Just For Kids Dentistry

Dentist

80 Acoma Blvd. S

Suite 102

Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
best dentist for my kids hands down
The whole crew is very nice but dr. Chapman is amazing. He always makes time to answer my questions even if he is in a rush. My kids do not mind going to the dentist now thank you dr. Chapman and crew you guys are the best
B
2 weeks ago
The best!
Love this dentist office! Everyone is so polite and caring ❤️
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional
Great experience, very friendly to me and my spouse.
K
3 weeks ago
Had my first step for a crown ever! The girl that did my temporary tooth did not want me to leave unless I was comfortable and it was perfect ! Thank goodness she has a passion! The dentist was understanding that I have Never had this done before and was informational the way I like it. Next Appointment will be my permanent tooth!
K
3 weeks ago
5 star
When I went to see what are my option for a chipped tooth, he gave me the best option to help me. I had a lot of questions and the dentist was so understanding!
T
1 month ago
Very professional and always good with the kids
Always very friendly
F
1 month ago
Things were handled well and professional . We have nothing to add other then the staff was friendly and prompt.
J
1 month ago
The best!
We always have a pleasant experience at Cosmic Kids. The whole family likes the staff. Very friendly and helpful.
C
2 months ago
We had consernes about my daughters tooth. Your prompt attention and concern was very helpful, we found out everything was fine, great experience.
K
2 months ago
Friendly High Quality Business
Always a great experience with both of my children. Office staff, hygienists, and doctors are all wonderful. So glad we found Cosmic Kids Dentistry.