Just For Grins

Dentist

681 S Main st. Ste 300

Keller, TX 76248

Open Today By Appointment

justforgrinskeller.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Excellent experience
I have been very pleased with Just For Grins. Every experience there has been great, and the personnel - top to bottom - is very good.
C
2 weeks ago
Personable and High Quality Service
We have been patients at Just for Grins for over 5 years . We have a 10 year old, 6 year old, and 4 year old...one child with crippling anxiety. The office staff, the dental hygienists and Dr. Kristen have created an atmosphere of fun! We have had cavities filled and teeth pulled! My mamma heart has been more than comfortable every step of the way. I would HIGHLY recommend this practice to every family with children!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Amazingly Awesome People
From the minute I walked thru the door they took great care of me. Very laid back yet personable and professional. Stephanie was my dental assistant and she was great. Dr. Jonathan is a great dentist and even better person. I Highly Recommend Just for Grins for All your dental needs.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent as always.
You can plan on excellent care anytime you visit.
B
2 months ago
My experience was very positive. Prompt and courteous.
R
2 months ago
Informative and friendly personnel
I enjoyed talking with Marie, my dental hygienist. I appreciated her taking, showing me and explaining some of the details about my dental health - something that has never been done before by any of my dental offices. I feel more included in how I might make changes to impact my dental future.
W
2 months ago
Will never leave.
State of the art friendly and caring.
M
2 months ago
High quality
Always treat my kids best.
D
2 months ago
Amazing people !!
From the front desk to the Dentist's and everyone in between I was treated like royalty. They treat you like family and go the extra mile. Thank you for your kindness, caring and cheerful attitudes. I would highly recommend you to everyone I know.
L
2 months ago
Great Experience
I have always had a great experience at Just for Grins, they make you feel comfortable and operate with the highest integrity. The Dentist I see always connects with you to ensure you are comfortable with what is going on and that everything is moving along just fine.