Just For Grins

Dentist

681 S Main st. Ste 300

Keller, TX 76248

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

justforgrinskeller.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Great people and great atmosphere
They were very knowlagable and informative. They were able to explain everything that they were doing, especially since I have not gone to the dentist for 6 years. Although they informed me after 30 years I have a cavity, I felt assured and confident they were going to take care of me and ensure I am on the right track to go another 30 without another.
T
2 days ago
Just starting using them
We moved to the Keller area and I went to JFG for a check up and to see if they could get me on the path to getting my teeth back on track. My dental habits where lacking to be sure! I have had 2 visits so far and been nothing but pleased with both. My initial visit I was given a thorough exam, and a step by step plan of what needs to be done, and in order of importance. My second (second of many to come) was a deep clean that was painless yet thorough. I wish I knew the names of the people that assisted me so far, but all have been friendly and professional. From the front desk, to dental assistant's, to the dentist themselves. I can without hesitation recommend Just for Grins. (Legal statement: I hate doing reviews and was not given any compensation for this review. I will however request more laughing gas upon my next visit cause...laughing gas)
C
2 days ago
Always high quality, explains clearly! Highly recommend everyone
I’m always happy with the results & process!
H
5 days ago
Great experience
Dr. Kristen is so great with my daughter, the office is very kid friendly and clean!
C
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and professional staff
I had an issue that I discovered on a Thursday afternoon that needed to be addressed and was able to get an appointment on Friday morning. Nicole, the dental assistant knew exactly what was going on with my mouth and was very informative about how the issue came into fruition and how I could best treat it. She was prompt, knowledgeable, thorough, understanding, and friendly. On Thursday, I was scared and on Friday, I was relieved. I appreciate the expertise of Nicole and look forward to utilizing this office for all of my future dental needs.
L
2 weeks ago
Best dental experience ever!
This was the first time I have had dental work done at this office and it was an amazing experience! I had two cavities filled and a temporary crown put in. I have never been so relaxed and comfortable at a dental office before. I would definitely recommend Just For Grins to everyone. The staff is very friendly and professional.
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful and fast service during a dental emergency
Just for Grins was able to see me when my tooth broke and my normal dentist told me they had too many emergency's that day to take care of me. I was in tremendous pain and the staff and dentist were attentive and gentle while taking care of my broken tooth. I will happily switch my dental care to Just for Grins and I will also recommend them for anyone that is lookin for a great dentist.
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly, thorough and conscientious about time.
I recommend Just For Grins every time someone asks me. The office staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The hygienist are curtious and sensative to my teeth. And the Doctors are all very friendly and make you feel at ease. I’m not a fan of going to the dentist, but I don’t ever mind going here.
J
1 month ago
Old crown removed and temporary crown in place!
I had an old crown that needed to be replaced so today Dr. Ryan and assistant Nicole removed the old crown and placed a temporary in its place. The time went by much faster than I expected and all went well. I recommend Just for Grins for the entire family.
P
1 month ago
Professional and courteous staff!
This was my initial visit with Dr. Jonathan Angwin today. The doctor and his staff were very professional and courteous. I feel very comfortable in receiving my future treatment with him.