Just For Grins

Dentist

6436 S US Highway 85-87

Suite C

Fountain, CO 80817

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Great service
Great service and smiles all the time We love u guys thx u for all you do for our family ur amazing xooxxo
F
3 months ago
Great professional place
I took my 3 kids here and the staff was really nice and professional and Dr. Mark was incredible with them and did a great job relaxing them and did a great job on there teeth. I would highly recommend them.
A
3 months ago
Professional and high quality
I have been a patient of Dr. Mark for about two years now. Every experience I have had at Just For Grins has been a pleasant one. From the hygienist, Marina, taking my xrays to the actual cleaning then completing work (if needed). This past trip for my cleaning resulted in two fillings needed to be completed. They were able to get me in and out of the door with all of my work completed. I trust Dr. Mark and his team. Mandie has a way of making visits fun and is very knowledgeable in her position. We will be back next week for the kids' appointment!
L
3 months ago
Personanable, detailed and knowledgeable
I have major anxiety when it comes to dental work. I'm pregnant and cannot take anything to calm the nerves, Dr. Montano and staff worked slow, and constantly checked if I was ok. This is the first dentist that has taken the time to answer questions,explain all options, and reasons why. I have a dead tooth as well and we are working on a treatment plan for removing it soon. I reccomend for kids and adults 100% !
T
4 months ago
I had the best experience here! My dentist Mark was so helpful and understanding. I had to get a tooth pulled and he was quick to inspect it and get the job done. I was comfortable the whole time and didn't feel a thing when he was pulling my tooth out! The whole staff here is super friendly and helpful. Would recommend them to anyone who's in need of teeth work.
T
4 months ago
Compassionate care
I’ve had my second and third visit with Dr. Mark at Just For Grins in Fountain. I needed quite a bit of work. I’ve not had good experiences in the past with dentists, therefore I’ve neglected treatment I’ve needed until now. Dr. Mark and his staff have been nothing but compassionate, caring, and gentle with my dental needs. I want them to know I really appreciate everything they have done for me to get me through my dental work. I absolutely recommend Just For Grins for dental care.
S
4 months ago
Great family friendly dentist office.
The dentists 🦷 and their staff make make me and my family feel like we are their long time friends. They really take care of any issues with the outmost professionalisms. They explain everything in detail. I would definitely tell all my friends and family about Just for Grins 👏
N
4 months ago
Cleaning
Everyone was really good with my daughter. They were VERRRY (lol) patient with her. Thank you.
J
5 months ago
Great staff..friendly and professional..Doctors are very comforting and gentle..
My whole family goes to just for grins and we enjoy every visit..
R
5 months ago
Very professional, relaxing
Had another great experience today they are all so very friendly.