Julia F. Brand, DDS

Dentist

2205 York Rd.

Suite 100

Lutherville, MD 21093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

juliabranddds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Welcoming, Warm and Professional Dentist Office
I love coming to Dr. Julia Brand's Dentist office. Dr Brand and her staff are always so welcoming, warm, and professional. They have gentle process when it comes to any procedure: cleaning or fillings, etc. The dental samples (Listerine mouthwash and Sensodyne toothpaste) are great too. No matter how far I have to travel to make my appointment, I will always make sure it is with Dr. Julia Brand and her staff!!
S
2 weeks ago
Highly qualified and extremely professional. Very compassionate.
C
2 weeks ago
She was pleasant and was very comforting. She did a filing I did not feel any pain. Excellent job.,
J
1 month ago
There is no other way to describe this team of dedicated professionals- the dream team! Many thanks for your awesome dental care!
R
2 months ago
High quality service great professionalism
Have only 2 visits to the office DrBrand is very through and super nice explaining every option for my situation she explains everything in a simple easy to understand way the whole staff is top notch Highly recommend DrBrand
R
3 months ago
Ideal dentist
Always prompt. Courteous staff and they do eccelllent work.
J
3 months ago
At ease
This was my first visit with Dr. Brand and she immediately put me at ease. I had an issue and she afforded me two options, recommending, based on my issue, the least expensive of the two. Very personalable and likeable. I would highly recommend Dr. Brand.
A
4 months ago
She is profesional dentist
She is really profesional dentist. I had great experience with ny cleaning and filings.
D
4 months ago
Sad
A dentist that goes through staff so often has me worried ... she seems fake and cold wouldn’t recommend her ..
R
4 months ago
Best dentist. ever experienced
Professional. caring, knowledgeable, personable, very modern offices