Julie Y. Lee, DDS

Dentist

Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

julieyleedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Best dentist I have ever had
Dr. Lee is absolutely the most thorough dentist I have ever had in my life. The staff is very gently yet so thorough in their cleaning and Dr. Lee spends so much time education me so I want to take care of my teeth.
J
3 months ago
The best
My wife and I switched over to Dr. Lee several years ago and have never looked back. I was in recently for a cleaning and received the usual excellent care and attentiveness that is one of the earmarks of this great practice. I would recommend (and have) Dr. Lee's practice to anyone.
C
4 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff—Caring and Good at What They Do
Dr. Julie Lee has been my dentist for over five years. She is very gentle and kind, but more importantly, she is an excellent dentist. She is careful and thoughtful as she considers a dental problem, and she makes sure to clearly explain her treatment approach to me. I have never felt like she was trying to offer me a service I didn’t need. In fact, when I have a problem with my teeth, I trust her to recommend the best course of action—and she has never let me down. If you are looking for a great dentist, outstanding hygienists and dental assistants, and a friendly and efficient office staff, call Dr. Lee.
T
4 months ago
Michelle and Dr. Lee are the best
I never thought i would have fun at the dentist until i started going to Dr. Lee's office. Michelle, the hygenist, is so much fun, very knowledgeable and thorough, and Dr. Lee couldn't be kinder. Highly recommend, and also in a great location!
B
4 months ago
High quality dentistry
Painless treatment with care of the smallest detail of the procedure. Highly recommended.
B
4 months ago
High quality services
Quality cleaning, thorough examinations!
S
5 months ago
Very good experience
I had teeth cleaned today it was excellent and pain free.
F
5 months ago
Warm staff
I have been using Dr Lee's practice for about 3 or 4 years now. The entire staff is dedicated and they do a thorough job of keeping your mouth squeaky clean.
Z
6 months ago
Extremely talented crew
Everyone here is part of a very high quality team. Add to that the "vibe," a personal, kind, and friendly atmosphere. Funny, when I have an appointment, I'm glad I'll be seeing the staff again. Most important is the perfection of the work they do. My hygienist performs superb cleanings and basic examinations in the most pleasant and thorough way. Always feels great to have that appointment with her. Dr. Lee stands out as a gifted dentist. I'm older and have have a few dentists in my lifetime. Mostly great ones; once, one that wasn't too good. So I have perspective--Dr. Lee is the best dentist I've had. She's done some beautiful dentistry for me. I feel lucky to be a patient at this dental clinic. I think it's well regarded, and appropriately so.
C
6 months ago
My daughter is Special Needs and non verbal. Dr. Lee and the entire staff are so amazing with her!! I highly recommend Dr. Lee for any parent with a Special Needs child. Xo!