Julia F. Brand, DDS

Dentist

2205 York Rd.

Suite 100

Lutherville, MD 21093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

juliabranddds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional staff and very clean office
I had a procedure done this morning and it was a very nice experience. The doctor and staff were all very friendly and knowledgeable. The office is really comfortable and clean and the procedure was done in no time! Great place!!
A
4 weeks ago
Excellence throughout
Truly an outstanding experience. Julia is professional, an excellent dentist, and hospitable and friendly. A great combination that makes going to the dentist a pleasure.
M
4 weeks ago
Total Satisfaction
After 40 plus years with a dentist that retired. I was recommended to Julia Brand. Couldn't be happier. Great chairside manner. Put me at ease to replace a couple older fillings. Origionally going to split the work in 2 appointments. She asked to forge ahead when I arrived. I agreed. Good no pressure advice. Listen to her. I like that.
P
1 month ago
Poor Customer Service
I went for a routine dental check up which was fully covered by my insurance. They did some kind of cleaning and expensive x-rays that my insurance would not cover. They did not tell me that the service was not covered by my insurance and I would have to pay out of pocket. Later, they slammed me with a large bill and did not even want to make an adjustment. Customer service was poor. If you are still visiting this place, make sure to ask if the service is covered by your insurance. I do not recommend this place.
A
2 months ago
Loving and caring
I love coming to Dr Brand office , her and her staff are polite and pleasant to be around they welcome you with open arms.
S
2 months ago
Welcoming, Warm and Professional Dentist Office
I love coming to Dr. Julia Brand's Dentist office. Dr Brand and her staff are always so welcoming, warm, and professional. They have gentle process when it comes to any procedure: cleaning or fillings, etc. The dental samples (Listerine mouthwash and Sensodyne toothpaste) are great too. No matter how far I have to travel to make my appointment, I will always make sure it is with Dr. Julia Brand and her staff!!
S
2 months ago
Highly qualified and extremely professional. Very compassionate.
C
2 months ago
She was pleasant and was very comforting. She did a filing I did not feel any pain. Excellent job.,
J
3 months ago
There is no other way to describe this team of dedicated professionals- the dream team! Many thanks for your awesome dental care!
R
3 months ago
High quality service great professionalism
Have only 2 visits to the office DrBrand is very through and super nice explaining every option for my situation she explains everything in a simple easy to understand way the whole staff is top notch Highly recommend DrBrand