Just 4 kiDDS Dentistry

Dentist

929 South Utah Ave

Idaho Falls, ID 83402

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
The Best!!
I love this office and Dr. Higham!! They are professional, fast, nice and very efficient!!!
S
4 weeks ago
Very Patient
My son has nonverbal autism and can be difficult to do things with. They were very patient with us. They were able to get two xrays, an exam, and fluoride. He hasn’t ever been able to do that before! Our old dentist office (not in Idaho) never got xrays! Very fast, friendly, and professional.
N
1 month ago
Amazing!!
My daughter is autistic so going to the dentist used to be a nightmare! But thanks to everyone at J4K she loves it!! They are always so patient and really work with her to make her comfortable and make it as easy as possible!!
B
1 month ago
Awesome place!!
Our experiences here have always been positive. My kids love it when it’s time to go to the dentist!! Today was my 2 year old’s first real visit with xrays and a cleaning and she did very well!! The staff were so paticent and positive with her and Dr. Higham was as well!! It definitely makes bringing her back for future visits easier!!!
M
1 month ago
All 6 kids go here
No problems since we've been coming here. The kids love it and that makes me a happy momma
S
2 months ago
Great service!!
They are always pleasant and speak kindly to the kids. Great environment too!
A
2 months ago
Professional Employees and children friendly
We took my 3 year old in for a cleaning. They were very patient with her. She had a good experience. Already asking to go back again.
M
3 months ago
All 6 kids go here
The staff is always friendly and welcoming to the kids. I just took my almost 2 year old here and the dentist and helpers made him feel comfortable and happy. I definitely recommend this place for children's dentistry
V
3 months ago
The PERFECT place for kids
My 9 year old daughter has been going here faithfully every 6 months since she was 18 months and at her last checkup they found cavities. As most kids are, I'm sure, she is deathly afraid of shots so I was worried about how the procedure would go if she knew she would get a shot. Oh my gosh, the dentist (French?) and staff were AMAZING! The steps they take to make sure she didn't know she was getting a shot was so good even I didn't know they'd given her one! The procedure was quick and painless and I am so thankful that my little girl came through without trauma because she goes back in a few weeks for another filling! and the last thing I wanted was to fight her to go. Thank you Just4Kidds Dental you guys are THE BEST!!
K
5 months ago
My 3 yr old LOVES the dentist
Not only does my 3 year old love the dentist, but so does my 5, 7, and 10 year old. They always ask me when they get to go to back. It's because the staff is friendly and positive, and dr Higham is great with the kids. They make it a fun experience all around.