Jupiter Dental Care

Dentist

4425 Military Trail

Suite 101

Jupiter, FL 33458

Open Today By Appointment

jupiterdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
Friendly people efficient service and on time appointments
Friendly people efficient service and on time appointments all make a visit to the dentist one that you don't dread . I have been going to Jupiter Dental for many years and recommended it to many friends and all agree it is the best !
F
3 days ago
Dr. Guerra very courteous and professional
Highly recommend Dr. Guerra. His expertise in dentistry is EXCELLENT including his Honesty regards periodontal disease. He tells you his honest professional opinion of what action and procedure you should take with your dental health. Highly recommend this Doctor!!!
A
3 days ago
Very nice service! Thank you!
M
3 days ago
Great experience
Clean, Quick & 2 perfect fillings no pain Glad we found a perfect place 👍
J
4 days ago
Cleaning great job, thanks Sonny
Great office very friendly and I love them all
G
4 days ago
Always pleasant and efficient
The people are all pleasant and friendly there's no waiting and the service that's provided is as comfortable as any dental service could be it's actually a pleasure to go there !
N
6 days ago
Great service & appt availability
On top of the quality of the dentist, the second important criteria for me is the availability to get an appt quickly if there's a problem. Jupiter dental has never disappointed.
P
1 week ago
Jupiter Dental Care -Great Care!
Great service, multiple reminders of my appointment, no problems with rescheduling, super nice dental hygienist with a gentle touch. Both Drs. Guerra and Kline are great, friendly, and will take the time to talk to you about your teeth. So far, I only have needed routine cleanings and x-rays done, but I am confident if I need any procedures done in the future, that my teeth are in good hands.
D
2 weeks ago
First Visit
My DMD up north is one hygienist, receptionist/biller, and himself. After years of the DMD doing everything himself I was quite apprehensive when I walked into Jupiter Dental. So many stations with numerous hygienists attending to patients. The DMD moves along patient to patient reviewing xrays and work done by the hygienist. After xrays were completed I settled in and the hygienist was very calming, professional, and informative. Once I knew any continuing treatments would be with the same hygienist I was very happy. The DMD was very attentive, not rushing and explaining xrays and any future procedures necessary.
N
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Needed a crown replaced due to damage. Everyone friendly and professional. Office is clean and brightly lit. Love that the Doc tells me exactly what he's going to do.