Julian Thomas DMD PA

Dentist

1141 East Butler Road

Greenville, SC 29607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
12 hours ago
Great dentist
Had an appointment with dr Thomas last Monday with some pain in my mouth. Sara, one of their hygeniest made me feel great and dr Thomas was really nice and quick. Came back today and Kim and the other hygeniest took great care of me before my root canal and Dr Thomas made the whole procedure quick and mostly painless. I’m so thankful i have found a great dentist office to take care of my mouth!
L
2 days ago
Felt great confidence....
Dr Thomas was gentle and thorough. I felt at ease with his dentistry. Sara, his assistant, made sure I felt no discomfort. I had gentle hands on both side of me and birds at the feeder I was looking out at.
C
5 days ago
Best Ever
I have never had a long wait in the lobby. I got a very quick response from Dr Thomas when I had a previous after hours issue. And never had a problem with work he has done
C
6 days ago
Great friendly service
Once again they were there when I needed them. Got me in quickly.
J
7 days ago
The Best
Dr.Thomas is a great dentist. I have been his patent for 20 years. Terrific caring staff and always on time.
T
1 week ago
Great experience
Great experience from start to finish every time !
M
2 weeks ago
My first visit
What a fantastic initial visit!! I was greeted by Cindy at the front desk, and informed that she had already pulled my insurance. Next I was welcomed by Kim, the office manager. Tina called me to the back. After 30+ years of dentist appointments I was thrilled to have a hygienist who taught me about pH balance in my mouth and how teeth change throughout the day. Next Dr Thomas came to check everything out. He was welcoming and thorough. He explained my treatment plan. As I was leaving I was given my follow up appointment, information about my co-pay, and even a cupcake!! This was a wonderful experience ❤️
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
I had a really great experience the staff are very helpful and finally I found a dental clinic that will treat you nicely.
T
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service, knowledgeable and so friendly. This office is so devoted to making you feel like family!
B
2 weeks ago
Wonderful, Warm & Inviting
So friendly, warm and welcoming! I am someone who likes to avoid the dentist but they have made my first experience very enjoyable! Looking forward to my upcoming cleaning.