Just For Grins

Dentist

6436 S US Highway 85-87

Suite C

Fountain, CO 80817

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

justforgrinsdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Amazing staff!
Im from connecticut and my dentist there was no longer trust worthy....i had a hard time finding quality care where i live So my partner in Colorado told me to try her dentist (just for Grins) and when i went to visit amy, i met Dr.Marcano and he was so caring and honest with my situation that i came back a second not only to receive a cleaning but also have my crown put in Let me not only are they fair and affordable But won a customer from Connecticut!!! Thx u guys for not being greedy to make money But to actually care about ur patients!
Response from Just For Grins
Ed, Thank you for trusting in Just For Grins. We enjoy having you and your family in our office. We appreciate the kind words. Please let us know if there is anyway we may help you while you are out of town. We look forward to seeing you next time. Thank you, Keri
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Not a big fan of dentists, but I finally had to "bite the bullet" so to speak. My wife had been on me to go so I went. She had already been to Dr. Mark and told me it would not be as bad as my imagination was making it seem. Nervously walked in and found a pleasant, professional environment. The staff was friendly and quickly helped me get over my anxiety. The equipment was modern and well maintain. After the initial exam and xrays, Dr. Mark and team got to work. I almost felt like a NASCAR in a pit change, the team was on target. I was amazed at how well they worked together, they finish me up in about 2 hrs, start to finish. 2 extractions, 4 fillings. NO PAIN!! I love these guys, only thing is now I have to listen to my wife and her "I told you so". Lol
Response from Just For Grins
Joe, I am so thrilled your experience exceeded your expectations! Thank you for the feedback, it is greatly appreciated. The staff enjoyed you in the office. We would love to have more patients like you! If you have any friends like yourself, please feel free to send them our way. Thanks again for taking time to write a review. Keri
T
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure. .... even for a dentist visit.
It’s not common to say that I enjoy seeing our dentist. This office is fantastic. They are responsive and genuinely care about my family and our needs. Every one in the office is delightful. Thanks so much for making us feel so well cared for.
Response from Just For Grins
Tia, We enjoy having you in the office along with your kids. Thank you for such a kind review. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Keri
M
2 weeks ago
Very nice
This place has come a long way since the previous owner! Very nice hygienists and dentists. Very patient with children and understanding that they are ONLY kids and can’t help to move sometimes. Highly recommend going here. Plus the dentist is pretty funny
Response from Just For Grins
Michelle, Thank you for taking time to write a review. We enjoy having you in the office. I will be sure to let Dr. Mark you think he is funny:) Thanks again! Keri
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent
Loved this place! Everything was perfect the lady who helped me was a subject matter expert!!!
Response from Just For Grins
Joshua, That was so nice of you to write such a nice review. We enjoyed having you in the office. See you next time. Thank you, Keri
E
4 weeks ago
Teeth happy
I come out happy every time I get my teeth worked on. The fact that they will do what they can help you get the work done on your teeth.
Response from Just For Grins
Eliza, Taking care of our patients is priority. I am glad that we were able to take care of your needs. We appreciate you as a patient. Thank you, Keri
J
1 month ago
Kid Friendly
it's been 2 years since my daughter and I've been there but she's been there since she was a toddler they have new staff new business owner the place looks great and very kid friendly with flat screen TVs on the wall ceilings. I have always recommended them.
J
1 month ago
Kid Friendly
it's been 2 years since my daughter and I've been there but she's been there since she was a toddler they have new staff new business owner the place looks great and very kid friendly with flat screen TVs on the wall ceilings. I have always recommended them.
J
1 month ago
Kid Friendly
it's been 2 years since my daughter and I've been there but she's been there since she was a toddler they have new staff new business owner the place looks great and very kid friendly with flat screen TVs on the wall ceilings. I have always recommended them.
J
1 month ago
Kid Friendly
it's been 2 years since my daughter and I've been there but she's been there since she was a toddler they have new staff new business owner the place looks great and very kid friendly with flat screen TVs on the wall ceilings. I have always recommended them.