Just 4 kiDDS Dentistry

Dentist

929 South Utah Ave

Idaho Falls, ID 83402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Tooth extraction
I am always pleased with how well Dr.Higham and his staff treat my children. Our son has anxiety when it comes to getting his teeth worked on. Dr.Higham is great about helping him settle down and feel comfortable. After having his tooth removed, our son said it was great!
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service
My boys have been going to just 4 kiDDs Denistry for 3 years now. Wonderful atmosphere, friendly staff including the doctor. They work very well with children. They always explain everything they do such as taking xrays and cleaning their teeth. They are pretty quick we are there about 20 to 30 minutes tops. We love this place!
A
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience
Have been taking my children here for about 4-5 years. Always a good experience.
S
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Care
Our son had to have his four top front teeth removed due to crowding. Dr. Higham was amazing! He never knew when it happened and was completely relaxed!
C
4 weeks ago
The hygienists were patient and friendly and the dentist listened to my concerns . We had a great experience.
K
1 month ago
Even though they were short staffed they were fast and courteous. I didn't even notice they were missing people until they apologized because they were running the place like normal. I love the fact that they remember and know me and my family and actually pay attention to us!
T
1 month ago
Very good service
We had a very good experience at just for kids
E
2 months ago
Awesome
I'm so happy I found this dentist. Everyone was so nice and awesome with my kiddo. Will definitely go back.
L
2 months ago
We had a really good experience since we you walk in you can feel the good vibe. Front desk ladies are very friendly and the Waite was minimal. Dentist was friendly and very helpful.
A
3 months ago
Great Experience
My kids absolutely love going to the dentist, because of this place! Dr. Higham and his staff are amazing. I