Judy L. DiSanti, DMD

Dentist

1009 Beaver Grade Rd.

Suite 300

Coraopolis, PA 15108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coraopolisdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
High quality service
I have never had an unsatisfactory visit to this office. The entire office - front desk people, assistants, techs, hygienists and dentists are all very friendly, professional and most importantly good at what they do.
B
2 weeks ago
Fantastic appointment!!
My appointment was as it always is, fantastic! Everyone is exceptionally friendly and Cindy did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth as usual! Thank you for taking the dread out of going to the dentist!
K
2 weeks ago
Positive, Professional, and Pleasant!
Came in for my first cleaning in 7 years-- was made to feel completely comfortable and taken care of. My teeth have never felt better, and my hygienist took care of me in only one visit! Couldn't be happier with my dental care in this office.
K
2 weeks ago
Loved Dr. Judy and Tammy!
This was my four year old daughter's first dentist appointment, and Dr. and Tammy we're so sweet, kind and helpful. No tears, got to watch Mickey Mouse and wear the coolest sunglasses! She loved it and can't wait to go back!
N
2 weeks ago
Excellent care and quality work
I cannot begin to say how great this office is. If I could give you a 10 star rating, I would. I had Dr. MacPhail treated me today and she was awesome. C.D.A. Tammy did my work on two front teeth and I was amazed at the awesome work she did. She was so caring, gentle and concerned with my comfort. I never felt a thing and was happy beyone expectation when I saw the results. I want to tell everyone that this is the very best Dentist Office I have ever, in my life, been to...and I've been to many. Thanks so very much. I also want to thank the patient care coordinator, Nancy for being so kind, understanding & helpful with my situation before my appointment.
B
2 weeks ago
High quality, friendly and professional
First visit but was very pleased at how nice and helpful the staff was there. From the very first phone call to making an appointment with the receptionist, I thought how refreshing it was to hear a friendly voice. Both Dentist and assistant were very thorough as to what they were doing each step of the way during my exam and made me feel very comfortable. The only negative is having to wait 3 more months for a cleaning after the first exam. Overall I had a great experience and would definitely recommend this dentist office.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional Diagnosis
Dr. DiSanti is always friendly, professional and possesses an ease with communication. She has been my dentist since she purchased the practice from Dr. Palmer. I am very satisfied being her patient. Most recently she evaluated a raised spot in my mouth and found it was benign. That was a relief.
P
2 weeks ago
Very professional services, clean environment, helpful hints for keeping mouth problems away
Prompt service, helpful advice to keep teeth and gums healthy. Applied fluoride treatment to prevent future gum problems.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Introduction to a New Office/Dentist
I recently moved to town and needed a new dentist. The staff was very professional and had a great experience to get started. I love that the office has evening hours available. The staff was helpful and made it a positive experience.
S
3 weeks ago
One day sppt
Was having problems with my mouth and had an appt right away. Thank you for the great service and hope my problem will be resolved.