Just For Kids

Dentist

8011 Robin Hill Road

Newburgh, IN 47630

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Awesome time with our son as it was his first visit ever. Learned so much. Thank you all so much!
A
3 days ago
Awesome time with our son as it was his first visit ever. Learned so much. Thank you all so much!
A
3 days ago
Awesome time with our son as it was his first visit ever. Learned so much. Thank you all so much!
M
5 days ago
Outstanding!!
Having an autistic child brings a lot of challenges, especially when it comes to doctor/dentist appointments. We could not have asked for a better experience!! Miss Brittany was fantastic!! She took her time and explained everything to my daughter and let her get aquatinted with everything at her own pace. All around wonderful experience!!
A
6 days ago
Love the Experience
My experience began with a very prompt returned phone call about working my daughter in. They were able to get her in and treated her like a little princess. While the hygienist was beginning her cleaning, she noticed that my daughter felt cold and wrapped her up in a blanket. She made her first experience a memorable one. I appreciate the way the entire staff kept me informed every step of the way.
M
1 week ago
highly recommend!
As soon as you walk in you’re greeted by the person at the front desk! They’re consistent on their friendly and easy going attitude. The waiting room is very neat and always clean! the hygienists are very down to earth and understanding. The Doctor is the same! He makes sure you understand what he is saying and isn’t bothered by having to go over things a second time. You can tell he cares about the kids!
C
2 weeks ago
Staff is great!!
Response from Just For Kids
Your positive review is very much appreciated! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
N
2 weeks ago
Awesome care and Awesome Staff!!
Dr Cook and his entire staff is great! We were very nervous about our little one having to be sedated for a dental procedure, but they were great with us and our son! Couldn’t be happier with our entire experience!!
Response from Just For Kids
We are so honored that you chose Just for Kids Pediatric Dentistry! Thank you for sharing your experience and confirming that our efforts to provide a great experience to you and your child exceeded your expectations! We look forward to seeing you for future visits!
D
4 weeks ago
My kids love this place
Very gentle, caring staff and dentists who know how to handle kids. Clean facility with lots to do for younger kids. I can't recommend them highly enough.
Response from Just For Kids
Thank you so much for your positive review! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
K
1 month ago
High quality service for kids
This was the first time my son had been to just for kids pediatric and not only did he do great but so did the staff. Right when you walk in the staff greats you nicely. Then the waiting area was amazing. They had so much to do for kids. When they called him back they were still so good with him. At the end you get a gold token for doing so good, and you use that gold token in a machine to get a toy. This place is a great place for kids. Highly recommend!
Response from Just For Kids
We are so honored that you chose Just for Kids Pediatric Dentistry! Thank you for sharing your experience and confirming that our efforts to provide a great experience to you and your child exceeded your expectations! We look forward to seeing you for future visits!