Just For Kids Dental

Dentist

215 S. Fm 548

Ste B

Forney, TX 75126

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Very nice staff!! I love that my daughter can watch TV while the doctor works on her teeth.
R
2 months ago
Everything was great!
Honestly, everything went 100% smooth with our visit. Short wait time, good/thorough check up, great service all around!
C
2 months ago
worth the drive
Love this entire staff! All 4 of my children have seen Dr. Garza and Dr. Parker and we have had wonderful experiences with both dentist. My kids actually enjoy going to see them. One of my younger children had some oral surgery done with Dr. Parker and he made it a great experience for him and everything went so smoothly. The office staff is always so kind to schedule everyone's cleaning at the same time for me. We live in Rockwall and soon will be moving to Caddo Mills but will continue to drive to Forney to see this dentist. They are the best we have found east of Dallas!
E
3 months ago
Excellent service!
Love that my girls love going to the dentist! It's all thanks to the friendly staff!
T
4 months ago
Wonderful Dentist
So we went for our checkup and 2 out of 3 of the kiddos had to have work done. As always they went back got the work done and came out. Although we were late (We Called) they were done so very fast and all the kids were happy as always. My kids have been going here since they were 6 months old and they are now 11,9 and 8. We love you guys.
K
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Parker is an awesome dentist who takes time to explain everything and cares greatly about his patients! Thanks!
C
4 months ago
High quality Service
At Just for kids I received high quality service, they have an extremely friendly atmosphere, with a positive experience for for all of us. My littke ones love the awesome waiting room, and I love the cleanliness of the whole facility. Dr Parker is a super dentist and he has very friendly staff as well. I would highly recommend Just for Kids to anyone.
B
5 months ago
Super friendly!
The kids love going and that's what makes this place great! Friendly staff and the doc`s are great! They take the time to explain everything. Thanks guys
A
6 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
We have been coming to Judy For Kids for over 11 years! Dr. Garza has worked with my kiddos since they were two! His patience and gentle voice are exactly what nervous kids and moms need.
T
7 months ago
Great place for kids !
My daughter loves going here. Stress free and fun environment.