Just For Kids

Dentist

8011 Robin Hill Road

Newburgh, IN 47630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
They are great with kids and have patience to work with difficult little ones. They give great advice on how to get my kids to brush their teeth.
Response from Just For Kids
We are so honored that you chose Just for Kids Pediatric Dentistry! Thank you for sharing your experience and confirming that our efforts to provide a great experience to you and your child exceeded your expectations!
J
1 week ago
Best kids dentist!
Staff is always friendly and professional! Great atmosphere for all ages.
Response from Just For Kids
Thank you so much for your positive review! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
L
2 weeks ago
So patient and sweet with my son
My kids love coming to this dentist. They have a great play area. I love how sweet and patient they are with my kids. Even when they through fits, they are so understanding. I’m so thankful for Dr. cook and his amazing staff.
Response from Just For Kids
We are so honored that you chose Just for Kids Pediatric Dentistry! Thank you for sharing your experience and confirming that our efforts to provide a great experience to you and your child exceeded your expectations! We look forward to seeing you for future visits!
K
3 weeks ago
They specialize in making my son comfortable he was so scare and left happy with a toy talking to everyone, his teeth are in best shape thanks to dr regularly checking them. Love this place
Response from Just For Kids
Thank you for sharing your experience and confirming that our efforts to provide a great experience to you and your child exceeded your expectations! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
A
1 month ago
A great experience
I was super nervous to take my 2 year old to her first dental appointment but Brittney assured me that they have seen it all. Regardless of how she would handle the appointment, it was all normal. Britney wasn’t superb patient and understanding and Dr. cook was really great. Even the lady who set up our appointment peeked in to say hello and it had been weeks since I made that call initially. My child didn’t want to leave to leave. Im thankful others recommended this facility!
Response from Just For Kids
We are so honored that you chose Just for Kids Pediatric Dentistry! Thank you for sharing your experience and confirming that our efforts to provide a great experience to you and your child exceeded your expectations! We look forward to seeing you for future visits!
A
1 month ago
I am so impressed with how patient and well the staff was with my son Today! His first visit went amazingly Well! Thanks so much!!!
S
1 month ago
Excellent with kids of all ages. Very knowledgeable and friendly.
All 4 of my kids have gone here from the age of 1year to 11 years so far (and counting). They handle each kid so carefully and patiently. They have so many methods to keep the kids calm and honestly the kids feel right at home here. The environment is extremely clean and comfortable. They have so many ways to keep the kids occupied while waiting. We drive 45 minutes just to see this fantastic dentist.
E
1 month ago
My kids literally ran into the office to get their teeth cleaned!
J
1 month ago
Great bed side manner from all staff.
My son has been going there since 2 and is now 6. All the staff work hard at putting the kids at ease. My son has had extensive dental work for his age due to not having enamel on his teeth. With all the work he's had done he is not scared of going to the dentist. I feel that's a testament to how much the staff ensure the kids feel safe and not scared. Nor have I ever felt the work was recommended on a money basis and not real need. I have and will continue to recommend them.
D
1 month ago
Very professional
When they called khili back she seemed to have trust in them. They took vey goid care of her.
Response from Just For Kids
Khili was a wonderful patient today, she did excellent for her treatment with Dr. Cook. Thank you so much for your positive review, we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!