Juniper Dental

Dentist

461 NE Greenwood Avenue Suite C

Bend, OR 97701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Excellent and professional service
Nicole did an amazing job with my difficult cleaning and the tarter build up my teeth had. She was professional, gentle and determined to get every piece of plaque and didn't stop until she succeeded. I appreciate her hard work and gentle manner. The office staff is wonderful, friendly and professional as well!
D
1 month ago
Very friendly, professional and courteous people.
My initial visit was on 19 Jun 18. I first met Linda, then Allison and Dr. Chad Stephenson. I immediately felt at ease in what is , normally for me, a stressful situation. The team conducted an exam, then explained what needed to be done, how the procedures would be performed, and covered costs, risks, and probable results. I'm actually looking forward to finally getting my dental work done. My only regret is that I didn't come across these folks many, many years ago!
M
1 month ago
Hard to beat!
If there were 10 stars, this dentist and practice would receive them! There was no wait and I was having a problem w/molar being sensitive to heat and cold. The dental assistant, Alicia, quickly took pics, Dr. Stephenson came right in, examined and gave me his assessment. Luckily no big prob. Who would ever imagine a person being happy "going to the dentist." That is how I have always felt since finding this practice at least twelve years ago. Thanks for your clear, concise, and personal rapport during a very professional service . . . both Alicia and Chad. Margaret
D
1 month ago
Excellent!
6-13-18 This is a great office. Good location, plenty of parking, pleasant office facility. Super nice staff, very accommodating, always willing to work with your schedule or emergency needs. I've been a patient for about 5 years now and have had nothing but positive experiences with Dr. Stephenson and his staff. Dr. Stephenson does excellent work and is very pleasant to work with. I highly recommend this office for all your dental needs.
P
1 month ago
Wonderful office
We love the office so much that we schedule our appointments when we visit from out of state.
B
2 months ago
Wisdom tooth extraction
Dr Chad’s approach to extracting my Wisdom tooth was amazing. Other Dentist scared me so much I delayed the extraction of this painful tooth problem. After consulting with Dr Chad I trusted him and low and behold my wisdom tooth came out with no complications. Thank you Dr Chad👍
P
2 months ago
Friendly and professional staff, good service
I always appreciate the friendly atmosphere of the office and medical staff, their professional knowledge, and care for my health.
T
2 months ago
Exceptional staff and service
Really enjoy this dental practice. Cheer is a great hygienist, highly skilled and friendly. Mendy very friendly and professional at front office.
D
2 months ago
No one, no one at all likes going to a dentist, but this guy is a sweetheart, and his staff are all wonderful. I have recommended them to several people. It's worth the drive to go to Juniper Dental...............
B
3 months ago
I had an awesome experience at Juniper Dental today having my teeth cleaned. The service was on time, quick, painless and all my questions were answered in a professional manner. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for quality dental care.