Julie Witte DDS

Dentist

922 Broad Street

Suite A

Durham, NC 27705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

juliewittedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
9 hours ago
Cleaning
Everyone at Dr. Witte's office are always wonderful and welcoming! Dr. Witte is great! I've been a patient there since 1986! My cleaning was painless and comfortable. I really like the new digital x-rays now too.
J
2 days ago
I love going to my dentist - Everyone is Awesome!
Everyone is thoughtful, astute, kind, respectful, professional... I look forward so much to my visits. This is the best practice I have ever trusted in 55 years!
I
1 week ago
First class service per usual! She squeezed me in to fix a chipped tooth. Great office with capable and friendly people.
I
1 week ago
First class service per usual! She squeezed me in to fix a chipped tooth. Great office with capable and friendly people.
I
1 week ago
First class service per usual! She squeezed me in to fix a chipped tooth. Great office with capable and friendly people.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional and Trusted
My Wife & I have been going to Dr. Witte for many years now, since we moved to Durham in 2002. Dr. Witte and her Staff are always friendly and professional, making the oral care experience a very pleasant one. Even though we don't normally have any major issues with our dental care, we would completely trust Dr. Witte to provide us with top-notch care and would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Witte and her practice to everyone - we certainly would not think of going anywhere else!
A
2 weeks ago
Exceptional, Professional, and Friendly Service
Julie Witte repaired the back top of a bottom front tooth (#25) that had sheared off. During the procedure, she explained the steps she was taking to repair the tooth, which I noted were more thorough than the way my previous dentist had repaired the original damage. She knowledgeably answered all my questions with a friendly, welcoming attitude. I am so glad my family recently switched to Julie Witte's dental practice.
R
2 weeks ago
friendly and professional
Very friendly and very competent. I love all the people who work with Dr. Witte. I thought I would need a tooth pulled, but she was able to fill it and saved my tooth! I am very pleased.
H
1 month ago
Great experience w/ Dr. Witte & Stevie
Stevie did in-depth cleaning and provided helpful tips for personal care. See Dr. Witte is always a pleasure.
B
1 month ago
Excellent
Stevie did a great job, and was very gentle....no scraping of gums. As always, I enjoyed seeing Dr. Witte and Gail too. I've been going there for many years and would recommend them highly!