Just For Kids Dentistry

Dentist

80 Acoma Blvd. S

Suite 102

Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Great service. Personable.
Dental hygienist is great. All personnel are great.
J
4 weeks ago
Amazing and very professional
I will never take my kids anywhere else. Dr Chapman is seriously hands-down the best dentist in he is so amazing and knowledgeable and he is great with my kids. Love Cosmic Kids Dentistry
P
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
I love how they offer appts. after school, the dentist was very friendly, bottome line my daughter liked the place a lot!
N
2 months ago
High quality service
Very professional and always ready to help with anything. My son is always excited to go see his density.
B
3 months ago
Loveee
Best dentist office ever!!! So fast, friendly and educational.
R
3 months ago
The Doctors and Staff are awesome.
T
4 months ago
Wonderful had 5 filings did a beautiful job. Super happy! Everyone is super nice and on time. Been going to this office for 15 plus years.
S
4 months ago
Fast, professional, and a complete joy!
The staff is absolutely amazing and the dentist was top notch. My kids enjoy going to the dentist. I love that despite an insurance mix up things still we t swimmingly. I highly recommend this establishment.
A
5 months ago
Always Great service!
My daughter has been coming here for a few years now, after being unhappy at other offices in town. I have not been dissapointed. From the girls at reception to the techs and Doc in back.... always friendly, articulate well and knowledgeable. Very pleased with Cosmic Dental!
K
5 months ago
Thanks for making the dentist fun for my kids!