Just For Grins

Dentist

6436 S US Highway 85-87

Suite C

Fountain, CO 80817

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

justforgrinsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Genuine
Everyone listened to my concerns and helped me find solutions. Plan on. Bringing the whole family.
A
1 week ago
Amazing
Thx u all for ur kind demeanor and always working with us! Always finding a to fit in our CrAzY 🤪schedule Ooh, and the patience you have towards RJ As she can be difficult I am ever so grateful for the entire staff🦋🌹🌸🌺🌻💐🦋🌼
T
2 weeks ago
Wonderful friendly staff and fast experience!
Gabriel was scared and they calmed him right down, no shots, no pain, and he was happy when we left!!
T
3 weeks ago
I'm so thankful
Great people who care .I had a emergency with two teeth .I didn't half to wait long at all got me right in fast .the dentist was helped fast and even checked on me he was very careful caring and the assistant stayed with me watching me to and waiting with me tell my shots kicked and got the dentist for me as soon as meds kicked in it was like I had a family member with me the hole time watching over me .I would recommend them to anyone there a great team wonderful people who care about you and take care of you like family .I'm so grateful for them .thank you so much for your understanding .fast care and treating me like family
K
2 months ago
AWESOME
We have 6 kids thats go here. Myself included. Dr Mark is amazing and all of his staff work hard to give our famiky the best care possible. I cant reccomend this place enough. Caring, professional, and provide amazing work. I have dental anxiety like crazy. i have issues with grinding my teeth and a medical condition that requires meds that are very hard on teeth. Other dentists would have me in tears and overwhelmed with my dental plan. Not Dr mark. I leave feeling confident together we can get my issues fixed and affordablly. These guys are on it. We will be customers for life. Thank you Just for grins, yall are like family!
K
2 months ago
Best Dentist EVER
We have 6 kids thats go here. Myself included. Dr Mark is amazing and all of his staff work hard to give our famiky the best care possible. I cant reccomend this place enough. Caring, professional, and provide amazing work. I have dental anxiety like crazy. i have issues with grinding my teeth and a medical condition that requires meds that are very hard on teeth. Other dentists would have me in tears and overwhelmed with my dental plan. Not Dr mark. I leave feeling confident together we can get my issues fixed and affordable. These guys are on it. We will be customers for life. Thank you Just for grins, yall are like family!
D
2 months ago
Quality service.
Fast, friendly and professional! They treat you with compassion, and explain everything!
S
2 months ago
Very Professional, Caring, and Compassionate Dentist & Staff
The dentist & staff worked amazingly well with our special needs/autistic son. He was very happy as well. We travel pretty far and plan to make this a permanent place for future dental care.
A
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist & Staff
I've been going to Just for Grins for several years. I'm a person that detests going to the dentist due to PTSD. The dentist & staff exceed my expectations every visit. They are trauma-informed, patient, kind and truly care about patients. They are highly competent and do exceptional work. I highly recommend!
N
3 months ago
I didn't care too much for this place
Not very toddler friendly. Melissa has an approach I did not appreciate. First thing she said was you can go somewhere else for a second opinion, which is weird to say at first. I didn't find her friendly, the dental assistants were but she isn't. We won't be back.