Just 4 kiDDS Dentistry

Dentist

929 South Utah Ave

Idaho Falls, ID 83402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
12 hours ago
Quick, Friendly Service
Very pleased with this office!
A
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
I was expecting to have more explaining done to persuade the 3 year old
K
1 month ago
Wonderful dentist!
The staff is always very friendly and fast and efficient. They are always very patient as well.
P
1 month ago
Great service.
V
1 month ago
Kid friendly, parent friendly
I've been bringing my little girl to Just4Kidds since she was 8 months old; she's 8 now. She absolutely loves going here. It's a child's experience as soon as you walk in the door. The movie theatre theme, the arcade and games, the options to pick the movie they want to watch during the exam immediately puts her and me in relaxation mode. Dr Higham and the staff are amazingly kind and helpful. The whole experience is great from start to finish! We LOVE Just4Kidds!!
C
2 months ago
Tooth extraction
I am always pleased with how well Dr.Higham and his staff treat my children. Our son has anxiety when it comes to getting his teeth worked on. Dr.Higham is great about helping him settle down and feel comfortable. After having his tooth removed, our son said it was great!
S
2 months ago
High quality service
My boys have been going to just 4 kiDDs Denistry for 3 years now. Wonderful atmosphere, friendly staff including the doctor. They work very well with children. They always explain everything they do such as taking xrays and cleaning their teeth. They are pretty quick we are there about 20 to 30 minutes tops. We love this place!
A
3 months ago
Always a good experience
Have been taking my children here for about 4-5 years. Always a good experience.
S
3 months ago
Exceptional Care
Our son had to have his four top front teeth removed due to crowding. Dr. Higham was amazing! He never knew when it happened and was completely relaxed!
C
3 months ago
The hygienists were patient and friendly and the dentist listened to my concerns . We had a great experience.