Julia K. Mikell - Diamond Dental Studio

Dentist

3261 Harrison Rd.

Columbia, SC 29204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mycolumbiadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Great dentist; great hygienist and support staff. Highly recommend
Response from Julia K. Mikell - Diamond Dental Studio
Thank you from all of us here at Diamond Dental Studio. This means so much to us.
M
2 weeks ago
My visit with Diamond Dentist-J. Mikell Was very professional. I'm aways nervous when I visit a dentist. Dr. J. Mikell would Make you feel comfortable and relax. She have a nice smile and make sure that you understand what she's saying. She is a good listener. Her staff is Soo friendly and polite, They also have jokes­čî┤.
Response from Julia K. Mikell - Diamond Dental Studio
Thank you, it's greatly appreciated to get such great feedback as we strive to give each patient the quality care they deserve. As well as providing a comfortable atmosphere. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
F
4 weeks ago
Great dentist, very friendly and helpful
My experience at Diamond Dental was very positive and helpful. Everyone there is very friendly
Response from Julia K. Mikell - Diamond Dental Studio
Thank you for such kind words, we strive to give our patients the best quality dental experience. It was a pleasure seeing you today.
W
1 month ago
As always, friendly, professional staff and great service!
B
1 month ago
Crown
I am a recent transplant to Columbia. The dental services provided are very good. The dentist and staff are all great and a pleasure to talk with.
L
2 months ago
simply the best!!!
B
2 months ago
Excellent service, always friendly
Was taken care of thoroughly and professionally. Was given the advice I needed, and an x-ray to be sure of condition.
H
2 months ago
As always.......VERY positive and attentive dental care.
As always.......VERY positive and attentive dental care. Dr. Mikell and staff do great work!!!
B
3 months ago
Nice friendly and very competent service.
Response from Julia K. Mikell - Diamond Dental Studio
Thank you so much, we strive to give our patients the best customer service are care. Have a wonderful Holiday .
C
3 months ago
They are very polite and patient and inform you of every procedure
Response from Julia K. Mikell - Diamond Dental Studio
Thank you for such kind words as we strive to give our patients the kindness and great quality of care you deserve. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit and hope you have a wonderful holiday.