Juniper Dental

Dentist

461 NE Greenwood Avenue Suite C

Bend, OR 97701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Wisdom tooth extraction
Dr Chad’s approach to extracting my Wisdom tooth was amazing. Other Dentist scared me so much I delayed the extraction of this painful tooth problem. After consulting with Dr Chad I trusted him and low and behold my wisdom tooth came out with no complications. Thank you Dr Chad👍
P
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional staff, good service
I always appreciate the friendly atmosphere of the office and medical staff, their professional knowledge, and care for my health.
T
2 weeks ago
Exceptional staff and service
Really enjoy this dental practice. Cheer is a great hygienist, highly skilled and friendly. Mendy very friendly and professional at front office.
D
3 weeks ago
No one, no one at all likes going to a dentist, but this guy is a sweetheart, and his staff are all wonderful. I have recommended them to several people. It's worth the drive to go to Juniper Dental...............
B
3 weeks ago
I had an awesome experience at Juniper Dental today having my teeth cleaned. The service was on time, quick, painless and all my questions were answered in a professional manner. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for quality dental care.
D
1 month ago
Great service
Great service, great staff, on time and fast! Love it!!
G
1 month ago
Best level of service and professionalism from dentist and entire staff
I had a toothache that I thought would get better. Finally, when I contacted Juniper Dental, they got me in the next day. My tooth ended up being okay and Dr. Stephenson realized that I was due for a check up so he took care of me then and there. Dr. Stephenson and his staff are so accommodating and wonderful that I look forward to my visits. I'd rather go to the dentist than get my hair cut! Thanks!
A
1 month ago
Quality Service
Dr. Stephenson and his staff are extremely friendly and very professional. Highly recommend them.
J
2 months ago
Going to my dentist
I love everything about going to your office. I love the staff. I love that we get like 3 reminders when we have an appointment. Or maybe that is only me because I am known to forget. I have been fortunate to get an appointment right away when I call. I think because I only call if there is an immediate problem. No matter if I go in and it is a little problem I still feel like I am welcome. I only have good things to say as I have only had great visits. One more thing, before I went to this dentist I had ask for a couple years if he could do something with a crooked tooth that showed. I was told no it was healthy leave it alone. Then I came here and it was fixed on my first visit. I was so excited to have a better smile.
J
3 months ago
The ladies that work there are terrific. Makes you feel better going to the Dentist.