Just For Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1220 Hobson Road

Suite 224

Naperville, IL 60540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

justforkidsnaperville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
My Kids Like Going to the Dentist!!
We were originally referred to this office by our regular dentist when our then four year old had cavities. It's a nice office, with pleasant staff and the dentists, (Dr. Tom is now retired), Dr. Eryn and Dr. Maribel, are great. Having been afraid of going to the dentist as a kid, I love that my kids don't mind having a dentist appointment, in fact, they even look forward to it. They can't wait for their turn to be called in and like to leave mom sitting in the waiting room!
C
1 month ago
Wonderful experience! Highly recommended!
If I could give 10 stars , I would! We had a great experience, wonderful staff and awesome doctor, Dr Eryn! Would highly recommend for any dental pediatric needs.
S
2 months ago
Thankful!
Thankful for a wonderful dental practice that we have been a part of since we moved to the area 13 years ago! Great care and staff!
H
3 months ago
Absolutely fantastic with anxious kiddos!
My 8 yr old son just had sealants done. We did wait a year or so before doing it as we all knew he wouldn’t be able to sit and do it. But finally it was time! He was almost crying in the waiting room. They showed him on his hand, and a video...and he did the whole process. It didn’t taste good but he said it was fine and shouldn’t have been afraid. Always a great experience here!!
A
3 months ago
Wonderful Experience!
I took my three year old twins to JFK upon a recommendation from my pediatrician and I am SO glad I did! Everyone from the office staff, to the hygienist, Ms. Cathy to Dr. Eryn were amazing. The office is so kid friendly and welcoming. My daughter was a little hesitant and the staff took the time to make her feel secure and comfortable which meant so much to me. After the cleanings and exams, Dr. Eryn took the time to answer all my questions and thoroughly explain what was done and her findings from the exam. Both my children and myself were treated with the utmost respect. The professionalism, knowledge and kindness displayed from all that work at JFK was tremendous. My kids had such a positive experience. I am so glad we found Dr. Eryn and JFK and would recommend them to anyone looking for a top notch pediatric dental facility. Thank you so much JFK!!!
T
4 months ago
I Couldn’t Be Hapoier!
I was sent to JFK upon a recommendation about four years ago! I have one son who has major sensory and anxiety issues! They put the kids first and make them feel like home! This was the best decision ever coming here! They are so personable and know us! They take the time to know each kid and makes you feel at home! Hey explain gongs clearly and use terms that do NOT scare the kids. I just love it there!!!!
L
4 months ago
Excellent dentists!
JFK is amazing! They provide excellent dental service and are super friendly. I would recommend to any family.
S
4 months ago
Excellent pediatric dental office
We have been patients at JFK for 8 years. Dr. Eryn and her team are professional and well-trained to deal with pediatric nerves and anxiety. Cathy has been my son's hygienist and always takes the time to check in and ask how he is doing in school and baseball. Cami and her administrative team are very pleasant and friendly. My son has undergone multiple extractions and he is never EVER afraid to visit Dr. Eryn. He knows that she will take great care of him and he hasn't ever experienced pain or been uncomfortable during the process.
J
5 months ago
Wonderful, friendly, knowledgeable
I love that the office treats even the littlest patients with true autonomy. They explain everything to the patient and the parent. My sons first visit was an emergency trip after a fall... 2 days before the first scheduled visit. You would think it was traumatic, but at 10 years old he still looks forward to every visit.
K
6 months ago
Excellent dental practice
The wonderful atmosphere, attentiveness to the patient, and excellent dental treatment has continued as the years have past. We started using this practice over 10 years ago with my son seeing Dr.Tom Donahue who we loved. Following his retirement, my children started seeing Dr. Erin Donahue and she is as wonderful as her dad and is an excellent dentist. My son and daughter both are always happy to go to an appointment and are very relaxed while there. . The hygienists and all staff are very pleasant and it is a really a 5 star practice.