Judy Huey, DDS, PC

Dentist

10290 N 92nd Street

Suite 204c

Scottsdale, AZ 85258

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
12 hours ago
Wonderful experience; felt like I was the only patient!!!
P
4 days ago
Great service and excellent work.
I had a great experience with Dr Judy Huey. She was polite and answered my questions and explained how to maintain good health teeth and gums. It was the first time I ever had a cancer screening and she showed me the results of my ex ray pictures. The initial appointment was thorough and professional. I really felt like she's cared about my overall health.
E
2 weeks ago
Best dentist I've ever had!
Judy's been our dentist since 2005. She and her staff are all friendly, compassionate and truly professional. This morning I went in to have an old filling replaced. Even though I arrived early, they made me feel welcome. The filling was quickly and painlessly replaced. I was in and out in 30 minutes. I trust Judy Huey 100% to take make sure my teeth are well cared for and recommend her to all my friends and family.
R
2 weeks ago
Crown Replacement
Dr. Judy and her staff are the best dental experience I have had. I would recommend anyone go visit her office for dental related care. My wife and I have been seeing her for 10+ years, and we have never had a finer Dentist.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
The care and attention you receive from Dr. Huey and her entire staff cannot be surpassed. I was immediately comforted in every aspect of my dental procedure today because of Dr. Huey's skills and genuine concern for me as a patient. A better dentist cannot be found!
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly
I saw dr Huey for the first time today and it was a great experience. She was very professional kind and understanding.
C
1 month ago
EXCELLENT service/FRIENDLY staff
With the retirement of my previous dentist of 14 years, it was time to get established with a new dentist within close proximity. Very fortunate that my daughter highly recomnened this office. When meeting Dr. Judy Huey, it was clear this dentist is the right choice. She is friendly and very thorough...awesome to have a denrist actually explain the exam step-by-step. Lisa, the Hygienist, cleaned my teeth...what a thorough cleaning; Ultrasonic followed by hand scaling all teeth ~ feel like I have a new mouth! The receptionist, Terri, is very welcoming and helpful with insurance inquiries. ENTIRE staff is amazing...I look forward to being a long-term patient! ..
D
2 months ago
Dr. Huey is great, very caring and answers all my questions. I felt that my exam was very thorough. I would highly recommend Dr.Huey to all my friends.
G
2 months ago
Dr. Huey.... The best in the Business!
Each time I visit Dr Huey's office, I am greeted by Terri and we catch up with each other. Shortly afterward I am escorted into a treatment room by Lisa, the dental hygienist who not only cleans my teeth but makes suggestions for improved dental care, such as rinses for dry mouth or increased fluoride. Dr Huey comes in with her smiling, welcoming manner and completes the visit with a thorough exam. She has also done a fabulous job on crowning my 6 upper teeth, which I continue to receive compliments on. Ginny Gausden
U
2 months ago
Dr. Judy Huey is not only the best dentist I have ever seen but also the best doctor who has an excellent personality. So kind, so nice, so polite but very professional at the same time. I use to be so affraid to lay down on that chair but not anymore. She explains everthing that I asked even though my questions and concerns could be silly. Hundred percent trust that I feel whenever I go that happy clinic. It is happy clinic because all the ladies at there are amazing! Lisa, Laura and Terry. If there is a dream about lady power than that's the dream came true in that place. All of them individually special, professional and lovely people. I am so lucky for being their patients.