Juniper Dental

Dentist

461 NE Greenwood Avenue Suite C

Bend, OR 97701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Quality care
I’m 50 years old. I’ve had lots of work done over the years and juniper dental is the best I’ve had. They don’t try to sell you things you don’t need, they just do quality work. Honest about your needs.
A
1 month ago
GREAT Dental office!!
I just love this place and the staff is amazing!! Nicole is a super hygienist and Dr. Stephenson is very good at what he does and is very friendly and professional. I would recommend them to others for sure :-)
L
1 month ago
Excellent as always!!
Super friendly staff. Professional doctor. Great place.
R
2 months ago
Outstanding and friendly service
Had a cleaning and exam today at the Bend office. Nicole is absolutely the greatest hygienists around. I really appreciate her work that is thorough and genuinely friendly. Fortunately I have not had to have Dr. Stephenson do much work on my teeth, but my few interactions with him when I did were all positive. I find him to be a conscientious and caring dentist that truly looks out for your best interests. He has assembled a great team that provides superb service. Thanks.
J
2 months ago
Best hygienist I’ve ever had.
Best hygienist I’ve ever had. No pressure dentistry for unneeded procedures. I love this place.
S
2 months ago
great
D
2 months ago
Excellent as Usual.
Hands down, Nicole is the best Hygienist I have ever had - she takes it personally if my teeth aren't being cared for properly; she actually induced me to start flossing regularly. And then there is Dr Chad .... he provides high quality dental work. Everyone is extremely friendly and down to earth.
L
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Very friendly staff
M
3 months ago
Timeliness
I have never had a negative thing to say about Juniper, I have been with them sinking I can't remember how long...10 years at least. My visit today though, was great because I was there on time(barely) I didn't wait for a chair and was out in the 20-30 minutes I was told it would take. This is rare in Bend, Thanks.
B
4 months ago
Our Family has been going there for years and the Staff is always very Pleasant and They a great job..