Julio Lerma

Real Estate Agent

Laredo, TX 78041

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:30PM

laredorealestatecompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 months ago
High quality service
Julio is very professional and found us the perfect home. I am very pleased with his service.
A
10 months ago
Professional and personal
The Lerma team is very professional and personal. They help you in all way! Great advice and resourceful. If you looking to buy and/or sell call the Lerma team!
M
11 months ago
If u want a great buying experience call Julio Lerma
Julio Lerma was our agent. He was very patient throughout the process. He took the time to explain the buying procedure. He gave us the valuable suggestions while negotiating with seller. I think that definitely gave us better deal. I think Julio is very honest and isn’t pushy. He gives his honest opinions and enables buyers to make the independent decisions. I think that is very important to me as a buyer. I would highly recommend Julio as agent.
O
11 months ago
Trusted,
A secure way to find your home, very dedicated, very responsive, a pleasure to work with Him
G
1 year ago
great service
My husband and I had a great condo purchase experience with Chuck which was our realtor. Thank you for your time and business.
I
1 year ago
Una persona que siempre da su atención a la búsqueda de la nueva casa que necesitamos . Siempre atento a los cambios de gusto de la nueva casa mostrando nuevas opciones y dando siempre su recomendaciones. Mostrándonos los diferentes ubicaciones con el agrado que lo representa, ya que nos fue recomendada su persona al igual que yo lo hago ahora. Hasta lograr el propósito de llegar al final del proceso completo. Que es la entrega de NUESTRA NUEVA CASA . Gracias Mr Julio Lerma..
M
1 year ago
Excellent Realtor!
I recently worked with Julio Lerma to sell my house, and I had a great experience. Julio was very professional and friendly. He hosted two open houses for me and made sure I understood every step of the process. I highly recommend Julio Lerma for a stress-free experience!
E
1 year ago
Best quality service
Best customer service ever!!! The best realtor in Laredo by far!! Without his help I would still be paying rent, he helped me a lot in my process of buying my dream house. He would explain and answer to all the questions and doubts I had. I would recommend everybody that's buying a house to go talk to him
A
1 year ago
High Quality Service
Excellent Service
J
1 year ago
High Quality Service.
Julio has provided us with high quality service everytime we call him. He has shown to be professional in all areas of his company. Recently we have placed our home for sale and he was very specific on how the process works. He has also been open on showing us homes at anytime that we call him. There is never an excuse for us to wait. Julio has made the selling and purchasing of a home a simple patient process.