Just For Grins

Dentist

681 S Main st. Ste 300

Keller, TX 76248

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

justforgrinskeller.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Great First Visit
My experience with Just For Grins was exceptional from start to finish. The entire staff was friendly, very professional, and kept me at ease until all procedures were finished. I highly recommend
J
1 month ago
Awesome Experience
Everything was upbeat and positive, probably the best dentist office I have every been too. Thanks!
J
3 months ago
friendly, professional
2 hours in the chair for more than one tooth needed attention. the Dental tech was wonderful.(i am sorry i cant remember her name) I wasn't feeling good she helped me relax and made sure I was OK. she went the extra mile for me. Dr. Angwin was friendly and professional. I would recommend this office for your dental needs.
D
3 months ago
Very good experience. Dr. Jonathon and his Assistant did a great job.
J
4 months ago
Crown Installation
You guys did a great job today! Thank you very much
D
4 months ago
EXCELLENT CARE
My daughter had a high level of anxiety about having her cavities filled. Dr. Ryan and the dental assistant were AMAZING! They were patient and kind. They gave her time to work thru her fear and were able to get the job done! THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart!
C
4 months ago
Great First Experience
The staff was very courteous and helpful. Dr. Jonathan Angwin and Brittany explained everything very thoroughly and in an understandable way.
S
4 months ago
Wonderful Care
We love the dentists and staff at Just For Grins! They always provide my children with wonderful dental care! They are genuinely engaged in conversation with my kids and make them feel special. I have three boys that happily go to their dentist appointments without complaints - that alone is a ringing endorsement!
B
5 months ago
Great experience
I had a lot to do and they were all great. Andrea was terrific at keeping it upbeat, yet thorough. Thanks
J
5 months ago
Awesome kids experience
My son was terrified of the dentist and this place was outstanding. He asked when he could go back, staff was so great with kids and the office design made it fun.