Julie Y. Lee, DDS

Dentist

Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

julieyleedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 months ago
From a new patient
Very happy after my first visit. The exam and cleaning were thorough and didn't hurt a bit. They made sure I was comfortable at all times, and that any questions I had were answered. It was a pleasant experience... something I wouldn't expect to say about a visit to the dentist.
M
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Great Dentist
K
4 months ago
New Patient
This is our first visit to the office and my 10 year old daughter was nervous. She left feeling confident in her oral health and appreciated her hygienist and Dr. Lee for not being judgmental about the condition of her teeth. Dr. Lee has some concerns based on X-ray results and suggested we follow up with an orthodontist. We had complete and comprehensive care.
C
5 months ago
I always receive excellent and kind service from Dr. Lee and everyone at her office. I highly recommend them. I have been a patient for about 10 years.
A
5 months ago
We love Dr. Lee and staff
My entire family has gone to Dr. Lee since my 14 yr old was a baby. She is professional, friendly and empathetic. We've seen various staff members over the years and they have all been friendly and proficient. My youngest (7) loves to go to the dentist and get her teeth cleaned. That's the best recommendation anyone could give!
E
5 months ago
Consistently Excellent
I am a 48 year old male who dreads going to the dentist. The last seven years Dr. Lee has been my dentist. I wouldn't say I look forward to going to the dentist, but I do feel like I am getting the best dental care possible. Over the course of seven years I have had three different hygienists and they have all been equally as good---friendly, helpful, empathetic, professional. Dr. Lee is very good at answering questions and never once has made me feel rushed. Dr. Lee has been the best dentist I have ever had for dental care beyond cleanings (i.e. root canals, tooth extractions, switching out crowns). My previous experiences with those procedures was the stuff of nightmares, with Dr. Lee I get home and say to myself, "Wow! That wasn't bad."
B
6 months ago
Excellent Dental Services
Dr.Lee and staffs are so caring and extremely friendly. I strongly recommend to someone looking for excellent dentist near Ann Arbor area.
S
6 months ago
very caring, encouraging, friendly, professional, patient
Dr. Lee is the best dentist! Monica is the best hygienist I've ever have. She is always very caring, patient, gentle and professional. Her positive attitude always motivates me to care more and work more on my teeth. She always does a wonderful job on my teeth so that I am able to maintain a good condition for my teeth.
E
6 months ago
Exceptional
Dr. Lee is always so thorough, gentle and the only dentist I have ever been to that takes so much time to show me pictures and X-rays to educate me so that I actually am motivated to care for my teeth. She has state of the art equipment, many used to educate patients. I drive all the way from Northville for her excellence.
S
6 months ago
excellent job
feel very clean good job