Jupiter Dental Care

Dentist

4425 Military Trail

Suite 101

Jupiter, FL 33458

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jupiterdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 hours ago
Professional and neat
I have been a client of Jupiter Dental for a few years and is always a pleasant experience, great professional service, the place is impeccable and the staff is friendly
E
2 days ago
Dental Cleaning
Debbie was fantastic as always. I drive from Vero Beach to Jupiter because of her excellence.
J
6 days ago
Always a pleasure to see staff
S
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly service
Maria did a great job with my cleaning visit. Couldn’t have been any better. Dr. Guerra as always was excellent.
J
2 weeks ago
Re cement a cap and address a chipped tooth
Visited with Dr. Vince today and the visit went excellent as usual great dentist and staff.. I know Vince and very long time and travel 45 minutes one way for his expertise and dental experience, great staff and environment. And they have great bagels and chocolate chip cookies in their staff kitchen.😎😎😎
P
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
always look forward to visiting the office the staff is always such a pleasure the experience so professional we love Dr Vinny. today I had my teeth cleaned by Sonny who was wonderful very gentle and thorough. Thank you for being there
Q
3 weeks ago
Awesome service
I went in for my 6 month cleaning and the hygienist and staff are very friendly as always. I was taken back and received my service and still on time for work. What makes my visit nice is that Dr. G comes in to chat.
R
4 weeks ago
Always Fantastic
I’ve been going to Jupiter Dental for many years. The staff is friendly and Dr Guerra is always available to discuss any concerns you may have. I would not hesitate to recommend this office to any one.
M
1 month ago
It’s always a great & easy experience
M
1 month ago
I always feel great before, during, and after my visit! They do a great job at Jupiter dental and I highly recommend them.