Jupiter Dental Care

Dentist

4425 Military Trail

Suite 101

Jupiter, FL 33458

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jupiterdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
First visit to Jupiter Dental. The hygienist was very good with my mother who is in her 90 s.
C
5 days ago
Staff and doctor are very competent and pleasant. Great experience!
P
1 week ago
Very professional
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Since moving here from NJ my My My husband and I have had wonderful experiences at Jupiter Dental Group. No complaints! The hygienists are great and we love Dr Guerra. We would highly recommend coming here. Dr Guerra is very kind and compassionate . This is an amazing dental group!
S
3 weeks ago
Very caring
Dr. King was sensitive and caring about my unreasonable fear of dental drill pain. Thank you.
E
4 weeks ago
Amazing!!!!
Best dentist I have EVER been to! I don't think anyone truly enjoys going to the dentist, but I personally can't wait to go back. Amazing staff & doctors! Such a wonderful experience!
P
4 weeks ago
Very efficient
M
4 weeks ago
Dr Guerra and his assistant Maxine were amazing. I’ve never felt so comfortable at a dentist office before .The office is beautiful and has a friendly staff . I would highly recommend. Thanks again
M
4 weeks ago
Dr Vincent Guerra Was amazing. I didn’t feel anything he made me feel comfortable it was a great experience. Usually I’m afraid of the dentist but I won’t be anymore thanks to Dr. Guerra and Maxine the dental assistant. Thank you so much
C
1 month ago
Highly recommended!
At JDC Staff is very professional, kind and friendly at the same time. Both Dr. Guerra and Dr. King do an excellent job!