Just For Kids Dental

Dentist

215 S. Fm 548

Ste B

Forney, TX 75126

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Great experience!
My daughter had to have a baby tooth pulled to make room for her permanent tooth. She was scared, but the entire process was smooth and easy. As we were leaving, she asked when her tooth was pulled. She didn't feel a thing and is still doing great even as the numbing has worn off. We love Dr. Parker, Dr. Garza and the entire staff! We've been going here for 9 years.
T
1 month ago
High quality
It was a great experience. My kids love it.
A
3 months ago
Awesome office!
My Kids have been with JFK Dental for over 8 yrs, everyone is always nice and helpful. Thanks Dr. Parker, Dr. Garza, & all staff for always making visits a great experience!
M
3 months ago
Professional Staff and Great Denistry
Dr. Garza is wonderful, the chairside ladies are super and the front desk ladies are always friendly. They are terrific with children of all ages.
S
4 months ago
Professional and caring
This dental office is geared toward children and they do their job well. The staff is always professional and they always make my daughter feel comfortable. They have helped her stay cavity free and she is almost 10 years old.
A
4 months ago
Professional Staff & Dentist
We Absolutely Love Just For Kids Dental! The staff is amazing and the Dentist are excellent with my kiddos!
A
6 months ago
Overall great experience
Friendly and helpful front desk staff, friendly and patient back office staff, professional yet relaxed atmosphere. Great for kids of all ages. Knowledgeable and friendly doctors.
M
6 months ago
Great pediatric dental office
We just love Just for Kids dental. The staff is wonderful and the techs are super sweet and professional. And I can't say enough great things about Dr. Parker. He's wonderful and kind! My daughter loves him. Thank you!
A
6 months ago
Amazing people & place!
The staff & drs here are amazing! I couldnt ask for a better place! Im so thankful to have found a great place! The drs and staff go above and beyond! If you need a great place with wonderful dentist and staff please check them out! You won't regret it!
E
6 months ago
Dr. Garza and staff and absolutely amazing! I felt comfortable enough to let my son go back for his cleaning with me. He was in good hands. I went back to y’all to Dr. Garza when he exams my son. He is very thorough and attentive. He is great with my son. I love that my son enjoys going to the dentist.