Jupiter Dental Care

Dentist

4425 Military Trail

Suite 101

Jupiter, FL 33458

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

jupiterdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Painless, professional, friendly
I always have a great experience with all the staff. Doctors are wonderful and knowledgeable
R
6 days ago
Dental work
Outstanding! Great professional dentist and staff. Will definatly use them again! Very happy with work done etc.
L
6 days ago
Great customer service, comfortable setting
Everyone there makes you feel so at ease and most important..no discomfort.
L
1 week ago
Super patient with my high anxiety!
My hygienist is AMAZING and is gentle and takes time with me to be sure I’m comfortable through the entire cleaning, year after year. I drive half an hour now to get cleanings but it’s so worth it for the friendly and professional experience!
E
2 weeks ago
Best dentist I have ever been to.
I cannot say enough good things about this place. Everyone is so pleasant and helpful, and the treatment is always comfortable. I would highly recommend this place to everyone!!
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent Care
Dr. VIncent Guerra is an excellent dentist. He is knowledgeable, gentle, and very caring. The entire staff at Jupiter Dental Group provides excellent service. I would highly recommend them!
R
2 weeks ago
Very good service
Prompt service. Friendly office. Very caring professionals
D
2 weeks ago
Great Cleaning
My hygienist is the best. I come out with teeth very clean. No soreness, pleasant visit.
T
2 weeks ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly.
Great all around service.
S
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
I had a great experience and the doctor explained the whole Procedure to me. Great place, highly recommend.