Just For Grins

Dentist

6436 S US Highway 85-87

Suite C

Fountain, CO 80817

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

justforgrinsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Friendly and thorough
Explained everything and friendly
S
1 week ago
High quality
I love just for grins they were very patient with me and the lady that helped clean my teeth was amazing and very comforting I would definitely recommend!
L
2 weeks ago
Awesome
They are awesome. Very personalable staff. Will be back
D
2 weeks ago
Quality in an extraordinary way!
I love how Mark cares for me like family and truly wants the best for my smile so i feel good about myself and with confidence when im in public Thx u to the whole staff (from the bottom of my heart) to have met u through my niece Amy Mofford and ur tlc due to my situation
C
1 month ago
The dentist and assistant made sure my crown fit properly and I was comfortable with work.
A
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I personally have not been to the dentist in years and needless to say my teeth are not in the best of shape but they didn't let that affect the way they treated me. I will be back and have no fear that I'll be confident in getting checkups.
J
2 months ago
Great dentist
I feel safe putting my kids teeth in their hands. Very good at making you feel welcome. Really good at walking you thorough what’s going to be worked on. I definitely recommend this family dentist office.
D
2 months ago
Very pleased!!
Im a resident of Florida and visiting my niece then dental issues accorded while here and Amy Mofford introduced me to herDentist! Mark the Dentist did a swell and he was very opened minded and friendly And i give him an A+ for his work And i would go back any day Thx u all for ur service
D
2 months ago
Great people
They did I a cavity fill and it was fast, and they even let me do my cleaning which wasnt scheduled on the same day. Look forward to seeing these people again!
R
2 months ago
Great service
Going to the Dentist is never fun, but staff, hygentist, and Dr. We’re all great.