Jumpstart Construction, LLC

Home Remodeling

121 SE Front Street

Walnut Ridge, AR 72476

Residential Home Improvement License: 0361550618
Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

walnutridgehomeremodeling.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Home Repair Work. Fair- Price and Excellent Job!
Contacted Shane Honeycutt of Jumpstart Construction on a home repair job I needed done. He looked at what was needed and quoted me a fair price. Not only did they do a great job, but they did a few extra things that needed done to do the job right! If I ever need work done in the future I'll be calling Jumpstart Construction!
B
5 months ago
Best Decision Ever
Jumpstart Construction came up HUGE for us! They finished our house remodel out for us, at a very, (and I mean VERY) reasonable rate. They did basically everything and they did it right. Very impressed with the knowledge of the guys and they are all very hardworkers. If you want it done right and for a price you can afford, this is who you need. Give Shane a call and I promise you’ll be so happy you did!
J
11 months ago
My experience with Jumpstart Construction was very positive. The guys are all very upbeat and positive. They show up promptly and work while they are here. The quality of the work is very good and everything promised was delivered at a fair price. I would highly recommend their services and will use them again in the future.
D
1 year ago
House remodel
Worked hard and efficient as well as compromised with prices and shared great ideas.
V
2 years ago
I had a fence put up by them they did a excellent job everything looks great.very happy with the work done.
Response from Jumpstart Construction, LLC
Here at Jumpstart Construction we love knowing that we made your home more safe and functional for you and your family.
L
2 years ago
They did good work.
Very nice young men who worked hard to please. Satisfied
Response from Jumpstart Construction, LLC
We are so thankful that you chose Jumpstart Construction for your remodel. We are very proud of the work that was done on your home. Thank you for your business.
S
2 years ago
Thankful to finally have a completed shop. They went out of their way to accommodate me in a short amount of time. They even fixed the flaws of the last contractor. Highly recommend them.
Response from Jumpstart Construction, LLC
Thank you for allowing Jumpstart Construction to handle all your home repair needs.
M
2 years ago
Floors are solid now!
I liked their Christ-like attitude and their respect for my husband and me as older people. I really liked their cooperation with each other. They came promptly when we called them!
Response from Jumpstart Construction, LLC
We enjoyed getting to work for you! Your company was great and we take pride in knowing that you and your husband are walking on solid floors now.
D
2 years ago
Floors level now!
These guys can in a timely manner and completed the job in one day.I would recommend them to anyone that needs a good carpenter.
Response from Jumpstart Construction, LLC
Thank you for using Jumpstart Construction. Our number one goal is customer satisfaction, so it encourages us to know that you are pleased with the work that was done for you.
T
2 years ago
Excellent job!
The repairs were very satisfactory and the guys did a good job, the timing was great, and they're prices were very fair as well. The guys were courteous and did some things that were not on the original bid of which I appreciate very much! My wife loves all of the work that was done and we will definitely be calling Jumpstart Construction for all of our home repair needs in the future.
Response from Jumpstart Construction, LLC
You and your wife were wonderful to be around. You both were so courteous to us while we were there. We can't wait to see you guys again!