Just for Kids Dentistry - Bullhead City location

Dentist

2580 Highway 95 Suite 103

Bullhead City, AZ 86442

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Great service and the staff is great.
L
7 days ago
Great staff and very caring
Great place. Always meet our kids' needs and can get appointments quickly
F
3 weeks ago
Always nice.
A
2 months ago
Everyone on the staff is helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. The dentist, x-ray technician, hygienist and everyone in the office have been very helpful and have explained my treatment plan in detail, including how much it will cost me.
T
2 months ago
Just 4 kids has a great team and my kids are very comfortable and well taken care of. Never have had any issues.
C
3 months ago
Stress-free, comfortable and fun!
I was feeling pretty stressed out about taking my 3.5yr old to the dentist for his first “real” visit, but as soon as I saw the office, I was a little less stressed out. The environment was very kid-friendly, which eased my anxiety about my son feeling scared. He was so excited to play in the arcade/waiting area! It was a plus that all of those games were free to play, because I didn’t come prepared with endless quarters! When we got called back for the appointment, we got x-rays first, which my son complied with like a champ! But I think the staff knew how to handle an apprehensive 3yr old, so the burden of calming him didn’t fall completely on me. Then we took a break and he played in the waiting room again. Then we went back for a second time and the doctor was very friendly and had some tricks up his sleeve to calmly look in my son’s mouth and get a cleaning done. He also gave me some tips on better brushing. It was a great experience. My son came home and was talking all afternoon about how the dentist was fun, not scary, and that he wanted to go back. He seems more enthusiastic about brushing (he was more than happy to do it last night and this morning, and he did a good job!).
M
3 months ago
Friendly, Professional, Curteous
I do have to say I did see an improvement. I was greeted and advised of the status of the hygienist schedule. In the past I just sat wondering why it was taking to long to take care of me. Also, very friendly staff. I am a sissy with dentists and hygienists so thank you for your great service.
V
4 months ago
Love just for kids dental...kids also do great place and great people
C
5 months ago
Always a wonderful experience! Thank you for all you do to accommodate us!
D
6 months ago
Love this Office
The entire staff and Dr. are beyond professional and great with the kids. Love this place and office