Just For Grins

Dentist

681 S Main st. Ste 300

Keller, TX 76248

Open Today By Appointment

justforgrinskeller.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Great Experience
I have always had a great experience at Just for Grins, they make you feel comfortable and operate with the highest integrity. The Dentist I see always connects with you to ensure you are comfortable with what is going on and that everything is moving along just fine.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and high quality care by the children's dentists and team.
The team always does a great job of making my daughter feel comfortable and she does great!
E
3 weeks ago
I love Just For Grins! The staff is so friendly and caring. They are great about working me in when I am having invisaline issues. Dr Kristen and the hygienist always take time to talk to me about my concerns for my teeth. Just for Grins is the best!!!
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent care!
Dr. Jonathan and staff are top notch. Such a good office atmosphere. They were very busy today but I didn't wait too long. I've been under such expert care for several years.
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional friendly knowledgeable love it ๐Ÿ˜Š!!!๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘
D
4 weeks ago
Had a chipped tooth
Doctor J and Staff were excellent. They are people friendly and their work in above and beyond any other dentist in the area.. I will be eating good again tonight.
J
1 month ago
Great service, friendly, got me in and out
Went in to check a tooth thatโ€™s been bothering me. They got me back quickly, dentist saw me quickly, and everyone extremely friendly and helpful.
E
1 month ago
Just Had Another Visit To The Dentist
No one likes to go to the dentist, right? But it is a necessary evil! Been going to "Just For Grins" for 3 years now. Spent most of my visits with Maria, dental hygienist, and she is just the best. No pain and no strain, it is a pleasure to chat with her and she is painless. Dr. Jonathan is quick and painless as well.... if you are in Keller, give them a try.
S
1 month ago
First timer
Very friendly upbeat office. I didnโ€™t have to wait long at all. My hygienist was so nice and kept Making sure I was doing ok. There were a lot of X-ray pics for a first timer but loved the place. Dr Bryan very nice and friendly too.
L
1 month ago
Almost a Treat
Staff at Just For Grins makes you feel "at home" while taking care of your dental needs. They listen. They care. They provide excellent service.