Just for Kids Dentistry - Bullhead City location

Dentist

2580 Highway 95 Suite 103

Bullhead City, AZ 86442

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
14 hours ago
Always a wonderful experience! Thank you for all you do to accommodate us!
D
3 weeks ago
Love this Office
The entire staff and Dr. are beyond professional and great with the kids. Love this place and office
R
2 months ago
Professional
I have braces and when I went in 6 months ago and they flossed all my teeth with my braces but this time they didn’t.. weird
J
3 months ago
Friendly staff
Very friendly staff. Always makes my daughter feel comfortable and tells her what they are doing so she's not frightened.
J
3 months ago
Best Dentist for my kiddos
I take all three of my kiddos to this office in Bullhead city. They are so kind and sweet to my kids. They work with each of them and their ages to provide the best and most comfortable care for them. My kids love going to the dentist. I have an 11 a 9 and a 4 year old and each one has a positive experience when they go to the dentist. They really do an amazing job with the kids.
K
4 months ago
Piper has great care
Piper had to have a cavity fixed today. Thanks to Anada Piper was very calm and did great. Anada answered all our questions, made Piper smile and truely cared. Thank you
A
4 months ago
Friendly, professional
The wait can be long but the games in the arcade make the kids feel at ease.
M
4 months ago
I have to say I did go in scared but calmed down after meeting with Dr Scott I would recommend this office to anyone who needs a good dentist
B
5 months ago
best dental office
very thorough with the check-up....speedy and friendly
R
5 months ago
Everyone was very nice front desk gal was sweet. All staff too.