Julie Witte DDS

Dentist

922 Broad Street

Suite A

Durham, NC 27705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

juliewittedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
I liked Mindy
Enjoyed my time with Mindy. Hearing her stories while having my teeth cleaned made the time pass in an enjoyable fashion.
J
6 days ago
I've been going to see Dr. Witte and her staff for many years. I have always had good experiences at her office. They accommodate me very well with my work schedule and getting an appointment is typically very easy. I highly recommend this office for your dental needs.
T
2 weeks ago
Great quality, friendly and efficient
Dr. Witte and her team are fantastic. Got my first filling in 20 years, but it was pain free and was out of there in less than 30 minutes.
L
2 weeks ago
Dr Witte is the best
I’ve been coming here forever and the office staff are all always great! (Forever is since before Dr Witte finished dental school). I moved 30 miles but still come here.
K
2 weeks ago
I moved to Durham in 1988 and established care with a dentist in Carrborro. Last year for many reasons, I transitioned to Dr. Witte, and so wish I had done this sooner. Everyone in the office is so friendly and kind. Phone calls are answered promptly, and the office staff is very helpful Appointments are on time, and I am comfortable at my appointments. I recommended Dr. Witte to my daughter and would recommend her to anyone else that asks.
C
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and very professional
I am not a Dentist friendly kind of person from past experiences. I never dread seeing Dr. Witte as I know I will have a consistent good experience. Would recommend her to all my friends!
S
3 weeks ago
Prompt, considerate, efficient
S
1 month ago
Love Dr. Witte and her Staff
I'm a longtime patient of Dr. Witte and have always been so pleased. I am blessed with good teeth so have had only the rare procedure--mostly just cleanings--but will know I'm in good hands should something happen. Her office is peaceful, the staff is so friendly. Wouldn't go anywhere else. All they need to add is a warm blanket and maybe the option of a pedicure during your dental cleaning. ;-)
C
2 months ago
You did a very good job cleaning my teeth. Didn't hurt me and were very friendly.
L
2 months ago
I love the going to the dentist!
The Witte Team is always professional and kind. They are on-time with little to no wait. I am fortunate to have been referred to them years ago!