Julia K. Mikell - Diamond Dental Studio

Dentist

3261 Harrison Rd.

Columbia, SC 29204

Open Today By Appointment

mycolumbiadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Great Dentist
When my dentist,Dr. Harold Jablon,of many years,retired,I must say I was concerned as to who could fill his shoes. Thankfully fate introduced me to Dr. Julia Mikell. I know that Dr.Jablon would aprove of how well I am now being taken care of by Dr. Mikell.
Response from Julia K. Mikell - Diamond Dental Studio
Your review is greatly appreciated and means a lot to us here at Diamond Dental Studio. It is our greatest pleasure to provide you the care you deserve. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful day.
M
1 month ago
Best ever
Best kept dental secret in Columbia. Would recommend to all great dentist for the entire family !! Staff gratt
Response from Julia K. Mikell - Diamond Dental Studio
It is our greatest pleasure to provide you the care you deserve. Your review is greatly appreciated and means a lot to us here at Diamond Dental Studio. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful day.
R
2 months ago
Dr Mikell did an amazing job and was very very patient with me
Response from Julia K. Mikell - Diamond Dental Studio
It is our greatest pleasure to provide you the care you deserve. We thank you sincerely for your review. Have a wonderful day.
C
2 months ago
Dr Julia Mikell is fantastic
My family has been going to Dr Julia Mikell, DDS for about 18 years and will not go to a different dentist, even though she is no longer "in network" for our insurance. Her prices are reasonable and the quality of work she does is excellent. Her staff and assistants are friendly yet professional. When we moved here in 2000, we initially searched Columbia for a great dentist who was also great with young children. One of our Charente had previously seen a pediatric dentist due to fear of visiting a regular dentist. We tried a couple of other dentists who weren't good enough, then found Dr Mikell, who was and is fantastic. Even though my work is now an hour away from her office, I still prefer to make the drive to see Dr Mikell than find a closer dentist--she is well worth the extra effort--she is that good.
T
4 months ago
Great service!
Always a pleasure seeing the team at Diamond Dental - super helpful, professional and fast!
A
5 months ago
The best dentist I've ever seen!!! As long as I live if I'm still in Columbia She will remain my dentist and a great bedside manner!!!
A
5 months ago
Nice people with excellent care!
I've been going here for several years, love everything about the atmosphere and people... Dr Mikell is a gem! Cleanings are always above average...
S
6 months ago
super fast and friendly
Dr. Mikell scheduled me ASAP for an emergency dental visit and got me seen the same day by the endodontist for a root canal. The staff was very friendly and helpful as well. I highly recommend.
B
6 months ago
First Bosit
My first visit since relocating to Columbia. Excellent and professional service by front desk, hygienist, and Dr. Mikell.
R
6 months ago
Excellent service, very professional and friendly
Excellent dentist, have been seeing her for more than 19 years.