Juniper Dental

Dentist

461 NE Greenwood Avenue Suite C

Bend, OR 97701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service from the Dr. Chad and the entire staff. I highly recommend this office for your dental care!
M
2 months ago
Great Staff
Nicole, as well as the entire staff, have always been very professional and great to work with. There is never any doubt my teeth are clean when I leave the office! Great job as usual!
F
3 months ago
It's never pleasing to visit a dental office, your gums and teeth are very tender when it comes to needing attention. But when that time arrives, this entire office staff are extremely professional, friendly, and make you as comfortable as they possibly can. I've recommended this office to our friends and say it's worth the driving distance when you need to be treated............ Can't say enough GOOD about doctor and all his staff.....................
J
3 months ago
Thank you
Good cleaning. Thanks for the medication tray molds.
P
3 months ago
Dental Cleaning
Always a very friendly staff and prompt with friendly smiles.
J
4 months ago
Efficient, personable, and professional
Juniper Dental has taken care of my dental needs for approximately five years -- teeth cleanings, exam, and one crown. The entire staff is efficient, personable and skilled at what they do. They provide great follow-up to help make sure I remember my appointments. I appreciate these good people and the work they do.
S
4 months ago
Super Visit
As always, my experience at Juniper Dental was extremely professional, friendly, pain-free, and solution oriented. Thanks to all of you for making dental work a relaxing and positive experience.
D
4 months ago
Dr Chad is an Outstanding Dentist
When an old filling broke, Juniper Dental was able to fit me in their schedule in a timely fashion. After an x-ray and exam, Chad told me that I had two options. One was to put on a crown and the second was to replace the filling. I opted for a new filling and in less than 45 minutes I walked out with a new filling and a tooth that looks better than it has in years. I really like Chad's friendly laid-back style, but even more importantly I appreciate his skill - he is a really good and skillful dentist. Over the years he has crowned several of my teeth and fixed others, and his work is always top notch. My perspective is based on having had a number of other dentists that clearly were not as capable as Chad. My rating for Juniper dental and Dr Chad: Outstanding.
D
4 months ago
high quality professional service
always well taken care of personally and professionally. best care i have ever received on a consistent basis
S
4 months ago
Top Dental office in Bend!
Best Dental office in Bend! Love you guys!! Sally