Julia K. Mikell, DDS

Dentist

3261 Harrison Rd.

Columbia, SC 29204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mycolumbiadentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
super fast and friendly
Dr. Mikell scheduled me ASAP for an emergency dental visit and got me seen the same day by the endodontist for a root canal. The staff was very friendly and helpful as well. I highly recommend.
B
4 days ago
First Bosit
My first visit since relocating to Columbia. Excellent and professional service by front desk, hygienist, and Dr. Mikell.
R
1 week ago
Excellent service, very professional and friendly
Excellent dentist, have been seeing her for more than 19 years.
L
1 week ago
Very nice visit.
Second visit to discuss treatment plan. Everyone very pleasant. Dr. Mikell is such a very pleasant person. I highly recommend her practice.
L
2 weeks ago
First Class Service
Best Dentist in town.
C
2 weeks ago
6 month cleaning
Dr. Mikell and her staff are the best! I have been her customer for years. The service is always professional and friendly. I only trust Dr. Mikell and her staff for my oral care needs!
L
3 weeks ago
Very high quality service. Awesome friendly professional staff. Dr. Mikell is a jewel.
My first visit was very good. Everyone was very pleasant and professional. Dr. Mikell is a very thorough dentist. Never in all my 57 years had a dentist that thorough. The staff made me feel very comfortable. I have always been uncomfortable when it came to my smile or talking to others. I have a limited lifestyle because of it. I cannot wait to see my new smile once they are through. I would highly recommend her practice to friends and family.
C
2 months ago
I can honestly say I love Dr Mikell. She honestly cares about her patients.
H
2 months ago
Great people, they do everything to make you feel special as their patient. Always a great experience.
C
2 months ago
Love my Smile!
Dr. Mickell has not only helped me with cosmetic dentistry; she has also helped with health issues such as dry mouth and teeth grinding. My new brux night guard has been a lifesaver. I am getting better sleep now and no sore jaw in am. I get compliments on my smile.