Julia F. Brand, DDS

Dentist

2205 York Rd.

Suite 100

Lutherville, MD 21093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

juliabranddds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional and caring
Wonderful and caring dentist, gave a good exam and spent the time to explain the necessary requirements. Friendly office personnel- easy to make next appointment
M
3 weeks ago
Great Place!!
Very clean and professional. Extremely nice people
D
4 weeks ago
Great doctor and staff
I recently switched to Dr Brand from my dentist of 40 years who recently retired. She is kind, professional, and explains everything in great detail. The staff and hygienists are incredibly nice as well. I highly recommend this office.
H
1 month ago
excellent dentist
G
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, efficient, and friendly!
I have been going to Dr. Brand's office for many years. Ican't say enough great things about my experiences with her and her staff. I highly recommend Dr. Brand, you will never be disappointed!
M
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Office
Best dentist and most pleasant experience I have had with any dentist!!
C
2 months ago
Excellent dental practice
As always, my dental experience was superb. Dr. Brand has created a patient friendly and anxiety free practice. The office is welcoming. The state of art technology is impressive. Jane, my hygienist, is professional, proficient, and super nice! I actually look forward to going to the dentist now! Amazing!!!
M
2 months ago
Trip to the Dentist
As usual the entire staff and Dr Brand always treat you as if they know you forever. I hate the trip to the dentist . But Dr Brand and staff make the trip so worthwhile . Dr Brand is always gentle as well as her entire staff. I love them . And there is never a wait. Usually you are taken within 10 minutes of you appointment . It’s a wonderful experience from beginning to end .
B
2 months ago
Great office all the way around
Dr Brand has created a great practice in every respect, from routine visits to more extensive procedures. She is meticulous about managing pain. She may be the only Dr. I have ever had who is informed and willing to have a frank conversation about inursance and fees.
T
3 months ago
Who says going to the dentist isn’t fun???
I look forward to my 6 month visits. Dr. Brant and her staff are amazing. The office is a friendly warm environment. They are very professional with their work but have a very caring and fun side. Cleanings are very comfortable, as far as a cleaning can be. If there are opportunities for improvement, they are sure to explain what can be done and what the benefit would be. More in-depth procedures have been flawless. From instruction and explanation to the actual final product. Keep up the great work!! My teeth thank you!