Just For Grins

Dentist

681 S Main st. Ste 300

Keller, TX 76248

Open Today By Appointment

justforgrinskeller.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
EXCELLENT CARE
My daughter had a high level of anxiety about having her cavities filled. Dr. Ryan and the dental assistant were AMAZING! They were patient and kind. They gave her time to work thru her fear and were able to get the job done! THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart!
C
2 days ago
Great First Experience
The staff was very courteous and helpful. Dr. Jonathan Angwin and Brittany explained everything very thoroughly and in an understandable way.
S
1 week ago
Wonderful Care
We love the dentists and staff at Just For Grins! They always provide my children with wonderful dental care! They are genuinely engaged in conversation with my kids and make them feel special. I have three boys that happily go to their dentist appointments without complaints - that alone is a ringing endorsement!
B
2 weeks ago
Great experience
I had a lot to do and they were all great. Andrea was terrific at keeping it upbeat, yet thorough. Thanks
J
1 month ago
Awesome kids experience
My son was terrified of the dentist and this place was outstanding. He asked when he could go back, staff was so great with kids and the office design made it fun.
J
1 month ago
Great Experience
Probably the best dentist office I have every been to, wish I would have found them 10 years ago. Thank you!
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I had a crown put in to repair a tooth that had a large filling in it from 30 years ago that was failing, putting the tooth at risk of breaking. I was a bit nervous going in but the very pleasant and friendly staff and technicians put me at ease and made sure I was comfortable throughout the entire procedure. The procedure went very well and was completed on time. I was impressed with the level of professionalism and care provided.
T
1 month ago
My unexpected life-saver!
I've always known that Just For Grins was a great place to go to for my dental needs, but this time they really came through when I had a dental emergency with my youngest daughter. Wednesday night, I call my daughters to the kitchen letting them know I just finished baking cookies and that they were ready to eat. While racing her big sister to the kitchen to be the first one to get a warm cookie, my youngest slips on the kitchen tile and chips her permanent adult front tooth. Actually, she broke it in half. So, the next morning, we take the half of the tooth we found on the kitchen floor to her regular dentist. Her dentist was able to examine her and make sure she did not have any nerve damage, and advised we call my regular dentist to see if they could repair it. I'm so glad we did! They were able to fit us in that morning. It was my first time meeting Mrs. Angwin, and she was lovely. And of course, the rest of the staff was just as sweet and wonderful as she was. Dr. Angwin explained the options, which was the best option and why. The work she did was excellent! She even saw an issue with another tooth having a totally separate issue, and she took care of that, as well. And, we were able to be done and out in time for my daughter to take an important test she didn't want to miss that afternoon. I can't even fully express how thankful I am for Dr. Angwin and the rest of the Just For Grins staff for all they did for us.
S
1 month ago
I think I have found my new Dental Services location in Fort Worth! I had to have an old crown reworked and my teeth cleaned. Andrea did a superb job of taking X-rays, and cleaning my teeth. She was very personable and made me feel very comfortable in spite of my first visit to this office. She was very responsive to my concerns about my wife waiting in the receiving area and checked on her several times for me. Dr. Jonathon was very laid back and down to Earth and provided very professional work restoring the molar that had to be reworked and crowned. His professional but easy going attitude made me completely confident in his abilities. His assistant Nicole was very kind and professional in her work with Dr. Jonathon. The hour became late and Stephanie took over for Nicole and finished my procedure with Dr. Jonathon. She immediately made me feel at ease and was very professional in her work. I was totally impressed with the Professional Staff and front office personnel. Their behavior and kind attention to my needs and that of my wife made me feel very comfortable with them. I would recommend them based on my experience to anyone looking for excellent dental care. Stewart P. Randall
M
2 months ago
WONDERFUL AND PLEASANT EXPERIENCE
The staff is amazing. Britney is very nice and sweet.