Just for Kids Dentistry - Bullhead City location

Dentist

2580 Highway 95 Suite 103

Bullhead City, AZ 86442

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Excellent & Professional Customer Service
The receptionists, technician who took the xrays, dental hygienist, and doctor were kind and professional.
K
1 month ago
5 star
we love the office and all staff
Z
1 month ago
Excellent place and staff, arcade games for kids to play while waiting. Timely, quality service!
J
3 months ago
Best Dentist for my children
The staff is friendly and kind. They remember us every time we come back. They make the kids feel comfortable and welcome. My youngest finally did her xrays and sat in the chair on her own. They have never forced her they let her do it on her own terms and today she was so proud to tell her daddy about it. Thank you all for being caring and kind to my kids.
S
3 months ago
The Best in the County
For the past year I have had a lot of work done at J4KD. They are kind, courteous, compassionate, soothing (I have a dentist phobia that is heart stoppung), understanding, and very patient. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. I am so saddened that you don't accept the insurance that they are changing me too the first of the year.
H
3 months ago
Late or running behind
My son's appointment was at 11am I waited until 1242. I took time off work expecting it to only be 1 hr at the most just for 30 teeth cleaning. If they are running behind they should see if the parent wants to reschedule in stead of not saying nothing.
J
4 months ago
Great morning
Everyone here is awesome with my kids the games help keep them busy and there mind off what’s going on in the back
V
6 months ago
Friendly and professional
The staff is always friendly and professional.
M
6 months ago
Enjoyable and friendly staff
My kids have been going to jfk dentistry for 10 yrs and they have been very courtious great with the kids and very informative on what's happening and what's they are going to do. My kids enjoy going to the dentist which is a big plus. Please go and check out JFK dentistry you won't be disappointed.
G
6 months ago
Great dentist and staff
My son had a wonderful experience, being it was his first time they were very patient and helful. Made his first dentist appointment just perfect.