Julie Y. Lee, DDS

Dentist

Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

julieyleedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Dr. Lee is an amazing, compassionate dentist. I am terribly afraid of the dentist, but she is has a calming personality and is always very caring and concerned for my well being. I have had several crowns done and it is wonderful how she can make them right there in the office on the same day the dental work is performed.
J
4 weeks ago
Provide the care when it is really needed
One of my teeth started to hurt and got to be so painful, and Dr Lee allowed me to go to her office and quickly gave me antibiotics and arranged a much needed root canal for the following morning. She even set the time as early as 8am so that I would be able to make my 9:30 meeting. Thanks to Dr. Lee's for her timely care!
Y
2 months ago
PROFESIONAL SERVICE AND HIGH QUALITY
DR.LEE communicated well with patients by both explaining and listening. Nice and smooth treatment of my teeth without pain.
R
3 months ago
Most professional and informative!
Dr. Lee explains things about your procedures that influence future care of your dental care as well as what your immediate needs are.
C
3 months ago
Best dental experience possible
Dr. Lee and her staff are the kindest, most caring and professional dental caregivers I have ever had. Again and again their service is outstanding. Thank you!
R
3 months ago
Best dentist experience possible
Friendly staff, extremely clean, top notch equipment, the list goes on. I can't say enough about Dr. Lee and her team.
L
3 months ago
Always Impressed
I literally just had a filling done by Julie and her assistant and it was quick, painless, and done right. I've been getting my teeth cleaned by her team for a couple years now and when she noticed my old filling was breaking down, it was time to fix it. I haven't had a filling in many years so I was nervous, but she explained everything about the procedure so I knew what to expect and it played out exactly as she described. Not only was it painless, I know it will last a long time. Definitely high quality dentistry at work!
S
3 months ago
Great experience
I'm always impressed after my visit. Dr. Lee and everyone on staff is very professional and give high quality care. I appreciate that they listen to patients and talk about concerns or questions.
A
3 months ago
High quality dental care
Just left having a filing put in with a smile. It was the most painless filling I have ever had. Dr. Lee exudes professionalism and her staff are friendly and attentive. I will be transferring my and my child's care here. 5 star dentistry!
N
4 months ago
Who loves the dentist? I do!
Dr. Lee and all of her hygienists are fantastic! The entire team works to make you feel welcome, remembers you from past visits, is mindful of your needs and are all around just wonderful! I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a DDS in Ann Arbor!