Just For Kids Dental

Dentist

215 S. Fm 548

Ste B

Forney, TX 75126

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Everybody there rocks!
Dr. Parker is fantastic with all my kids, but specifically my youngest is a nervous patient and he always goes out of his way to make sure she's comfortable and safe. The staff always communicates well about procedures and costs ahead of time. I can't say enough about him and his staff. 😊
T
2 months ago
I love this dental office i would not trade it for anything in the world. They have always be patient with my kids And they have the best staff
M
3 months ago
High quality service
Always a great experience!
P
3 months ago
Great location, great services
It is very kid (and parent) friendly. I have been taking my kids here for a few years now and the staff continuously tries to improve and maintain a great dental experience.
E
4 months ago
Great Service
As always, I’m very pleased with everyone here from the Dentist’s to the Staff! Great job!! 😁
T
4 months ago
Great experience
Friendly and professional staff; great service and atmosphere. This office is great and I highly recommend to others.
C
8 months ago
Very nice staff!! I love that my daughter can watch TV while the doctor works on her teeth.
R
8 months ago
Everything was great!
Honestly, everything went 100% smooth with our visit. Short wait time, good/thorough check up, great service all around!
C
8 months ago
worth the drive
Love this entire staff! All 4 of my children have seen Dr. Garza and Dr. Parker and we have had wonderful experiences with both dentist. My kids actually enjoy going to see them. One of my younger children had some oral surgery done with Dr. Parker and he made it a great experience for him and everything went so smoothly. The office staff is always so kind to schedule everyone's cleaning at the same time for me. We live in Rockwall and soon will be moving to Caddo Mills but will continue to drive to Forney to see this dentist. They are the best we have found east of Dallas!
E
9 months ago
Excellent service!
Love that my girls love going to the dentist! It's all thanks to the friendly staff!