Just For Grins

Dentist

681 S Main st. Ste 300

Keller, TX 76248

Open Today By Appointment

justforgrinskeller.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Excellent service and kindness
I had two teeth prepared for perninant crowns today. I was nervous and apprehensive about going and having it done. Dr. Ryan made sure I had no pain and was kind and compassionate. The assistant and other staff members were just as kind and compassionate. Thank you for putting me as ease and taking such good care of me.
K
4 days ago
Best experience!!
I was highly impressed with the staff and how friendly and knowledgeable they were. My kids felt so comfortable and at ease. The positive atmosphere makes a huge difference! I will recommend you all to everyone I know!
J
2 weeks ago
Our Family recommends JFG!
Dentists recommended me to redo an old filling from child hood that developed a cavity...They were not pushy and let me schedule procedure on my timetable. I appreciate this. Finally got it done today. Procedure was smooth, quick, and flawless. Great staff all around!
G
1 month ago
Dental Hygenist
Maria was outstanding, I will always ask for her to clean my teeth!
G
1 month ago
Dental Hygenist
Maria was outstanding, I will always ask for her to clean my teeth!
N
1 month ago
Amazing place for whole family!
From the phone call to check out... this is the dental office to be a part of! Wonderful staff and caring doctors make my whole family feel right at home! Love love love Just For Grins!
H
2 months ago
Dr. Kristin is the best. I'm so comfortable knowing she is taking care of my little one❤️
E
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Everyone always professional and very kind.
J
3 months ago
I love this place!
I have had wonderful experiences with Just for Grins! They are concerned about me as a patient and take great care to meet all of my dental needs. :)
J
3 months ago
Another great experience at Just for Grins!