Just For Kids

Dentist

8011 Robin Hill Road

Newburgh, IN 47630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
22 hours ago
Excellent Service
Juse for kids is amazing! We had an emergency and they saw us immediately! They are extremely caring!
T
2 days ago
Worth the 2 1/2 Hour Drive!
Just for Kids was recommended to us 21 years ago when our 4th daughter was 4 after she'd had a traumatic experience with a dentist near our home. Dr. Miller was understanding, patient, and earned our daughter's trust. Now, Dr Cook has seen our youngest two since they were old enough to begin dentist visits, 8 years ago. It is well worth the drive knowing that the kids ENJOY going to see their visit.
Response from Just For Kids
Thank you for sharing your experience and confirming that our efforts to provide a great experience to you and your child exceeded your expectations! We are so grateful that you have been patients of ours for so many years and travel a good distance to see us! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
S
3 days ago
Great atmosphere and we love the staff. Gavin loves coming to just for kids.
Response from Just For Kids
We are so honored that you chose Just for Kids Pediatric Dentistry! Thank you for sharing your experience and confirming that our efforts to provide a great experience to you and your child exceeded your expectations! We look forward to seeing you for future visits!
K
2 weeks ago
We drive 1.5 hours to bring our daughter here! The staff is patient, good with her anxiety, and the waiting room keeps her well occupied until time for the appointment. Loved the consultation room at our first visit so I didn’t feel rushed. I had just lost my insurance and Dr. Cook worked with me on my concerns about cost by staggering the services based on what was needed right away. I recommend them to all of my friends!
Response from Just For Kids
Thank you for sharing your experience and confirming that our efforts to provide a great experience to you and your child exceeded your expectations! We are so glad you chose Just for Kids Pediatric Dentistry! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
J
2 weeks ago
Family Oriented Practice
My children have just started going here. My daughter had some previous dental issues and they were so easy to work with and walked my daughter and myself through every step of her appointment. She loved it so much that when we took little brother , she showed him the routine. Staff was patient and very professional. Putting myself and kids at ease. Parents were allowed to go back during cleanings. Very friendly, Large children's play area in the waiting room to keep all ages entertained.
Response from Just For Kids
We are so honored that you chose Just for Kids Pediatric Dentistry, we are so appreciative of your kind review. Thank you for sharing your experience and confirming that our efforts to provide a great experience to you and your children! We look forward to seeing you at your future visits.
A
2 weeks ago
Been with them for 10 years and never been disappointed always go above n give wonderful service
Response from Just For Kids
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are so thankful for all our loyal patients, we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
J
2 weeks ago
The service is great,but the place is freezing cold.
My daughter loves the dentist and the girls are nice.The waiting room feels like you have stepped in to a freezer
Response from Just For Kids
We are glad you had a great experience! We apologize that our waiting room is so cold, we have always struggled with regulating the temperature in our office, it has been looked into many times. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
N
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
Loved everyone in this office! They went out of their way to get my 2yr old son in the same day I called even though we were not a patient... yet! They were very welcoming and made me feel at ease with our situation.
Response from Just For Kids
We are so honored that you chose Just for Kids Pediatric Dentistry! Thank you for sharing your experience and confirming that our efforts to provide a great experience to you and your child exceeded your expectations! We look forward to seeing you for future visits!
L
3 weeks ago
Great service and great with kids!
My son is 4 and still isn’t liking the idea of the dentist. They did great with with him and were very patient, hoping this good experience with all the staff will help him. Thank you Just for Kids!!
N
1 month ago
Super friendly
The staff and dentist was absolutely amazing with my 4 year old!! I would highly recommend Just for Kids to anyone! I was very pleased!
Response from Just For Kids
Thank you so much for your positive review! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.