Just A Touch Services

Cleaning Service

3901 Garwood Avenue

Ste 12

Portsmouth, VA 23701

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

cleaningservicesportsmouth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
On time, professional, and quality work
The agency responded in a timely manner and was able to accommodate our schedules and specific date request. The technician arrived on time and cleaned 5 rooms, moved furniture, and removed stains. We will definitely use again!
R
2 years ago
I see u wont posted neg information / its true
R
2 years ago
get pay and mess carpet
Mr. Johnson mess up my carpet and will not coming back to fix his problem . I have been waiting over month now ,no call or text . so watch out for just a touch service . I would not recommend his business
A
2 years ago
Tile and Carpet Cleaning
I wish I had taken before photos to show the proof. I thought I was going to have to replace my Berber carpet after 15 years and several dogs but wanted to try one last time to have it professionally cleaned. Kenwood did a magnificent job. I also had him clean my kitchen tile and grout. I am constantly cleaning the white grout with a magic eraser just trying to get it to look somewhat better. It looks brand new now. Like it was just put in. I will recommend Just A Touch services to everyone I know. Without an ounce of hesitation. You won't be disappointed. Thank You Kenwood.
K
2 years ago
my carpet and furniture look so wonderful and I am well pleased
first of all I want to say that they were professionals on time, nice, courteous, friendly, and answer all my questions. I would refer them to family and friends at any time my carpet and furniture looks awesome I am so excited thank you you guys did a great job I will see you again.
K
3 years ago
Excellent Service
Just a Touch provides outstanding professional and personalized service. They are dependable and trustworthy. They have provided floor services to our company for many years and I would recommend them highly.
W
3 years ago
Maintenance , landscaping & Floor cleaning
Have been using J A T Svc's for over 10 years. Trustworthy and always do a nice job. If I find an issue it is quickly resolved. During storms if we have tree's down or landscape issue's they were also able to take care of the situation. Good friendly staff is a plus with this company. I have friends & Business also using them and all have been happy with their services.
J
3 years ago
Very professional
Everyone in the company was friendly and helpful. All the work was done in a very professional manner. The comany holds high standards and it shows in their work. I will use them again in the future.
M
3 years ago
Car upholstery and carpet cleaning
I had a great experience with dealing with Just A Touch Svc. They restored the leather and carpet in my 97 Camry. I was very impressed with the professionalism that was displayed. They where on time and finished in a timely manor. The compliments on interior has wanted people to get theirs done. I will most definitely be using there services again.
R
3 years ago
Carpet Cleaning Service
I must admit the service was outstanding and I will be contacting them in the future. I will highly recommend this company to friends and family because of the job well done and at a great price.