Julie Kavanaugh DDS

Dentist

1829 56th Ave

Suite B

Greeley, CO 80634

Open Today By Appointment

drjuliekav.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Excellent care always friendly very concerned about my comfort level.
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional.
Quick and friendly service. Latest equipment and technology.
C
3 weeks ago
Once and always best dental care in Greeley
Title says it all.
P
4 weeks ago
Uses technology
Dr. Kavanaugh utilizes technology to provide effective services. From email and text notifications of appointments to cutting edge dental equipment, this dentist has it covered.
E
1 month ago
Complicated, long term case.
Dr. Kavanaugh and Lou Ann have had to spend time trying to fit a bridge with dental implants that has taken longer and way more difficult than anticipated. She has listened to my concerns and has included at least three specialists to get this right and completed. We are optimistic that the end is in sight after 14 months.
T
1 month ago
Semi-annual check-up
Everyone in Dr. Kavanaugh's office is very caring and professional. I have never received a higher degree of dental care or patient service anywhere.
V
1 month ago
Simply put the very best
I have been going to Dr. Kavanaugh for many years and the results are always the same for her and her staff just outstanding.
B
2 months ago
Very thorough dental exam. Very friendly staff. It was easy to get an appointment.
S
2 months ago
Excellent treatment, friendly staff!
In the last year I have had two crowns done and I am pleased with the results. Dr. Kavanaugh is one of the best at numbing the gums!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Julie is Awesome
At 70 years of age, and having moved all over the world with the military, and having "not so hot" teeth, I have seen many dentists over the years. Dr. Kavanaugh got a mouth full of trouble when she agreed to see me. I have been very impressed by her for several years now. I'd have to say everyone at her practice show genuine care and interest in me. They listen if I have a problem and have always come through with the answer and correct fix. Their facility is very modern and comfortable with the latest practice procedures to get it done with the least time and pain. I highly recommend them.