Julie Kavanaugh DDS

Dentist

1829 56th Ave

Suite B

Greeley, CO 80634

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Best Dentist around
I have been coming here for almost two years. I have been needing a lot of work done. Dr. Kavanaugh does amazing work. My smile looks beautiful The staff here is also amazing. I would recommend her to my friends and family.
L
5 months ago
I am afraid of dentists
I fear dentists and that makes me very nervous when it comes to dental health. This office is very kind and gentle and was in tune to my feelings. I will definately be back!!
B
5 months ago
Very timely service,as a matter of fact,I got in early.All is good
T
6 months ago
Moving out of the state but keeping my dentist.
B
6 months ago
Great service, friendly and efficient
S
6 months ago
Warm welcoming staff and very professional.
I was so impressed with the friendly but very professional service I received from all of the staff .The process was explained to me every step of the way and Dr Kavanaugh was very gentle.
M
6 months ago
First Visit
From beginning to end, Blair (check in), Wendy (digital x-ray), Jodi (hygienist) very efficient. Dr. Kavanaugh suggested that she would like to take some extra time to thoroughly review my file in order to come up with the best approach for my circumstances and expectations. I don’t feel rushed or pressured .
C
7 months ago
Awesome, professional and kind
My first visit with Dr. Kavanaugh was today. She was fantastic! She was very gentle, the entire staff was super nice and they took care of me quickly.
C
7 months ago
High Quality Professional Dentist
Dr Kavanaugh is an exceptional dentist. I have been a patient for many years and have always received the highest quality dental services. Her staff is highly skilled and friendly.
M
7 months ago
Always professional friendly staff.