Judy L. DiSanti, DMD

Dentist

1009 Beaver Grade Rd.

Suite 300

Coraopolis, PA 15108

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

coraopolisdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Great dental assistant and dentist
L
3 days ago
quick response!
Thank you for seeing me first thing this morning. Your quick response is greatly appreciated.
S
1 week ago
great professional service
In for a filling. Dr Macphail and Tammy did the work. Very professional, explaining what they were doing as they went along. Easy for me. Entire staff is top notch. Thanks. I highly recommend them.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service. Very friendly and fast.
Very pleased with my first visit.
S
2 weeks ago
Recent appointment
Wow!!! A filling for one kid and then a pulled tooth for the other kid...in and out within an hour! You guys rock! Always so nice, professional and efficient! :)
J
2 weeks ago
They make you feel comfortable, they let you know what things mean during the exams. They have a tv on so you can distract yourself. They just have a way of putting your nerves to rest. They also aren’t sneaky and trying to stick you with a huge bill, they let you know when things are extra. It’s very comfortable and well educated place.
S
3 weeks ago
Blown away!
I was completely satisfied with Dr DiSanti and Kim. Both explained everything to me so perfectly and answered any question I had, thoroughly. Dr DiSanti offered a few suggestions to help make me satisfied with my smile and I have never had any dentists do that! I am so excited to continued getting treated by Dr DiSanti and look forward to my next visit!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I have had some relatively bad experiences at dentists in the past so I try to put off going to the dentist as much as possible. I felt comfortable at the appointment and feel good about the follow up appointment scheduled.
T
1 month ago
Wonderful doctor and staff
I am not a fan of the dentist, but I actually don't mind going to see Dr. DiSanti and her staff. They are extremely knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, and fun. The office is always clean and tidy. All of my questions are answered and I am always made to feel important. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
P
1 month ago
All the staff are very friendly, caring, understanding and completely professional. I cannot say enough nice things about them! I would recomend this office to everyone! Love the ladies there.