Diamond Dental Studio

Dentist

3261 Harrison Rd.

Columbia, SC 29204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mycolumbiadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Great service!
Always a pleasure seeing the team at Diamond Dental - super helpful, professional and fast!
A
1 month ago
The best dentist I've ever seen!!! As long as I live if I'm still in Columbia She will remain my dentist and a great bedside manner!!!
A
1 month ago
Nice people with excellent care!
I've been going here for several years, love everything about the atmosphere and people... Dr Mikell is a gem! Cleanings are always above average...
S
2 months ago
super fast and friendly
Dr. Mikell scheduled me ASAP for an emergency dental visit and got me seen the same day by the endodontist for a root canal. The staff was very friendly and helpful as well. I highly recommend.
B
2 months ago
First Bosit
My first visit since relocating to Columbia. Excellent and professional service by front desk, hygienist, and Dr. Mikell.
R
2 months ago
Excellent service, very professional and friendly
Excellent dentist, have been seeing her for more than 19 years.
L
2 months ago
Very nice visit.
Second visit to discuss treatment plan. Everyone very pleasant. Dr. Mikell is such a very pleasant person. I highly recommend her practice.
L
2 months ago
First Class Service
Best Dentist in town.
C
2 months ago
6 month cleaning
Dr. Mikell and her staff are the best! I have been her customer for years. The service is always professional and friendly. I only trust Dr. Mikell and her staff for my oral care needs!
L
2 months ago
Very high quality service. Awesome friendly professional staff. Dr. Mikell is a jewel.
My first visit was very good. Everyone was very pleasant and professional. Dr. Mikell is a very thorough dentist. Never in all my 57 years had a dentist that thorough. The staff made me feel very comfortable. I have always been uncomfortable when it came to my smile or talking to others. I have a limited lifestyle because of it. I cannot wait to see my new smile once they are through. I would highly recommend her practice to friends and family.