Just for Kids Dentistry - Bullhead City location

Dentist

2580 Highway 95 Suite 103

Bullhead City, AZ 86442

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Great morning
Everyone here is awesome with my kids the games help keep them busy and there mind off what’s going on in the back
V
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
The staff is always friendly and professional.
M
3 months ago
Enjoyable and friendly staff
My kids have been going to jfk dentistry for 10 yrs and they have been very courtious great with the kids and very informative on what's happening and what's they are going to do. My kids enjoy going to the dentist which is a big plus. Please go and check out JFK dentistry you won't be disappointed.
G
3 months ago
Great dentist and staff
My son had a wonderful experience, being it was his first time they were very patient and helful. Made his first dentist appointment just perfect.
L
4 months ago
Not a good visit today :(
We arrived exactly at our scheduled time! We sat in the waiting room for 1-1/2 hrs before being called, with other patients being called ahead of us who arrived after us. I finally had to go to the front window to see why we were waiting so long, only to be told we were next. Was our file lost somewhere? Although the procedure itself was painless for my granddaughter and the dentist and assistant were friendly, I'm really apprehensive about our next appointment and what the wait will be :( Sorry!
S
4 months ago
Great service and the staff is great.
L
4 months ago
Great staff and very caring
Great place. Always meet our kids' needs and can get appointments quickly
F
5 months ago
Always nice.
A
5 months ago
Everyone on the staff is helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. The dentist, x-ray technician, hygienist and everyone in the office have been very helpful and have explained my treatment plan in detail, including how much it will cost me.
T
6 months ago
Just 4 kids has a great team and my kids are very comfortable and well taken care of. Never have had any issues.