Just For Kids Dentistry

Dentist

80 Acoma Blvd. S

Suite 102

Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
High quality experience
We had a great visit at cosmic kids dentistry. The staff are all very friendly and made my daughter feel comfortable and she didnt get scared at all. The game room is awesome to, my kids always look forward to that.
J
1 month ago
I liked when you took pictures of my teeth and when you painted my teeth. I liked the game room too.
D
1 month ago
High quality of service
Everyone there was very professional and caring. Dr. Scott sat down and explained everything to me. I highly recommend them.
C
2 months ago
Very Friendly!
All staff was incredibly friendly! Very helpful and got us in last minute for an emergency appointment. Will definitely be recommending to everyone.
J
3 months ago
Always the absolute care.
Dr and Staff are knowledgeable, caring and great at making my Granddaughter comfortable and putting her at ease. She always looks forward to her visits to Cosmic Kids Dentistry 😄
L
3 months ago
From the front desk to the Hygienist, very pleasant, professional and very gentle!!
V
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr Coburn is very educated in his practice, loved the whole experience, my son is usually timid but this place made him feel comfortable enough for treatment. I would recommend them to everyone.
M
3 months ago
Everything was good!
P
3 months ago
I was treat wonderful from check in to the Dentist assistance and Dr. Scott. I was taken in privacy tocdo my options for my teeth. Loved everyone there ixwill be back real soon thank u P.S. What a Blessing
K
3 months ago
Staff is friendly and the pediatric dentist took his time to explain everything in detail.