Julie Witte DDS

Dentist

922 Broad Street

Suite A

Durham, NC 27705

Open Today By Appointment

juliewittedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Don't dread the dentist anymore!
I have been a patient with Dr. Witte for many years. Dr. Witte and her entire practice staff is always welcoming and friendly. They know their patients by name. Appointments are always on time (no extended waiting) and patient comfort during an appointment is a priority. Dr Witte and her team clearly care about their patients continued success for good dental health as well as a comfortable and professional appointment (cleaning) experience in the office. I no longer dread dentist appointments. THANK YOU!
K
3 days ago
My first visit
I am impressed with the friendly professional service at Dr. Witte's office. I am extremely happy to be working with Mindy as my dental technician. I know that she has had excellent training and is always helpful and efficient. Dr. Witte had some very good observations and suggestions for me at this first appointment. Thank you ladies Katherine
L
1 week ago
Always a Good Experience!
Had my second cleaning for the year this morning. Always a good experience. Mindy did an awesome as usual and was fun to talk with. Very caring as is Dr. Witte also! Love the aways caring crew at Dr. Witte's!!
V
2 weeks ago
Going to the dentist is no longer something to dread
I use to dislike going to the dentist and while I still don't love it, Dr. Witte and her staff work hard to minimize any pain or anxiety.
A
2 weeks ago
You will not find a more friendly and relaxing dental experience in Durham
To me going to the dentist had always ranked right behind getting a colonoscopy. However, finding Dr. Witte was a treasure. She is professional, friendly, and an excellent dentist. Her staff is welcoming, amicable and the dental hygientist was very professional and skillful (little or no discomfort felt). My visit was very positive and kind of fun actually. Highly recommended.
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly, Excellent care
I have been going to Doc. Witte’s office for at least 16 years. Doc. Witte and her staff are exceptional and truly carevaboit their patients. Even after my appointment, I could stay and talk to them. Doc. Witte has worked with me on payment options in the past and makes things easy. I would not go anywhere else.
M
4 weeks ago
Great Service as Usual!
Dr. Witte and her staff are top notch! Can't recommend them enough!
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent dental office
Everyone is so professional, thoughtful, honest, and extremely kind. I trust everyone there and actually look forward to going to the dentist!
S
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Witte
We have been going to Dr. Witte's practice for more than 10 years now; all of Dr. Witte's staff are friendly, professional and provide great service. We would not think of going anywhere else for our regular check-ups and cleanings.
C
1 month ago
Excellent Care
I have been seeing Dr. Witte for many years. She is very thorough and personable. She and her staff show a seemingly genuine interest in what's going on in your life. Today's hygienist was one of the more gentle I have ever had and made me feel very comfortable. Highly recommend.