Just For Kids Dental

Dentist

215 S. Fm 548

Ste B

Forney, TX 75126

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Adisen's teeth cleaning
We love this place. My daughter has no fear here like other dental offices. And the Dr watches her teeth as they grow to make sure there are no problems. I feel very informed on my daughter's dental health.
M
2 months ago
Amazing service, Dr. Garza is the BEST!
My daughter is seven and has been to Just For Kids since she was 6 months old. At 3 years old, Dr. Garza told me to get my daughters tonsils seen to be remove and sure enough it was causing her problems! He is amazing and I will continue to take her there until she's older. I recommend him to all my family and friends. All my nephews currently see him as well. You will not be dissapointed.
K
2 months ago
Excellence!
My son is a patient at Just For Kids Dental for many years, each of the doctors are great! Special mention to doctor Garza that always no only conect with the children but also with the parents. The attention goes above and beyond the needs of the patient. I highly recommend this place and I'm very picky with anybody that bring a service to my son, so with out a doubt,choose this wonderful place for the dental needs of your kids!
C
3 months ago
Great experience!
My daughter had to have a baby tooth pulled to make room for her permanent tooth. She was scared, but the entire process was smooth and easy. As we were leaving, she asked when her tooth was pulled. She didn't feel a thing and is still doing great even as the numbing has worn off. We love Dr. Parker, Dr. Garza and the entire staff! We've been going here for 9 years.
T
3 months ago
High quality
It was a great experience. My kids love it.
A
5 months ago
Awesome office!
My Kids have been with JFK Dental for over 8 yrs, everyone is always nice and helpful. Thanks Dr. Parker, Dr. Garza, & all staff for always making visits a great experience!
M
5 months ago
Professional Staff and Great Denistry
Dr. Garza is wonderful, the chairside ladies are super and the front desk ladies are always friendly. They are terrific with children of all ages.
S
6 months ago
Professional and caring
This dental office is geared toward children and they do their job well. The staff is always professional and they always make my daughter feel comfortable. They have helped her stay cavity free and she is almost 10 years old.
A
6 months ago
Professional Staff & Dentist
We Absolutely Love Just For Kids Dental! The staff is amazing and the Dentist are excellent with my kiddos!
A
8 months ago
Overall great experience
Friendly and helpful front desk staff, friendly and patient back office staff, professional yet relaxed atmosphere. Great for kids of all ages. Knowledgeable and friendly doctors.