Just For Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1220 Hobson Road

Suite 224

Naperville, IL 60540

Open Today By Appointment

justforkidsnaperville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Gentle caring dentists
When your teen says she kind of likes going to the dentist because it's so relaxing, you know they're doing something right! We've been coming to Just for Kids for 14 years and have had great experiences every visit. Very kid friendly environment and office staff are so cheery. They have Disney movies for the kids to watch while waiting and even while in the chair. And I just learned from my girls that the dental chair itself has a massage function. No wonder it's relaxing for them!
J
6 days ago
Great with kids. My one daughter does not like the dentist at all and they are very patient with her.
K
1 week ago
15 years of Happy Dental visits!
My 19 year old started going to Just for Kids when she was 4 years old and has always had a pleasant experience! She and her 3 younger sisters do not mind going to Just for Kids because the staff is always friendly, professional and gentle.
L
4 weeks ago
Love Just for Kids!
Awesome dentist office that is great with kids and Dr Maribel is the best..very gentle and patient with the kids and they do great work!
E
1 month ago
Great place for kids!
We've been going here for 3 years and our kids love it. They are friendly, thoughtful, and so sweet with all ages. We just finished my three year olds first appointment, and she's already excited to go back. My six year old is now a pro and looks forward to his visits. Nice work!
K
1 month ago
Awesome, professional and personal care
My kids have been coming here for over eight years. Have always been exceptionally satisfied from the moment I walked in the door until we leave.
H
1 month ago
So friendly!
My son loves going to the dentist because of these folks!
L
1 month ago
My 22 year old was sad to move on
My kids have always loved going to the dentist because of the way they are treated here!! It's a very big accomplishment for my son who has never liked visiting any other doctors. Sadly when my daughter reached college age she had to move on to an adult dental practice. Broke her heart. They have always provided the best care and quality of care. We've never had a complaint in almost 20 years of going here!
H
1 month ago
Fantastic with kids!
First visit for our son and he said, "they are a lot of fun!". Great experience! Both our sons don't mind going to the dentist at all!
C
2 months ago
Excellent!
My son is never afraid. He likes going to the dentist.