Just For Kids

Dentist

8011 Robin Hill Road

Newburgh, IN 47630

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Great with special needs child
Wonderful place! Everyone was so kind and understanding of my 8-year-old son with autism. He is fearful of the dental tools and gets easily frustrated. Even though he had multiple outbursts, Dr. Cook and Leana remained amazingly patient and friendly with us.
L
3 days ago
Great staff!
My kids both had their first dental visit today and the staff was amazing!! Recommend 100%!
H
1 week ago
My son always loves coming to the dentist. We always have a great experience and the staff is always friendly.
Response from Just For Kids
Your positive review is very much appreciated! Thank you for taking the time to let us know that you and your child's dental visit was a positive experience. We have a very caring team at Just for Kids Pediatric Dentistry and we always strive to provide the best care and experience to your patients and their families. We look forward to seeing you for future visits!
M
1 week ago
Kids love it
Kids are never nervous about going to the dentist. They love it
Response from Just For Kids
Thank you! At Just for Kids Pediatric Dentistry, we strive to provide a great experience to our patients and their families. We are so appreciative of your positive feedback.
P
4 weeks ago
Perfect
They were all amazing with my daughter at her first time there. Kyla did an amazing job cleaning her teeth and making sure she was happy! 5 stars! They are all Amazing! I would so recommend them to anyone and everyone!
Response from Just For Kids
We are so honored that you chose Just for Kids Pediatric Dentistry! Thank you for sharing your experience and confirming that our efforts to provide a great experience to you and your child exceeded your expectations! We look forward to seeing you for future visits!
K
1 month ago
Great first experience!
We had a wonderful first visit today. Our dental hygienist was so patient with my little guy. They weren't pushy about anything because they wanted his first experience to be very positive. Looking forward to more visits to come!
Response from Just For Kids
Thank you! At Just for Kids Pediatric Dentistry, we strive to provide a great experience to our patients and their families. We are so appreciative of your positive feedback.
B
2 months ago
Excellent pediatric dentist and staff
Our son had a big procedure today and the staff was so wonderful! They were great with our son and kept us informed the whole time!!!!! Highly recommend!!!! We drive over an hour and don't think twice about it because they are that good!!!
Response from Just For Kids
Your positive review is very much appreciated! Thank you for taking the time to let us know that you and your child's dental visit was a positive experience. We have a very caring team at Just for Kids Pediatric Dentistry and we always strive to provide the best care and experience to your patients and their families. We look forward to seeing you for future visits!
A
2 months ago
The staff and Dr. Cook are so good with my son. They are caring, friendly, helpful, and kind.
Response from Just For Kids
Thank you! At Just for Kids Pediatric Dentistry, we strive to provide a great experience to our patients and their families. We are so appreciative of your positive feedback.
E
2 months ago
Friendly staff and environment
We drive an hour to come to Just for Kids!! Our kids love the environment that is literally built to the needs and comfort for kids!! We highly recommend Dr Cook and his staff and will go to them as long as we can!!!
F
2 months ago
Speedy and Professional
My son first dentist keep pushing his appointment back, and my son was not getting his teeth taken care of. So I called Just for kids, explain that I want my son to be a new patient of theirs, By God Blessing they got us in that same day. Just happen to have a time available. My son says "I like it there"!! Thank you for your welcome and hope to make this my son dentist home for the next 18 years!! God Bless