Julie Y. Lee, DDS

Dentist

Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

julieyleedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 months ago
Best dental care I have had my entire life!
Gentle but so thorough! The hygienist and Dr. Lee are the most thorough dental providers I have ever had my entire life. Her commitment to educating her patients helps me to increase my compliance to my dental care knowing the "why". The hygienists are meticulous yet gentle and so friendly. I drive all the way from Northville, MI for this awesome dental care!
I
4 months ago
Great dental practice!
The doctor and staff are extremely pleasant and proficient. I am very happy with their service!
J
5 months ago
State of the Art
In life we feel lucky when we get a great teacher or minister or friend. Seems like a fantastic dentist is like that. Dr. Lee and crew are the best of the best in my experience!
K
5 months ago
Returned.. This time with the whole family
The staff here is awesome. they are patient and take the time to discuss your dental health with you and don't rush you out of the office.
L
5 months ago
Great with kids!
I brought my toddler for his first cleaning experience and it went great. They are extremely friendly and spent the time to get him used to and comfortable with the equipment. He actually ended up having a lot of fun!
J
5 months ago
Excellent and Professional Service
Julie and Melissa were excellent. This was the most pain free dental experience I have ever had.
N
5 months ago
Top Notch Experience
Dr. Julie Lee and staff are the best of best. Very comfortable and personable experience.
J
6 months ago
Even my kids love it there!
Actual text message from my 18 year old son after going to the dentist today: "Just got done. Melissa is fantastic! That's the first time in idk how long I actually enjoyed the dentist!"
K
6 months ago
Best Dentist Ive EVER used
Dr. Lee was great.. professional, gentle with great bedside manner. Office staff was just a great..looks like we found a new dentist!
D
6 months ago
Simply wonderful
Great people, professional and personable. From the minute I walked into the door, I was warmly received. I was treated like family and shown incredible respect. Everything was explained in detail and they LISTENED to me!! I would recommend Dr. Lee and her fantastic staff.... Thank you!!!