Julie Witte DDS

Dentist

922 Broad Street

Suite A

Durham, NC 27705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

juliewittedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Mindy is a superb hygienist; first rate work!
M
3 days ago
great.
J
3 days ago
Excellent care
Dr. Witte and her staff provide great oral care. It’s great to visit a health provider that actually cares about you.
R
1 week ago
Outstanding
Both Dr. Witte and her hygenist were superb. Professional, personable, pleasant and efficient. Makes a dentist appointment something to look forward to.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, warm and friendly service
My husband & I have been seen by Dr. Witte & her staff for several years now, and though we drive over an hour to receive her & her staff's services, it is worth every mile. The office runs seamlessly, & we are serviced with both professional skill & care. I particularly appreciate the technology used by the office to keep me alerted to my appointments. Though we are changing insurance programs & losing dental insurance coverage, we are staying with Dr. Witte. We believe she's worth it.
D
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
All good.
I
1 month ago
prompt emergency repair
It was wonderful you could see me promptly for an emergency repair, without an appointment! As always, everyone was friendly and efficient (yet gentle).
G
1 month ago
Highly recommend Dr. Witte and team! Great office.
A
1 month ago
Everyone in Dr. Witte's office is great.
A
1 month ago
Quick turn around in getting the new bridge installed. They didn't admonish me for breaking the temporary bridge on a Snickers bar. Dr Julie and staff are the best. Very pleasant and professional. Love them. Highly recommended