Just 4 kiDDS Dentistry

Dentist

929 South Utah Ave

Idaho Falls, ID 83402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Wonderful service, fun exciting venue, good people
I absolutely love Just4Kids! They have wonderful people working there. I have worked with many of the hygienists and everyone is friendly and asks the kids tons of questions and makes going to the dentist fun. The whole office is movie theater oriented. Lots of movie posters, 2 movies playing up front in the waiting room, the appointment cards are movie tickets, so much fun. The rooms where they do procedures are decorated like movies to keep the kids comfortable. When the kids go back to get their teeth cleaned they get 3 choices of movies, headphones to listen to the movie of choice and sunglasses to not have the light in their eyes. They accommodate so well. Dr. Higham is a wonderful kind man super patient and does so well with the kids. I have a child with autism and they work well with him and his difficulties. They don't push him or get mad that he can't handle getting his teeth cleaned. Each time we go in they are able to get a little bit done like stays, are fine when he is at his limit. I would definitely recommend this office to any kid. I wish he did adults!!
M
1 week ago
Amazing kindness.
Amazing every time we go! Love the atmosphere! The staff is always so kind and the dentist is wonderful!
C
2 weeks ago
Patient and eager to keep my toddler comfortable
My less than two year old toddler does very well here. And she hates doctor offices of any kind, even when she’s not the patient. She loves playing in the play room before her appointment and the exam room looks like a small living room so she was happy to climb onto the couch for her visit. We had a little longer wait in the exam room between seeing the dental assistant and the dentist and my toddler started getting antsy and concerned. The dentist walked in and greeted her in a warm friendly way that calmed her down right away. He made the exam very quick and easy with her in my lap so she didn’t feel threatened. After they put the vitamins on her teeth she even asked for more. I was so pleased with how the visit went.
D
1 month ago
Tooth extrCtuon5
They were very kind and informative. Love bringing my kids here
N
1 month ago
Our favorite place
My kids seriously love this place and are always asking to go back to the dentist. Just4kids is very on time, today we went back 5 minutes after our appointment was scheduled but that is the first time, usually very prompt. The staff is all so friendly and child oriented. Dr. Higham is so good with the kids and still very knowledgeable and a great dentist. We love the prizes at the end, love the movie themes, and love the waiting area (we make sure to go early or stay late to allow playing time). Recommend this to anyone with children!
L
1 month ago
Professional and timely
Always in and out with great quality care. My kids enjoy going to the dentist! We’ve been going here for years and we will continue.
K
2 months ago
Very professional and so nice
The hygienists are always so nice and patient and Dr. Higham is so nice and fast. We love Just 4 Kidds!
E
2 months ago
Completely Satisfied
I went to a different dentist and they were unable to complete my year old daughters cavity fillings. I was very happy that Just Kids completed the job with my daughter leaving happy. This is the best kids dentist in town.
A
2 months ago
Good atmosphere and customer service
I love everyone there. There are very nice and helpful and very caring. They are all amazing. The atmosphere is very kid friendly. Just a great place for kids to get there teeth cleaned and not feel scared. They all seem to truly care about their patience's. I would totally recommend them to others for sure. They treat you like humans. Thank you again for all that you all do. Amanda
T
3 months ago
Went 150% better than I expected
My son is 2 1/2. He can be difficult and rambunctious, to say the least. He loved the kid-friendly office, and when the doctor left, he cried because he missed him. It was a wonderful visit, and it really eased my mind for future appointments.