Julie Witte DDS

Dentist

922 Broad Street

Suite A

Durham, NC 27705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

juliewittedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Warm and caring
Excellent, fast service in replacement crown.
R
4 weeks ago
I had a crown to come off a tooth. Gayle had an appointment available the next day at a very convenient time for me. She said sometimes they were able to cement the crown. Fortunately, I had saved the crown. Dr. Witte quickly cemented it and I was on my way in a few minutes. I'm always happy with my appointments with Dr. Wiite and her staff.
C
4 weeks ago
As a new patient, in a new state, in a new doctor's office, I was so pleasantly surprised that Dr. Witte came out to introduce herself to me - prior to my being brought into an exam room! That is definitely "old-school," and a common courtesy that is missing in the culture of how healthcare has changed. Yes, Dr. Witte may have had professional reasons (watching the way I talked, smiled, swallowed, inflected words), but the personal attention shined through as well. As for the dental hygienist, Mindy, she was professional, kind, compassionate and thorough. The front desk team was welcoming and efficient. Overall, I am definitely happy that I have found a great team to take care of my semi-annual dental care. Carol Indri
G
1 month ago
Pleasant and Professional Office and Staff
I am always pleased with my visits to Dr. Witte and her staff. My teeth are in good condition now and I am relieved at that! I do, however, have a problem as a person who cannot stand or move out of my "Jazzy" at this time. There is no simple provision in the office for disabled people to receive care comfortably. I am sure that there are methods of handling such problems and would be really grateful to see them implemented here.
N
1 month ago
Great staff!
R
2 months ago
High quality service from professionals who care
Very positive. Mindy knows her stuff and is able to accomplish the cleaning using the water pick and other tools in a way that is less uncomfortable than I have experienced in the past and still leaves my mouth and teeth feeling clean and revitalized.
G
3 months ago
My appointments are clockwork. I am seen promptly and leave at a scheduled time. Staff is professional and friendly.
S
3 months ago
My experience with Dr. Witte was excellent as always. I highly recommend her and her staff! My teeth have never felt so clean!!
J
3 months ago
Friendly everyone
Visiting the dentist is a lot more fun when everyone is so friendly.
C
3 months ago
Mindy is a superb hygienist; first rate work!