Just 4 kiDDS Dentistry

Dentist

929 South Utah Ave

Idaho Falls, ID 83402

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
My 3 yr old LOVES the dentist
Not only does my 3 year old love the dentist, but so does my 5, 7, and 10 year old. They always ask me when they get to go to back. It's because the staff is friendly and positive, and dr Higham is great with the kids. They make it a fun experience all around.
A
2 months ago
High quality service
Just 4 kids is an awesome place for kids to get their teeth cleaned. Staff is kind and gentle.
T
2 months ago
Love the staff
The dental hygienist was so gentle with my son. We have some sensory issues and she was just so fun and so gentle with him. Her fun attitude made it easier for Him to relax and focus on his movie. Wish I’d had these guys when I was a kid.
K
3 months ago
Dentist
We LOVE Dr. Higham!!!! He is the very best and his staff is amazing!!!!!!!
J
3 months ago
Knowledgeable, friendly, and most important patient.
Wonderful activities to help keep kids occupied and to help them not feel anxious. Very friendly and professional. Most of all very patient with my son, who is autistic and has oral sensory issues.
N
4 months ago
Professional and kind
Dr and tech was amazingly patient with child! Quick at the services and explained to me and my child the things that were taking place and tech explained after care with no needed questions asked!
C
4 months ago
We love Just 4 kiDDs
I bring my four small children here and the staff is so welcoming and makes my kids feel comfortable. X-rays and cleaning are easy and no worry here. My kids are always excited to come in for cleanings because of the fun environment and staff.
L
4 months ago
Unprofessional
We've been here one other time and even though they were running behind they were nice about it and let us know. Today the appt was supposed to be at 2:30 and it was closer to 3 before they took my son back. Nothing was said about running behind. To make matters worse, the front office could be heard talking about how there is an increased number of tears when a certain dentist is in the office due to being too rough, not using enough numbing, not numbing at all... the one my son was now with. Considering he was only in for sealants I didn't say anything... until I heard him scream. Whether true about a dentist or not about increased tears, it shouldn't be talked about in the open when the people sitting in front of you have their children back there! Very disappointed and apprehensive about coming back.
C
4 months ago
Quick, Friendly Service
Very pleased with this office!
A
5 months ago
Cleaning
I was expecting to have more explaining done to persuade the 3 year old