Julie Y. Lee, DDS

Dentist

Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

julieyleedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
excellent job
feel very clean good job
P
3 months ago
Excellent Professional Service
Dr. Lee and her staff are extremely friendly and professional. They provide excellent service while respecting their patients time. Very accommodating dental practice.
M
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Practice
Dr. Lee and her staff are professional, and accommodating. Dr Lee and her dental hygienists are gentle and careful as to not cause any pain. I have recommended this practice to many friends. Mary Bundesen
L
4 months ago
Dr. Lee and her team are amazing
I have never liked going to the dentist, but since finding Dr. Lee, it isn't scary anymore. Dr. Lee and her staff are so compassionate and caring.
C
5 months ago
Top notch
Going to the dentist isn't a particularly pleasant experience, but with Dr. Lee and her team it is about as good as it can get. The team is helpful, patient, knowledgeable, pleasant, and professional.
D
5 months ago
Dr. Lee is excellent! Could not be any happier
K
6 months ago
High quality and family orientated
Dr. Lee and her staff surpass excellence.. they are fast, courteous and professional . She takes time with me every visit and the hygienist are the best!
H
6 months ago
Doctor and the staff is very nice, Dr. Julie is very good with my kids.
H
6 months ago
Doctor and the staff is very nice, Dr. Julie is very good with my kids.
D
7 months ago
Superior Service!
Julie and her team are very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly