Just For Grins

Dentist

6436 S US Highway 85-87

Suite C

Fountain, CO 80817

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

justforgrinsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
I had the best experience here! My dentist Mark was so helpful and understanding. I had to get a tooth pulled and he was quick to inspect it and get the job done. I was comfortable the whole time and didn't feel a thing when he was pulling my tooth out! The whole staff here is super friendly and helpful. Would recommend them to anyone who's in need of teeth work.
T
2 weeks ago
Compassionate care
I’ve had my second and third visit with Dr. Mark at Just For Grins in Fountain. I needed quite a bit of work. I’ve not had good experiences in the past with dentists, therefore I’ve neglected treatment I’ve needed until now. Dr. Mark and his staff have been nothing but compassionate, caring, and gentle with my dental needs. I want them to know I really appreciate everything they have done for me to get me through my dental work. I absolutely recommend Just For Grins for dental care.
S
2 weeks ago
Great family friendly dentist office.
The dentists 🦷 and their staff make make me and my family feel like we are their long time friends. They really take care of any issues with the outmost professionalisms. They explain everything in detail. I would definitely tell all my friends and family about Just for Grins 👏
N
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Everyone was really good with my daughter. They were VERRRY (lol) patient with her. Thank you.
J
2 months ago
Great staff..friendly and professional..Doctors are very comforting and gentle..
My whole family goes to just for grins and we enjoy every visit..
R
2 months ago
Very professional, relaxing
Had another great experience today they are all so very friendly.
R
2 months ago
Genuine
Everyone listened to my concerns and helped me find solutions. Plan on. Bringing the whole family.
A
2 months ago
Amazing
Thx u all for ur kind demeanor and always working with us! Always finding a to fit in our CrAzY 🤪schedule Ooh, and the patience you have towards RJ As she can be difficult I am ever so grateful for the entire staff🦋🌹🌸🌺🌻💐🦋🌼
T
2 months ago
Wonderful friendly staff and fast experience!
Gabriel was scared and they calmed him right down, no shots, no pain, and he was happy when we left!!
T
3 months ago
I'm so thankful
Great people who care .I had a emergency with two teeth .I didn't half to wait long at all got me right in fast .the dentist was helped fast and even checked on me he was very careful caring and the assistant stayed with me watching me to and waiting with me tell my shots kicked and got the dentist for me as soon as meds kicked in it was like I had a family member with me the hole time watching over me .I would recommend them to anyone there a great team wonderful people who care about you and take care of you like family .I'm so grateful for them .thank you so much for your understanding .fast care and treating me like family