Just for Kids Dentistry - Bullhead City location

Dentist

2580 Highway 95 Suite 103

Bullhead City, AZ 86442

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Best dentist hands down my kids love going there!!
T
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
It's such a great office and the kids love the assistants. They take really good care of them.
S
1 month ago
Awesome friendly
Always friendly and professional
J
2 months ago
highly professional, children were in on time for their appointments, Dentist is one of the best in the tri state.
A
2 months ago
Pleasing Experience
My children love when it's time for a check up and they get to go to the Dentist. The wait is a little long because of some apparent over-booking but the kids are very well occupied and entertained in the amazing waiting room. Once we get to the back, things move swiftly and orderly, with great communication. The staff is extremely friendly and informative. I greatly appreciate how the staff help the kids feel comfortable and safe.
S
2 months ago
Great service
They are always great with my daughter. They have a great attitude, always explain what they are doing and do a great job!
J
3 months ago
Excellent and knowledgeable service.
Everyone from the front desk, nurses and the dentist were fantastic. I came in with three boys and they were cared for exceptionally well. Thank you all!
R
3 months ago
Disrespectful Billing Department
I recently had a very upsetting experience with the billing department at Just for Kids Dentistry. I had taken my kids for their cleaning in September 2016. My family has double insurance coverage for dental and we had actually “met” our outrageous deductible on our health insurance for the year. I told them at the time of the visit that we had double coverage and that there would be a credit after the insurances both paid. They told me they would send me a refund check. Well, when I brought in my kids again in May 2017, I inquired about the credit and they stated I didn’t have one. So, I asked for a copy of the billing. In reviewing the billing, it looks like they had taken the money from both insurance companies and then “wrote off” the credit to themselves. When questioning Moriah in the billing department, she basically told me I was cheating the insurance company by wanting the credit back. She also said she had already wasted a lot of time calling the insurance companies and quite frankly was rude and ignorant and would not listen to my side of the story. I have spoken with both insurance companies when this issue came up in the past, and was told by the one that they were the primary insurance. The other one (BCBS) said quite frankly they would not coordinate with other insurance and would pay as primary. I called them again (just to humor Moriah) knowing what they would say, and they told me the same thing. So essentially both insurance companies stated they would not “coordinate” benefits. When trying to explain this to Moriah, she frankly stated that I was “cheating” the insurance for wanting the money back. (Even though I am the one paying the outrageous BCBS premiums). I feel if anything, Just for Kids Dentistry are the ones being dishonest in keeping the money. If they don’t feel it is mine, then they should send it back to the insurance company. In my opinion, even if a business feels they are in the right, they shouldn’t “slander” their client and call them dishonest, especially when it’s not even an issue of whether they paid their bill or not!! I felt not only cheated by Just for Kids Dentistry, but disrespected by the billing person. I want to add also, the technician that treated my oldest daughter was not at all patient with her and had her scared and crying. She has never had an issue with the previous dentist, so I will be returning to them.
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone is very friendly from sign in to check out. I trust they are doing the best for my child and they are always very kind and positive during visits. My children love going to the dentist.
N
4 months ago
Was perfect thank you