Just For Kids

Dentist

8011 Robin Hill Road

Newburgh, IN 47630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Super friendly
My son LOVES going to the dentist!! Everyone is very loving and caring! And Brittany is super nice and patient!! Dr. Cook is awesome too!
E
4 days ago
Friendly staff
My kids FREAK out at new, "scary" experiences (like a lot of kids do I'm sure). I was fully prepared for meltdowns at their first dental appointments. Brittany took such great care of them both that they left smiling and happy. Not a single tear was shed. Imagine my surprise when my 7 year old tells me later that evening "we need to get rid of these (sugary snack of some sort). Brittany says they're not good for my teeth!!" Wow! In ONE appointment, she had gotten through to him! A+++ for personal, knowledgeable, friendly care.
D
2 weeks ago
Nothing but amazing is all I can say
They made my son love going to the dentist . He is 6 years old ,the compassionate care they gave him was nothing but amazing ! There whole staff works like a team, This will be the only place I will take my child to , there are no words for this place they blow away a 5 star rating ! They are just all amazing !
C
2 weeks ago
Nicest kids dentistry we've ever BEEN!!! Every staff member is sweet and very informative. Nice facility and the cutest toddler bathroom 😍😍😍
Response from Just For Kids
We are so honored that you chose Just for Kids Pediatric Dentistry! Thank you for sharing your experience and confirming that our efforts to provide a great experience to you and your child exceeded your expectations! We LOVE our Preschool Bathroom as well, it's one of our favorite features ;)
M
2 weeks ago
Nice office, very kids oriented
Love Dr Cook and Leana!
Response from Just For Kids
Thank you! At Just for Kids Pediatric Dentistry, we strive to provide a great experience to our patients and their families. We are so appreciative of your positive feedback
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service
We have had wonderful service over the years at Just For Kids. Today was a reminder of that. Our youngest son had his first cavity and the team made him comfortable in what could have been a scary situation. We thank you and are very appreciative of the kindness and attentiveness you give!
Response from Just For Kids
We are so honored that you chose Just for Kids Pediatric Dentistry! Thank you for sharing your experience and confirming that our efforts to provide a great experience to you and your child exceeded your expectations! We look forward to seeing you for future visits! ...
J
4 weeks ago
Jan 2018,
The staff is great with my autistic son, makes him feel comfortable and calm. My daughter absolutely loves going to the dentist.
Response from Just For Kids
Your positive review is very much appreciated! Thank you for taking the time to let us know that you and your children's dental visit was a great experience! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. ...
S
4 weeks ago
Awesome
Everyone was very nice and kind. My daughter walked in and felt very welcome. They have all kinds of toys and a movie playing while you wait. They let me know what all we were gonna do up front so I knew what was gonna happen.
Response from Just For Kids
Thank you for sharing your experience and confirming that our efforts to provide a great experience to you and your child exceeded your expectations! We are so glad you chose Just for Kids Pediatric Dentistry! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
J
1 month ago
Best Pediatric dentistry
My child loves this place. Greatest service and atmosphere. If looking, for sure look at Just for kids Newburgh.
Response from Just For Kids
Thank you! At Just for Kids Pediatric Dentistry, we strive to provide a great experience to our patients and their families. We are so appreciative of your positive feedback.
L
1 month ago
The front office staff( Jill and Leslie) are always very friendly and very nice to work with it. The girl who cleaned our son"s teeth was very nice, had a sweet smile and gave me a great update. A great overall experience.
Response from Just For Kids
We are so honored that you chose Just for Kids Pediatric Dentistry! Thank you for sharing your experience and confirming that our efforts to provide a great experience to you and your child exceeded your expectations! We look forward to seeing you for future visits!