On 9/20/17, I had an appointment with Dr. Judy Huey for the replacement of an old silver filling with a new porcelain crown. First, Dr. Huey insured that I was totally comfortable. She gave me headphones, music, and a comfortable pillow for the back of my head. It was like flying first class. Next, Dr. Huey proceeded to numb the area for the procedure. It took three shots for me to get numb, however, with Dr. Huey in charge, and my trust of Dr. Huey, I knew I had nothing to worry about. Dr. Huey is my “angel hands.” After the area became numb, the procedure began with Dr. Huey removing the old silver filling and the old crown. After everything was done, the area was cleaned, repaired, and molded. Dr. Huey took all the necessary measurements for the new crown with the latest equipment, all during the same appointment and on the same day. The final step was Dr. Huey putting in the new crown with the utmost care, knowledge, and professionalism for which Dr. Huey is known. Before I left, Dr. Huey asked me if I wanted an ibuprofen in case there was any soreness due to the three injections. I did not take one because I felt no pain. Again, Dr. Huey is known as being “angel hands.” When I came home, my husband wanted to see the crown. After he saw my new crown, he commented how it looked like a normal tooth - perfection. The next day, Dr. Huey called me to find out how I was feeling. My answer was that I felt great, and it felt like nothing happened to that tooth. “Kudos” to Dr. Huey for the care that she gave me, her knowledge, professionalism, and the passion she shows to her practice and patients. In the past I have had many dentists, but several years ago I found Dr. Huey. With Dr. Huey, I have found a dentist that is different, special, and gifted. One can tell when a dentist really cares for their patients, or if their patients are just a number. Dr. Huey truly cares for her patients and ensures they receive only the best care and treatment. Dr. Huey is “simply the best” and is truly “angel hands.”
C
1 year ago
Excellent High Quality Service
We recently relocated to the area from Michigan. Our new physician recommended Dr. Judy Huey as a potential dentist. The entire staff is very friendly, efficient and competent. Dr. Judy is extremely kind, patient and an excellent communicator. She explains what she is doing and why, and makes excellent use of technology to visually depict the before and after of her work, and what is needed from the patient to address problematic areas. I am 66 years old and she is one of the best dentists I have ever experienced. I highly recommend her.
D
1 year ago
Dr. Huey is very nice and a no-pain experience.
J
1 year ago
New Patient
Extremely thorough exam, explaining each step. We had excellent feedback from prior patient.
B
1 year ago
Great care and attention.
The best dentist, EVER.