Julian Thomas DMD PA

Dentist

1141 East Butler Road

Greenville, SC 29607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
12 hours ago
Great Staff, even Dr. Thomas ( just kidding )
I called on wed the 24th and was seen the same day. Found out that I had a cracked tooth. Went in at 7:30 Thur on the 25 and had a temporary crown, problem solved.
B
2 days ago
Always a Pleasant Experience
The entire staff is professional and friendly. They use the most current equipment, and ensure top quality results. The ambiance is very calming to my nerves. I am also a fan of the yearly Gold Plan.
B
3 days ago
Professional Visit
I have always appreciated the professional service I receive from Dr. Thomas and his entire staff.
A
3 days ago
Personalized treatment and care
Dr. Thomas’s office cares about your dental care and about you personally. They get to know you and your family. We’ve laughed and cried and they have always found a way to work with our issues in finances, scheduling, etc. I love their bird feeders to watch in each room and their decorations and promotions throughout the year.
A
3 days ago
Personalized treatment and care
Dr. Thomas’s office cares about your dental care and about you personally. They get to know you and your family. We’ve laughed and cried and they have always found a way to work with our issues in finances, scheduling, etc. I love their bird feeders to watch in each room and their decorations and promotions throughout the year.
J
4 days ago
On-time and very friendly!!!!
It's always nice to visit Dr Thomas' office as I'm always seen on-time after being greeted by their wonderful reception team. Cleaning was thorough with a clear path of options for any issues.
A
7 days ago
Fast, Professional and Efficient
They were able to schedule me quickly for my appointment. My service was thorough and professional. Timely and excellent!
J
1 week ago
Great experience
I have very sensitive teeth. Lisa took a lot of time to make sure I was comfortable. Best cleaning ever!
M
2 weeks ago
From the moment I walked in the door I was immediately pleased. The decor of the office along with all the employees was so welcoming. My experience was excellent. I felt so comfortable and I had no anxiety as I have at dentist offices in the past. Everyone was so nice and professional!!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Best dental service I have ever had.