Julie Witte DDS

Dentist

922 Broad Street

Suite A

Durham, NC 27705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

juliewittedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great service and care!
J
3 weeks ago
As always, my visit was excellent--they are always kind, friendly, and professional.
B
3 weeks ago
Wonderful in every way.
My dental appointment was, as usual, terrific. Both my hygenist and Dr. Witte are excellent professionals and I'm grateful that I know I'm being well cared for. It is a delight to go to that office. Gail is so very helpful with appointments and insurance issues, and everyone is kind and friendly! Thanks,
B
1 month ago
Everyone was ready for me and did their work professionally. Unfortunately, through no fault of theirs, it was not the best of experiences because of the nature of work to be done.
W
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, accommodating
Wonderful team of pleasant, friendly, efficient but compassionate professionals! Best and most pleasant dental care I've ever had, and Dr. Witte really takes the time to explain all the possibilities. Wonderful group!
M
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
Dr. Whitte and everyone who works here is so friendly and does such a great job. I have recommended them in the past and will continue to do so.
(
2 months ago
As usual, everyone was friendly and took care of business quickly. They were ready for me when I got there so no time was lost. The hygienist had a gentle touch and was aware of my comfort (sore toe). Additional appointments were needed and these were made while I waited.
E
2 months ago
High quality service--- you bet!
Outstanding, personal, professional service on all fronts! Mindy is a gem! I appreciate her telling me her procedural steps and just conversing with her!!
J
3 months ago
Was taken in on time and Audrey did a great job
R
3 months ago
Worked me in immediately!
I was out of town in Texas when I had an unexpected dental problem. Dr. Witte and Gayle worked me into their already full schedule the first morning after my return home to NC. They provided excellent, professional and friendly service when I most most needed it!