Judy L. DiSanti, DMD

Dentist

1009 Beaver Grade Rd.

Suite 300

Coraopolis, PA 15108

Open Today By Appointment

coraopolisdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
20 hours ago
Had 2 crowns Did not feel anything! I was very comfortable and it was a very relaxing visit Everyone is wonderful! Very professional and very very much concern for patient comfort! Excellent visit I told everyone about how great the practice is!
P
2 days ago
Dentist visit
Visit for crown was comfortable during visit staff very professional
V
2 days ago
excellent staff, quality work!
everyone in the office goes above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable and understand the treatment plan. Would recommend to anyone!
K
3 days ago
Efficient friendly staff.
Pleasant pain free. Efficient and timely service.
M
3 days ago
Highly Satisfied As Usual AAAA++++++
My visit today, the 14th, was highly satisfied as usual with Dr. DiSanti and her Team. Everyone in the office is extremely nice and very professional. Been going to Dr. DiSanti for several years now and highly recommend her dental office to everyone.
C
5 days ago
Great experience
My entire family comes to this practice and we are always happy with the service and the staff. They are professional, friendly and knowledgeable. My children are ages 10, 7 and 4. We switched from a pediatric dentist to come here because it is just better! My son had a filling today and he didn’t feel a thing. All of my children love the tv shows, prizes and the flavored lip balm. They are not at all nervous to come here. My husband and I both are a part of the whitening for life program which we live. Thank you to all!
A
1 week ago
✔️
Very happy from my recent visit!
B
1 week ago
Top-notch dental services
This practice, of which my wife and I have patronized for a number of years now, has always provided us with the most modern and up-to-date technology available for our our needs. The entire staff is friendly and patient focused that makes the treatment necessary a very pleasant experience. In addition, they are willing to work around your schedule as much as possible. In my case, a cavity was discovered in one tooth that need to be addressed and, because I was soon leaving for a two-month stay in Florida, they worked me in the same day as my earlier visit for the semi-annual cleaning and check-up that I get. Very professional and very appreciated!!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent facility and staff
I was extremely satisfied with my visit and look forward to upcoming visits that will give me my best smile.
K
2 weeks ago
High Quality service, friendly, caring
Had a thorough cleaning from a very good hygienist. Dr. MacPhail was very thorough and professional