Just For Kids

Dentist

8011 Robin Hill Road

Newburgh, IN 47630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Professional, on time, super staff.
Always a happy place, everyone is very nice.
L
1 week ago
Both of my boys have had to have extensive dental work done at such a young age. It can be very scary for my little guys. The staff makes sure my boys feel safe and comfortable before and during their visits. Recommended their office to all looking for pediatric dentists. Thank you!!!!
Response from Just For Kids
Thank you so much for your positive review! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
K
2 weeks ago
Exceptionally friendly!!!
Everyone is so friendly and patient!! Loved how they explained everything to my son before they did it so he knew what was going on. He loves going and had a great check up!!
Response from Just For Kids
We are so honored that you chose Just for Kids Pediatric Dentistry! Thank you for sharing your experience and confirming that our efforts to provide a great experience to you and your child exceeded your expectations! We look forward to seeing you for future visits!
E
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend Dr Cook and his staff!! They are so good with my kids. They make going to the dentist a fun and pleasant experience
Response from Just For Kids
Thank you for sharing your experience and confirming that our efforts to provide a great experience to you and your child exceeded your expectations! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
C
3 weeks ago
Quick and good
Didn’t hurt a bit. Best cleaning I’ve had so far. Talked to me and not just my mom. He’s got a good sense of humor too! He makes jokes and goofs around. The staff does too
J
4 weeks ago
Awesome first visit
The whole experience for the kids first dental visit was great! The staff and Dr. Cook were professional and compassionate. The facility is designed to entertain kids and make them feel welcome. They left with smiles on their faces, thank you all!
Response from Just For Kids
We are so honored that you chose Just for Kids Pediatric Dentistry! Thank you for sharing your experience and confirming that our efforts to provide a great experience to you and your child exceeded your expectations! We look forward to seeing you for future visits!
T
4 weeks ago
Highly Recommended!!!
I was Very impressed and pleased. It was my child’s first dentist visit and the staff and Dr. Cook were wonderful with him. You can tell they really care. I am so happy I found them.
Response from Just For Kids
Thank you for sharing your experience and confirming that our efforts to provide a great experience to you and your child exceeded your expectations! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
E
1 month ago
The entire staff is absolutely amazing! So grateful for this group of caring and understanding professionals.
Response from Just For Kids
Thank you so much for your positive review! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
L
1 month ago
Great memory for my sons firs time dentist appointment! Staff were great!
N
1 month ago
Friendly staff
My sons have been with Dr.Cook for years now, and we love it! My little one gets scared sometimes and the ladies calm him down with such ease. We live in McCutchanville so his practice is way out of way for us, but there’s no other dentist office in our opinion. 10 stars no question!
Response from Just For Kids
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are so thankful for all of our loyal patients, we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!