Julian Thomas DMD PA

Dentist

1141 East Butler Road

Greenville, SC 29607

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
16 hours ago
Best Dentist in the Upstate
Dr. Thomas and his entire staff are fabulous and make your experience very enjoyable. Dr. Thomas is outstanding. Very skilled and professional. They take care of our entire family!
K
6 days ago
Professional
Great experience
G
6 days ago
I have high anxiety when I have to go to the dentist! I have to say that going to Dr Thomas' office was professional and soothing from the moment I had to call and make an appointment. When I arrived, the girls at the appointment desk made me feel like I have known them forever!!!! The dental hygienist that worked with me put me at ease right away. When Dr Thomas came into the room, I was not nervous anymore. I am so glad that I made that phone call and now consider this my new dentist!!!! I wish I had known about this office when I first moved to Greenville in 04.
B
7 days ago
Very caring and professional
Dr. Thomas is the best Dentist around. And Denise is absolutely the most friendly, professional, and prettiest hygienist in SC!!!!!
J
1 week ago
Great experience, Very Clean Teeth
Working rotation schedule, was able to fit me in schedule with just a day notice. Very Happy With the Fast Service and a Clean Shinny Smile. Staff is one of the Best. And that's coming from someone who has moved around the country..
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Everyone in the office is super nice and helpful. My husband, who has had a number of bad experiences at other dentist, had a great experience here and we'll definetly recommend them to our friends and family.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Dr. Thomas and his staff have always been courteous, respectful, and have done a great job of meeting my needs. I would recommend that they be given serious consideration by anyone seeking dental care.
D
2 weeks ago
Exception People and Experience
Everyone is always friendly. I am always greeted by my first name and everyone asked about me and my family since we are all patients' of Dr. Thomas. I always look forward to my dentist appointment because the staff is so friendly. The staff really does go out of the way to make you feel welcome.
A
2 weeks ago
Dental visit
Excellent, thorough service. No waiting.
N
2 weeks ago
Chipped front tooth
They scheduled me for an hour. I have the worst dentist anxiety! I was like what could take an hour to fix a nagging chipped front tooth. Well I was in chair for the job. 15 minutes later it was done! My anxiety subsided and all was well with the world. They are very professional, courteous, friendly and do impeccable work making a trip to the dentist like a field trip! Honestly!!