Just For Kids Dental

Dentist

215 S. Fm 548

Ste B

Forney, TX 75126

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Overall great experience
Friendly and helpful front desk staff, friendly and patient back office staff, professional yet relaxed atmosphere. Great for kids of all ages. Knowledgeable and friendly doctors.
M
2 months ago
Great pediatric dental office
We just love Just for Kids dental. The staff is wonderful and the techs are super sweet and professional. And I can't say enough great things about Dr. Parker. He's wonderful and kind! My daughter loves him. Thank you!
A
2 months ago
Amazing people & place!
The staff & drs here are amazing! I couldnt ask for a better place! Im so thankful to have found a great place! The drs and staff go above and beyond! If you need a great place with wonderful dentist and staff please check them out! You won't regret it!
E
2 months ago
Dr. Garza and staff and absolutely amazing! I felt comfortable enough to let my son go back for his cleaning with me. He was in good hands. I went back to y’all to Dr. Garza when he exams my son. He is very thorough and attentive. He is great with my son. I love that my son enjoys going to the dentist.
S
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly, just all around good people
Everyone is always so nice and polite when we are in the office. My children love the dentist. I would recommend my friends and family to take their children to your dentist.
T
4 months ago
Everybody there rocks!
Dr. Parker is fantastic with all my kids, but specifically my youngest is a nervous patient and he always goes out of his way to make sure she's comfortable and safe. The staff always communicates well about procedures and costs ahead of time. I can't say enough about him and his staff. 😊
T
5 months ago
I love this dental office i would not trade it for anything in the world. They have always be patient with my kids And they have the best staff
M
6 months ago
High quality service
Always a great experience!
P
6 months ago
Great location, great services
It is very kid (and parent) friendly. I have been taking my kids here for a few years now and the staff continuously tries to improve and maintain a great dental experience.
E
7 months ago
Great Service
As always, I’m very pleased with everyone here from the Dentist’s to the Staff! Great job!! 😁