Just For Grins

Dentist

6436 S US Highway 85-87

Suite C

Fountain, CO 80817

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

justforgrinsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Very pleased!!
Im a resident of Florida and visiting my niece then dental issues accorded while here and Amy Mofford introduced me to herDentist! Mark the Dentist did a swell and he was very opened minded and friendly And i give him an A+ for his work And i would go back any day Thx u all for ur service
D
2 weeks ago
Great people
They did I a cavity fill and it was fast, and they even let me do my cleaning which wasnt scheduled on the same day. Look forward to seeing these people again!
R
2 weeks ago
Great service
Going to the Dentist is never fun, but staff, hygentist, and Dr. We’re all great.
R
3 weeks ago
Always Friendly and Smiling
Love the staff at this office! They are always so nice and treat us like family. And always make sure to explain the procedures to all of us so we understand whats going on.(Especially my youngest) I appreciate how they keep my kids appointments all at the same time so they can stay together, it also helps with my crazy schedule to get them all in and out around the same time. Thank you Just For Grins :)
Response from Just For Grins
Rita, Thank you for taking time to write a review. That was so nice of you. We enjoy you all here in our office. :) We would love to have more patients just like you! We look forward to the next time. Thank you, Keri
J
1 month ago
Dr. Melissa & Ms. Gloria are Terrific!
Absolutely terrific support staff! Ms. Gloria is extremely welcoming and professional. Dr. Melissa is wonderful with small children (esp. toddlers) and adults with sensitive teeth. They have both made my visit a pleasant one.
Response from Just For Grins
JM, Thank you for taking time to write a review. We appreciate your loyalty to our office! See you next time. Thank you, Keri
A
2 months ago
TLC
I love Just For Grins! Every time I go its never a disappointment... Thx to the whole staff for treating me like family!🦋💐⭐️🌺🦋
Response from Just For Grins
Amy, We enjoy you and your family in our office. It's always a pleasure to have you. Thanks again, Keri
A
2 months ago
Teeth cleand
I love going to see them! The whole staff is very nice. Marina was great to work with, she is so sweet. The doctor has a great sense of humor as well. Awesome in my book!!!
Response from Just For Grins
Arlene, Thank you for taking time to write a review. We greatly appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you next time. Thanks, Keri;)
E
2 months ago
Amazing staff!
Im from connecticut and my dentist there was no longer trust worthy....i had a hard time finding quality care where i live So my partner in Colorado told me to try her dentist (just for Grins) and when i went to visit amy, i met Dr.Marcano and he was so caring and honest with my situation that i came back a second not only to receive a cleaning but also have my crown put in Let me not only are they fair and affordable But won a customer from Connecticut!!! Thx u guys for not being greedy to make money But to actually care about ur patients!
Response from Just For Grins
Ed, Thank you for trusting in Just For Grins. We enjoy having you and your family in our office. We appreciate the kind words. Please let us know if there is anyway we may help you while you are out of town. We look forward to seeing you next time. Thank you, Keri
J
3 months ago
Great experience
Not a big fan of dentists, but I finally had to "bite the bullet" so to speak. My wife had been on me to go so I went. She had already been to Dr. Mark and told me it would not be as bad as my imagination was making it seem. Nervously walked in and found a pleasant, professional environment. The staff was friendly and quickly helped me get over my anxiety. The equipment was modern and well maintain. After the initial exam and xrays, Dr. Mark and team got to work. I almost felt like a NASCAR in a pit change, the team was on target. I was amazed at how well they worked together, they finish me up in about 2 hrs, start to finish. 2 extractions, 4 fillings. NO PAIN!! I love these guys, only thing is now I have to listen to my wife and her "I told you so". Lol
Response from Just For Grins
Joe, I am so thrilled your experience exceeded your expectations! Thank you for the feedback, it is greatly appreciated. The staff enjoyed you in the office. We would love to have more patients like you! If you have any friends like yourself, please feel free to send them our way. Thanks again for taking time to write a review. Keri
T
3 months ago
Always a pleasure. .... even for a dentist visit.
It’s not common to say that I enjoy seeing our dentist. This office is fantastic. They are responsive and genuinely care about my family and our needs. Every one in the office is delightful. Thanks so much for making us feel so well cared for.
Response from Just For Grins
Tia, We enjoy having you in the office along with your kids. Thank you for such a kind review. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Keri