Julie Y. Lee, DDS

Dentist

Ann Arbor, MI 48103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

julieyleedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
Effective, Efficient, Welcoming
Dr. Lee and her staff provide a calm environment. Everyone is super nice, knowledgeable, and they make you feel like you're old friends. No worries. No wait. Thanks!!!
L
8 months ago
Best dentist experience ever
This was the most thorough and painless teeth cleaning I've ever had! The dentist and hygienist were both exceptionally well-trained, attentive and bright. They were patient with my special needs and requests and offered informative, helpful choices for my future care. The receptionist/office manager went out of her way to work out insurance issues for me. I left with a beautiful smile.
J
8 months ago
Very nice, thorough, and professional.
D
8 months ago
Professional, friendly and trusted
Would highly recommend Dr. Lee. The practice is professional, skilled and personable. Have always have a positive service experience.
M
8 months ago
Quality
Always thorough and informative. I trust this staff and Dr. Lee's practice.
C
9 months ago
Dr. Lee and her staff, especially Melissa, are personable and very efficient. I have a great experience every time I have an appointment there. C. McQuade
J
9 months ago
Highly Recommend
Been going for a few years. Always cheerful & quick. Able to cancel and re-schedule w/in just a few days !
J
9 months ago
Great service and care
I've had multiple cleanings and 2 fillings and have been extremely happy with my care. Staff is friendly and skilled, the office is clean and comfortable, and I've gotten great service. I didn't feel any pain during my fillings and my cleanings were thorough and performed with a smile.
A
9 months ago
Outstanding dentist and hygienist
Moved to dr. Lee's office on a recommendation because of severe gum pain which my previous dentist and hygienist neglected to identify as early periodontal disease. My hygienist, Monica, is absolutely the best I've ever had and i am no longer suffering from painful, swollen gums. Most recently I needed a tooth extracted. My only other experience being from my previous dentist was horrible, so i was quite apprehensive about it. But there was no pain, no sound, no trauma whatsoever. It's only been 3 days and I can't even tell I've had a tooth pulled! I highly recommend Dr. Lee and her excellent staff. ,
B
9 months ago
Professional, friendly and the latest tech
Dr. Lee and her team are great! They were able to fit me in their schedule at the last minute to treat me!