Jungle Roots Childrens Dentistry

Dentist

4232 E Chandler Blvd, Ste 10

Phoenix, AZ 85048

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
8 months ago
I work for a great dentist, and I still bring my son here it is geared to the kids to have a fun relaxing visit. The staff is so friendley and Dr.Culp always takes the time to talk to me about my sons concerns. My son will continue to come here until he is too old! Thanks team Culp for taking such good care of my guy!!
M
9 months ago
The whole staff is fantastic! I can't say enough great things about Dr Culp.
L
1 year ago
My daughter experienced 3 other dentists before we found Dr. Culp and Jungle Roots Children's Dentistry. After several uncomfortable experiences, Dr. Culp's team made her so comfortable and happy she now loves going to the dentist. The open environment coupled with a preventative, knowledge based approach has improved her dental health: we have better habits and results now. Thank you, Jungle Roots!
A
1 year ago
THE GREATEST DENTIST & STAFF IN THE WORLD! My daughters both see Dr Culp my oldest is 18 and youngest is 10. He is great at what he does, my oldest doesn't want to go anywhere else but she knows she will have to at some pointm I wish he would have been my dentist when I was a kid.
A
1 year ago
THE GREATEST DENTIST & STAFF IN THE WORLD! My daughters both see Dr Culp my oldest is 18 and youngest is 10. He is great at what he does, my oldest doesn't want to go anywhere else but she knows she will have to at some pointm I wish he would have been my dentist when I was a kid.
A
2 years ago
This dentist's office makes coming to the dentist a fun and relaxing experience. Props to you, as the dentist is known to be a place of dread and torture.
A
2 years ago
Thank you to Jungle Roots and Dr. Culp for serving my young daughter's dental needs so professionally and making the experience a positive one. At five years old, she made it through her first tooth extraction with no tears and no fear due to your staff's expert handling of the entire visit from start to finish. Thank you for treating her so well and ensuring that she will have no fear of returning for future dental visits.
S
2 years ago
2 teeth pulled and my child left smiling!
Not fun having 2 teeth pulled but it was a piece of cake!
L
2 years ago
High quality, good experience.
As usual, it was a great experience. Everyone was so helpful and friendly.
J
2 years ago
Best Peds dental office
I brought all 3 kids of mine into Jungle Roots and each child was given a lot of attention for their specific needs. The dental hygienist was experienced & excellent. The dentist was very thorough & great at answering all my questions and giving me tips to help my children understand the importance of dental care.