Just For Kids

Dentist

8011 Robin Hill Road

Newburgh, IN 47630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Super friendly and amazing people!
We absolutely love coming to JFKPD office. My kids look forward to their doctors appointments and seeing everyone. They are 2 and 4 years old. The only tears they have is when I make them leave! 🙂
Response from Just For Kids
We are so honored that you chose Just for Kids Pediatric Dentistry! Thank you for sharing your experience and confirming that our efforts to provide a great experience to you and your child exceeded your expectations! We look forward to seeing you for future visits
M
4 days ago
We love Just for kids
Always very friendly when we go in there and have never had any complaints. Highly recommend!
B
1 week ago
High
My experience was great!
Response from Just For Kids
Thank you so much for your positive review! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
E
1 week ago
Highly recommend
Thank you so much for a great 1st dentist appt for my 3yo!! Loved everything about I think. Everyone was very nice!
Response from Just For Kids
Thank you for sharing your experience and confirming that our efforts to provide a great experience to you and your child exceeded your expectations! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit
M
1 week ago
Office staff is always very friendly and patient with the kids
Response from Just For Kids
Thank you so much for your positive review! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
A
2 weeks ago
My kids love coming here, it begins with the play area in the lobby and ends with the fun gum ball machine toy! All of the staff is very friendly and patient with the kids. They really do make everyone feel comfortable and explain everything that they are doing and that needs some work.
Response from Just For Kids
Thank you for sharing your experience and confirming that our efforts to provide a great experience to you and your child exceeded your expectations! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit
H
2 weeks ago
Just For Kids is very patient, sweet and kind to my 3 year old who’s already nervous about doctors. The doctor and staff are a very wonderful group! I highly recommend them to anyone with children!!!!
Response from Just For Kids
We are so honored that you chose Just for Kids Pediatric Dentistry! Thank you for sharing your experience and confirming that our efforts to provide a great experience to you and your child exceeded your expectations! We look forward to seeing you for future visits
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and wonderful experience for my children
I couldn’t ask for a better place to take my kids for the dentist!
K
3 weeks ago
Best kids Dentist!!!
It was awesome. I love Just for Kids! Best kids dentist ever! Would highly recommend!! Fast Friendly and no long wait times. Staff is great with the kiddos.
Response from Just For Kids
Thank you for sharing your experience and confirming that our efforts to provide a great experience to you and your child exceeded your expectations! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit
K
3 weeks ago
Love it
Hands down on the best kids dentist ever. Highly recommend them. They have great patience with toddlers.
Response from Just For Kids
Thank you so much for your positive review! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.