Just 4 kiDDS Dentistry

Dentist

929 South Utah Ave

Idaho Falls, ID 83402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great experience every time
We loved our hygienist today! She was great with the kids. She showed my daughter some new flowers for braces. We are excited to order some gum chucks.
P
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff
My son came on todaycor a crown, the staff was so amazing and the Dr. was very sweet and kind. They truelly are the best at what they do ♡
L
3 weeks ago
Not impressed!
Normally I LOVE Just 4 Kids, but today I felt like the assistant was extremely rude and very unprofessional, and if we do decide to be seen here for our future visits I will request that we not be with this specific assistant! She acted like she was annoyed by my two girls and was even extremely rude to one of the EITC students that were there. Very disappointed with her lack of professionalism!
T
2 months ago
Excellent care, child centered and knowledgeable, comfortable fun environment!
I love this dental office for my 5 year old daughter. The staff is child friendly and trained and your child can listen to headphones and watch a movie during their procedure. The office is designed to look like a real movie theater and there are things for young children to do while waiting in the lobby including a movie theater area with comfy chairs and big screen with the newest kid titles running.
B
2 months ago
Friendly
My daughter loves going to the dentist there All the staff is really nice and they make her feel comfortable.
A
2 months ago
Services
Was happy with the experience till I was questioned about flossing and brushing. Instead of asking how it goes, it was pushed that we aren't trying hard enough. Previously made an appointment that took 3 weeks to get fixed for a cavity. After they looked at it they wanted me to schedule another appointment to have it filled. I told them up front I wanted it filled, when I made the appointment. I made them fix it the same day and yes we waited around for some time. I think most of us prefer to not be told your failing as a parent. They could be more tactful.
K
2 months ago
Great service
The staff is always so happy and friendly and patient with my kids.
M
3 months ago
Great dentistry, service just okay
Have been taking my kids here for years. Dr. Higham is a great dentist and does quality work. The hygienists and assistants are great with my kids. We will continue to go there because of them. A few things I wish were different: 1- wait time. My daughter had broken off part of a decayed baby tooth and it was causing a toothache. Staff wanted to do a cleaning first since it had been 8 months. Fine. Then they wanted to re-schedule for another day to fix the problem tooth. I said this was why we had come and I wanted it fixed that day. Waited around forever, finally they pulled the tooth. Was there 2 hours. 2- they push the laughing gas way too much. Don't think it's necessary and have had to tell them 4 or 5 times my daughter didn't need it. On one visit, my wishes did not prevail and they made her have it. Insurance won't cover laughing gas either. 3- billing. They won't accept a check. didn't have insurance for a time and they made me pay cash the day of service. No card, no check, cash only. If you don't pay that day, the price goes up. Have had problems with them billing a 2nd insurance. Have spoken with them 3 or four times over the past 8 months trying to get them to bill secondary insurance. Always say they will work on it but nothing ever happens. paid the balance the secondary insurance should have paid myself.
M
4 months ago
Awesome place
My kids love coming here. Only suggestion is staff watch the stories they tell each other because kids do listen.
K
4 months ago
My daughter had to have a tooth pulled, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. She was very nervous, but they made it as easy as it could possibly have been.