Jupiter Kids Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

600 East Bethany Drive Suite 130

Allen, TX 75002-4096

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 months ago
Appalled By Treatment
I am a Mom of Triplets and my Kids have been going to Jupiter since 2012 when we moved to Allen. They serviced my kids on the same day because I work and can not take multiple days for Doctors appts for 3 kids. Just recently Jupiter informed me that I need 2 appts on seperate days. I asked the office to accommodate because its difficult for me. If I ever missed an appt. It might have been once in 5 years. No financial mishaps. NOTHING! No complaints of the girls. They refused to help after doing so for years. No reason at all! I informed them that I will find another Dentist. They then sent me a right to terminate service letter. All because I wanted a Office to accommodate a Working Mother. Unbelievable!
D
1 year ago
Professional, fast & friendly service!
We love Jupiter Kids Dentistry! They always provide fast, friendly and efficient service. The front desk is great with making appointments that work with our schedule and the notes to get back to school. The dental assistants are friendly and make my boys feel at ease. The dentist is always available to answer any questions about my boys teeth. Love this office.
P
1 year ago
Kid friendly
I have never experienced such a kid friendly and professional office. I was a bit nervous for my son who had a bad experience last time he was at a dental appointment. A bit traumatized if I could add. I was very impressed how the first thing they did when We were called back was to give us a tour of the whole office. Kinda made me feel as if it was the first day on a job. Point is I was made very comfortable let alone how my 7yr old boy felt.. he even went to the cleaning on his own. Overall, I will continue and refer as many people as I can. Sincerely A very happy comfortable mother.
S
1 year ago
Best dental service
We loved the experience. Layla was excited to see pictures of her teeth. The staff was awesome, professional, nice and courteous. Layla said Dr. Taiym reminded her of her daddy.
S
1 year ago
High quality service
Staff made me and my daughter feel comfortable. Was my daughter's first dentist appointment and they were very welcoming to her. We took a tour of the office before they took her back. Meet with the dentist Dr. Kamali before seeing my daughter asked for any concerns I had. The office was very clean and kid friendly.
M
1 year ago
Dental cleaning
My 4 year is very comfortable here! He went back for his cleaning without me for the first time. I appreciate the professionalism and kid friendly environment!
J
1 year ago
Wow!
They are so kind, professional, and helpful! I was very impressed!!!!!
R
2 years ago
Always pleasant and caring besides doing excellent job.
E
2 years ago
My kids enjoy seeing a dentist now due to to experience they have each visit.
J
2 years ago
Great as always!