Julia F. Brand, DDS


2205 York Rd.

Suite 100

Lutherville, MD 21093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

4 weeks ago
Ideal dentist
Always prompt. Courteous staff and they do eccelllent work.
1 month ago
At ease
This was my first visit with Dr. Brand and she immediately put me at ease. I had an issue and she afforded me two options, recommending, based on my issue, the least expensive of the two. Very personalable and likeable. I would highly recommend Dr. Brand.
1 month ago
She is profesional dentist
She is really profesional dentist. I had great experience with ny cleaning and filings.
2 months ago
A dentist that goes through staff so often has me worried ... she seems fake and cold wouldn’t recommend her ..
2 months ago
Best dentist. ever experienced
Professional. caring, knowledgeable, personable, very modern offices
2 months ago
It's always a good experience with Dr. Brand and her staff. Procedures are explained and I am always treated professionally and courteously.
2 months ago
She did a great job and I had minimal if any pain. The office was very patient friendly. Her dental assistant was lovely.
3 months ago
Quality service
I am a new patient at Dr. Julia Bland’s office. I loved my experience. Dr. Bland and her staff are fantastic.
3 months ago
Professional, state of the art setting, friendly staff
I am a new patient, as my dentist of 25+ years retired recently. I called Dr. Brand’s office and received an appointment with ease. Dr. Brand and her staff are professional and friendly. The office is state of art, with current technology...digitized xrays! Jane, my hygienist, is amazing...thorough, gentle, excellent! I am recommending Dr. Brand to all of my family and friends!
3 months ago
Great care & service
Love Dr. Brand and Jane my hygienist, and staff. Always friendly, caring, thorough, and never have to wait. Also appreciate the scheduling options.