Julian Thomas DMD PA

Dentist

1141 East Butler Road

Greenville, SC 29607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
14 hours ago
Excellent Staff
I absolutely love the staff they are always so polite an very friendly. An they always greet you with a smile.
D
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone was kind and made me feel comfortable.
R
2 days ago
A+
Extremely pleased
H
6 days ago
Great job!
R
6 days ago
Professional, friendly staff, affordable plans
It was a breath of fresh air to find a dentist that I can buy a affordable plan that includes x-rays, teeth heath and cleaning. The staff our all friendly and professional.
J
7 days ago
Excellent Service, Very Attentive and Extremely Friendly
I went to Dr. Julian's office after purchasing a Groupon. I was super impressed with the entire staff, and my hygienist, Julie, was so friendly. The visit was really great, and I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone...especially if you're like me, and you haven't been in awhile!
T
1 week ago
Great experience
My first call to set up the appointment was great. I explained my dental problem, and got the help I needed and was laughing by the time I hung up. The staff is great. The Dr. is professional, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to. Being new to town, I’m glad I found a good one on my first try. I will return, and have already recommended to a friend.
S
1 week ago
Friendly staff... made me feel extremely comfortable. I haven’t been to the dentist in over a year ( and I’m sure you could tell) but they never once made me feel about anything. Absolutely loved the staff... super friendly and welcoming. I would recommend this practice to my family and friends.
J
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional
Great service today on my first visit. I did not feel like the staff or Dr. Thomas were "hunting" for problems needing expensive procedures to correct.
E
1 week ago
Very good service!!!
I used to see Dr. Thomas in Greenwood was always very professional office as always.