Just For Kids

Dentist

8011 Robin Hill Road

Newburgh, IN 47630

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
My 4 year-old was scheduled for oral surgery today with Dr. Cook. As a nurse, it’s hard to let your child go through things that you know too much about. I love that Dr. Cook is so approachable and all of the staff are so friendly and knowledgeable. They did a great job making us comfortable and taking care of my daughter. They let us know exactly what to expect and provided us with updates throughout the whole procedure. I could not have asked for a better experience.
Response from Just For Kids
We are so honored that you chose Just for Kids Pediatric Dentistry! Thank you for sharing your experience and confirming that our efforts to provide a great experience to you and your child exceeded your expectations! We look forward to seeing you for future visits!
R
1 week ago
Amazing customer service
Loved the office!!! It was geared towards kids! The staff was very helpful, informative, and kind! My son felt very comfortable and I felt very informed about what was going on with his dental care!!
Response from Just For Kids
Your positive review is very much appreciated! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
K
1 week ago
my 4 year old had to have a procedure done, and I was so scared she’d be terrified afterword. When she came out she came out smiling and waving to my shock. They said she did great! I’ve been bringing her here since she was 2 and my oldest since she was 6 I’ve always had great experiences. Certainly recommend to anyone needing dental care for their children.
L
1 week ago
I will never take my kids anywhere else!
Both my girls, age 6 and 3, had checkups today. It’s always a great experience with my girls leaving happy. My oldest really looks forward to going to the dentist now. She wants to go all the time! The whole staff is so nice and friendly and go out of their way to make my girls and I have a great experience. I’ll never take my babies to anyone but Dr. Cook! Thank you Just for Kids!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Today was my daughters first visit. The staff members and Dr. Cook was very friendly. They made us feel extremely welcome!
Response from Just For Kids
Thank you for sharing your experience and confirming that our efforts to provide a great experience to you and your child exceeded your expectations! We are so glad you chose Just for Kids Pediatric Dentistry! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
K
3 weeks ago
Tooth extraction
Overall great experience! The staff was very nice! My son was a little scared but he did great! The office feels very welcoming!
Response from Just For Kids
At Just for Kids Pediatric Dentistry, we strive to provide a great experience to our patients and their families. We are so appreciative of your positive feedback.
C
3 weeks ago
Great experience! Our child loves all the staff!
Response from Just For Kids
Your positive review is very much appreciated! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
J
1 month ago
Had cavities drilled and filled
Alyssa said overall experience was good, she spoke about when dentist checked her teeth it hurt a little
K
1 month ago
Awesome pediatric dentist and staff!
Everyone is always so sweet at Just for Kids and make my kids feel so welcome! They always explain everything and answer all the questions I have! I highly recommend them to anyone who wants the best dental care for their kids!
Response from Just For Kids
We are so honored that you chose Just for Kids Pediatric Dentistry! Thank you for sharing your experience and confirming that our efforts to provide a great experience to you and your child exceeded your expectations! We look forward to seeing you for future visits!
E
1 month ago
Everyone in this office is amazing with my son!