Juniper Dental

Dentist

461 NE Greenwood Avenue

Suite 100

Bend, OR 97701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Greatest dental practice in Bend!
D
1 month ago
FANTASTIC
J
1 month ago
Cleaning
I love everyone in this clinic. They are very good at their jobs. They are efficient and caring. They just moved into new offices so the waiting area looks a little barren but I'm sure they will fix that.
Z
1 month ago
Love this place
Each time I've been to Juniper they have always been professional and super friendly. What a good group. I'm moving to the valley and still considering staying with them and just driving up for my annual appointment. Great staff, great medicine. The new building isn't too shabby either!
B
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The people are all very nice and they do a great job
S
2 months ago
Great as always!
Quick cleaning and nice folks!
K
2 months ago
Professional and Personal
Chad and Nicole are a great team and for the first time that I can remember I look forward to going to the dentist. Highly recommended.
D
4 months ago
Excellent and professional service
Nicole did an amazing job with my difficult cleaning and the tarter build up my teeth had. She was professional, gentle and determined to get every piece of plaque and didn't stop until she succeeded. I appreciate her hard work and gentle manner. The office staff is wonderful, friendly and professional as well!
D
5 months ago
Very friendly, professional and courteous people.
My initial visit was on 19 Jun 18. I first met Linda, then Allison and Dr. Chad Stephenson. I immediately felt at ease in what is , normally for me, a stressful situation. The team conducted an exam, then explained what needed to be done, how the procedures would be performed, and covered costs, risks, and probable results. I'm actually looking forward to finally getting my dental work done. My only regret is that I didn't come across these folks many, many years ago!
M
5 months ago
Hard to beat!
If there were 10 stars, this dentist and practice would receive them! There was no wait and I was having a problem w/molar being sensitive to heat and cold. The dental assistant, Alicia, quickly took pics, Dr. Stephenson came right in, examined and gave me his assessment. Luckily no big prob. Who would ever imagine a person being happy "going to the dentist." That is how I have always felt since finding this practice at least twelve years ago. Thanks for your clear, concise, and personal rapport during a very professional service . . . both Alicia and Chad. Margaret