Just For Grins

Dentist

681 S Main st. Ste 300

Keller, TX 76248

Open Today By Appointment

justforgrinskeller.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Professional, loving interaction
The hygienist & dentist were great with my 6 yo as he was getting fillings. The terminology they use takes the fear and foreign feeling out of being in the dentist chair. I appreciate their gentle and quick care.
A
5 days ago
Personal service
I appreciate the personal attention the dentist gave to my son & I. He answered many questions and was very thorough.
A
5 days ago
Personal service
I appreciate the personal attention the dentist gave to my son & I. He answered many questions and was very thorough.
J
1 week ago
Always a pleasure
Took both teenage boys in today,we were on time and out in less than 45 minutes. My wife and kids have been going here for 6 years...great staff!
D
2 weeks ago
Had a 9 am appointment for a routine cleaning. No waiting. Always appreciate the care of the people who work here! Friendly and professional is the norm for the employees here at Just for Grins!
M
3 weeks ago
First time-new patient
My appointment was scheduled at 8:30am. I showed up at 8:00am to find the office hours posted on the door stated they opened at 9:00am. I called their office phone number and got to the answer machine (no one picked up) that also stated they opened at 9:00am. I waited in my car until 9:00am and proceeded in. The office staff notified me that I was 30 minutes late to my cleaning appointment and they would try to fit me in. I was seen by the dental hygienist and the dentist but was unable to get a cleaning done due to me being late to my appointment. Because this was my first appointment and I was a new patient I did not know they schedule appointments before their posted opening hours. I was really confused and a bit disappointed that I was unable to get my cleaning done. Overall the service received by the employees was great and they were very kind and informative. I just wish that I was told about the office hours.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional,efficient,knowledgeable
Dr. Jonathan explains all procedures needed and why. Hygienist does an excellent job with cleaning - no pain and thorough.
A
3 weeks ago
Great pediatric dentist!!
Dr Kristen Angwin is a wonderful pediatric dentist. She took the time to interact with my 2 year old and gain his trust. She made a fun blow up glove with a face on it for him. He loved it and she showed him how she was going to count his teeth! He cooperated so much better since she took time with him. All three of my children see and and love her and all of the staff! Going to the dentist is a fun experience for them. Super cute beach themed office, ceiling kid TVs, video games and coin machines as their reward.
B
4 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
We just moved to Texas and I'm so glad my goggle search found Just for Grins. So welcoming and professional. We've found our new Texas dental practice. Thanks for being so awesome!
W
1 month ago
Recent Office Visit
I cannot say enough how impressed I am every time I visit Just for Grins. Dr. Johnathan is by far the best dentist I have ever been treated by. He is very informative, friendly, and always takes the time to explain the procedure before hand. I would recommend this office to all of my family and friends.