Just For Grins

Dentist

681 S Main st. Ste 300

Keller, TX 76248

Open Today By Appointment

justforgrinskeller.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 day ago
Dr. Kristin is the best. I'm so comfortable knowing she is taking care of my little one❤️
E
1 day ago
High Quality Service
Everyone always professional and very kind.
J
3 weeks ago
I love this place!
I have had wonderful experiences with Just for Grins! They are concerned about me as a patient and take great care to meet all of my dental needs. :)
J
4 weeks ago
Another great experience at Just for Grins!
S
1 month ago
Kind and professional
The staff was both kind and professional and did a great job of making my daughter feel relaxed during her small procedure.
C
2 months ago
Great people and great atmosphere
They were very knowlagable and informative. They were able to explain everything that they were doing, especially since I have not gone to the dentist for 6 years. Although they informed me after 30 years I have a cavity, I felt assured and confident they were going to take care of me and ensure I am on the right track to go another 30 without another.
T
2 months ago
Just starting using them
We moved to the Keller area and I went to JFG for a check up and to see if they could get me on the path to getting my teeth back on track. My dental habits where lacking to be sure! I have had 2 visits so far and been nothing but pleased with both. My initial visit I was given a thorough exam, and a step by step plan of what needs to be done, and in order of importance. My second (second of many to come) was a deep clean that was painless yet thorough. I wish I knew the names of the people that assisted me so far, but all have been friendly and professional. From the front desk, to dental assistant's, to the dentist themselves. I can without hesitation recommend Just for Grins. (Legal statement: I hate doing reviews and was not given any compensation for this review. I will however request more laughing gas upon my next visit cause...laughing gas)
C
2 months ago
Always high quality, explains clearly! Highly recommend everyone
I’m always happy with the results & process!
H
2 months ago
Great experience
Dr. Kristen is so great with my daughter, the office is very kid friendly and clean!
C
2 months ago
Knowledgeable and professional staff
I had an issue that I discovered on a Thursday afternoon that needed to be addressed and was able to get an appointment on Friday morning. Nicole, the dental assistant knew exactly what was going on with my mouth and was very informative about how the issue came into fruition and how I could best treat it. She was prompt, knowledgeable, thorough, understanding, and friendly. On Thursday, I was scared and on Friday, I was relieved. I appreciate the expertise of Nicole and look forward to utilizing this office for all of my future dental needs.