Julie Y. Lee, DDS

Dentist

Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

julieyleedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
14 hours ago
Michelle and Dr. Lee are the best
I never thought i would have fun at the dentist until i started going to Dr. Lee's office. Michelle, the hygenist, is so much fun, very knowledgeable and thorough, and Dr. Lee couldn't be kinder. Highly recommend, and also in a great location!
B
17 hours ago
High quality dentistry
Painless treatment with care of the smallest detail of the procedure. Highly recommended.
B
1 week ago
High quality services
Quality cleaning, thorough examinations!
S
3 weeks ago
Very good experience
I had teeth cleaned today it was excellent and pain free.
F
1 month ago
Warm staff
I have been using Dr Lee's practice for about 3 or 4 years now. The entire staff is dedicated and they do a thorough job of keeping your mouth squeaky clean.
Z
2 months ago
Extremely talented crew
Everyone here is part of a very high quality team. Add to that the "vibe," a personal, kind, and friendly atmosphere. Funny, when I have an appointment, I'm glad I'll be seeing the staff again. Most important is the perfection of the work they do. My hygienist performs superb cleanings and basic examinations in the most pleasant and thorough way. Always feels great to have that appointment with her. Dr. Lee stands out as a gifted dentist. I'm older and have have a few dentists in my lifetime. Mostly great ones; once, one that wasn't too good. So I have perspective--Dr. Lee is the best dentist I've had. She's done some beautiful dentistry for me. I feel lucky to be a patient at this dental clinic. I think it's well regarded, and appropriately so.
C
2 months ago
My daughter is Special Needs and non verbal. Dr. Lee and the entire staff are so amazing with her!! I highly recommend Dr. Lee for any parent with a Special Needs child. Xo!
N
2 months ago
From a new patient
Very happy after my first visit. The exam and cleaning were thorough and didn't hurt a bit. They made sure I was comfortable at all times, and that any questions I had were answered. It was a pleasant experience... something I wouldn't expect to say about a visit to the dentist.
M
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Great Dentist
K
3 months ago
New Patient
This is our first visit to the office and my 10 year old daughter was nervous. She left feeling confident in her oral health and appreciated her hygienist and Dr. Lee for not being judgmental about the condition of her teeth. Dr. Lee has some concerns based on X-ray results and suggested we follow up with an orthodontist. We had complete and comprehensive care.