Just for Kids Dentistry - Bullhead City location

Dentist

2580 Highway 95 Suite 103

Bullhead City, AZ 86442

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
The staff is always friendly and professional.
M
1 month ago
Enjoyable and friendly staff
My kids have been going to jfk dentistry for 10 yrs and they have been very courtious great with the kids and very informative on what's happening and what's they are going to do. My kids enjoy going to the dentist which is a big plus. Please go and check out JFK dentistry you won't be disappointed.
G
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff
My son had a wonderful experience, being it was his first time they were very patient and helful. Made his first dentist appointment just perfect.
L
2 months ago
Not a good visit today :(
We arrived exactly at our scheduled time! We sat in the waiting room for 1-1/2 hrs before being called, with other patients being called ahead of us who arrived after us. I finally had to go to the front window to see why we were waiting so long, only to be told we were next. Was our file lost somewhere? Although the procedure itself was painless for my granddaughter and the dentist and assistant were friendly, I'm really apprehensive about our next appointment and what the wait will be :( Sorry!
S
2 months ago
Great service and the staff is great.
L
2 months ago
Great staff and very caring
Great place. Always meet our kids' needs and can get appointments quickly
F
3 months ago
Always nice.
A
4 months ago
Everyone on the staff is helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. The dentist, x-ray technician, hygienist and everyone in the office have been very helpful and have explained my treatment plan in detail, including how much it will cost me.
T
4 months ago
Just 4 kids has a great team and my kids are very comfortable and well taken care of. Never have had any issues.
C
5 months ago
Stress-free, comfortable and fun!
I was feeling pretty stressed out about taking my 3.5yr old to the dentist for his first “real” visit, but as soon as I saw the office, I was a little less stressed out. The environment was very kid-friendly, which eased my anxiety about my son feeling scared. He was so excited to play in the arcade/waiting area! It was a plus that all of those games were free to play, because I didn’t come prepared with endless quarters! When we got called back for the appointment, we got x-rays first, which my son complied with like a champ! But I think the staff knew how to handle an apprehensive 3yr old, so the burden of calming him didn’t fall completely on me. Then we took a break and he played in the waiting room again. Then we went back for a second time and the doctor was very friendly and had some tricks up his sleeve to calmly look in my son’s mouth and get a cleaning done. He also gave me some tips on better brushing. It was a great experience. My son came home and was talking all afternoon about how the dentist was fun, not scary, and that he wanted to go back. He seems more enthusiastic about brushing (he was more than happy to do it last night and this morning, and he did a good job!).