Julian Thomas DMD PA

Dentist

1141 East Butler Road

Greenville, SC 29607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Comfort and definitely not a dentist to be scared of!
Dr. Thomas does phenomenal work and shows he really cares for how patients. Every single member of the staff is caring and does everything possible to make you comfortable and lessen any fears. I will never go to another dentist and refer all my family and friends to Dr. Thomas!
B
3 days ago
Extremely Good Care / Professional Each Time
No matter what the visit entails, the staff is always courteous and professional each and every time. The care in which they have taken of me has lead to me telling many people about them and hoping that others will find what I have found: the Best Dentist in Greenville, SC!
E
3 days ago
Friendly as Always!
Everyone is always so nice and friendly at Dr. Thomas’s office. The only reason I didn’t rate 5 stars is because the last two visits I’ve had to wait in the lobby 15-20 minutes beyond my appointment time.
S
6 days ago
Yesterday I had a root cannall and I felt absolutely NO pain at all during the whole procedure. Dr Thomas is so gentle and Always concerned about your comfort. His assistant was great as well. Kim and all the staff make me feel so comfortable and treat me like family. All my anxiety about having my teeth worked on has finally disappeared, Thanks to Kim and Dr Thomas. They are the best!!
R
1 week ago
Tina was great
D
1 week ago
Cleaning Day
Today I had my cleaning with Tina. Although it was my first meeting with her, I felt very comfortable. She did an excellent job and was very thorough. Dr. Thomas was his usual kind and friendly self. I never thought I would say this, but it was a pleasant experience!
B
1 week ago
Dr. Thomas and staff was always concerned about my comfort. Cavity filled with no pain.
M
1 week ago
Best Dentist in Town
Dr. Thomas and his staff are outstanding! Always a pleasurable visit. Very professional and courteous service.
K
2 weeks ago
Dental work feedback
Always courteous, and professional - great hygenists
S
2 weeks ago
Yesterday was my first visit with a toothache. Dr Thomas and all of the staff we so friendly and kind. They made me feel very comfortable and less anxious. They explained everything that needed to be done in the future. I was more than pleased with their quality service and professionalism!