Just 4 kiDDS Dentistry

Dentist

929 South Utah Ave

Idaho Falls, ID 83402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
We had a really good experience since we you walk in you can feel the good vibe. Front desk ladies are very friendly and the Waite was minimal. Dentist was friendly and very helpful.
A
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
My kids absolutely love going to the dentist, because of this place! Dr. Higham and his staff are amazing. I
J
1 month ago
Great experience all-around
My kids love coming here and the staff is always friendly.
N
1 month ago
Awesome experience!!!
My daughter has always had issues with dentist until we came here. She let them work on her teeth with no issues! They do so well at keeping her calm and relaxed. My daughter has really bad anxiety and they worked with her and were extremely professional and patient with her.
C
2 months ago
Made my child's first dental experience positive and smooth
The staff at Just4kids were extremely helpful and polite. My child is very curious and very hands on, so sitting still is not his strong suit. The staff answered all his questions and showed him the tools to make him comfortable. I especially appreciated the postive atmosphere and engaging manner in which they talked to the children. Not to mention, the waiting room is filled with toys and even a small theater to occupy the kids while they wait. This was an amazingly positive first experience for my son. Thank you to all the staff for such excellent service.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful service, fun exciting venue, good people
I absolutely love Just4Kids! They have wonderful people working there. I have worked with many of the hygienists and everyone is friendly and asks the kids tons of questions and makes going to the dentist fun. The whole office is movie theater oriented. Lots of movie posters, 2 movies playing up front in the waiting room, the appointment cards are movie tickets, so much fun. The rooms where they do procedures are decorated like movies to keep the kids comfortable. When the kids go back to get their teeth cleaned they get 3 choices of movies, headphones to listen to the movie of choice and sunglasses to not have the light in their eyes. They accommodate so well. Dr. Higham is a wonderful kind man super patient and does so well with the kids. I have a child with autism and they work well with him and his difficulties. They don't push him or get mad that he can't handle getting his teeth cleaned. Each time we go in they are able to get a little bit done like stays, are fine when he is at his limit. I would definitely recommend this office to any kid. I wish he did adults!!
M
2 months ago
Amazing kindness.
Amazing every time we go! Love the atmosphere! The staff is always so kind and the dentist is wonderful!
C
3 months ago
Patient and eager to keep my toddler comfortable
My less than two year old toddler does very well here. And she hates doctor offices of any kind, even when she’s not the patient. She loves playing in the play room before her appointment and the exam room looks like a small living room so she was happy to climb onto the couch for her visit. We had a little longer wait in the exam room between seeing the dental assistant and the dentist and my toddler started getting antsy and concerned. The dentist walked in and greeted her in a warm friendly way that calmed her down right away. He made the exam very quick and easy with her in my lap so she didn’t feel threatened. After they put the vitamins on her teeth she even asked for more. I was so pleased with how the visit went.
D
3 months ago
Tooth extrCtuon5
They were very kind and informative. Love bringing my kids here
N
3 months ago
Our favorite place
My kids seriously love this place and are always asking to go back to the dentist. Just4kids is very on time, today we went back 5 minutes after our appointment was scheduled but that is the first time, usually very prompt. The staff is all so friendly and child oriented. Dr. Higham is so good with the kids and still very knowledgeable and a great dentist. We love the prizes at the end, love the movie themes, and love the waiting area (we make sure to go early or stay late to allow playing time). Recommend this to anyone with children!