Just For Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1220 Hobson Road

Suite 224

Naperville, IL 60540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

justforkidsnaperville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Really impressive staff
My two daughters, 5 and 2, had their first dentist appointments since moving to Naperville this morning. First, Dr. Reyes called me to welcome us to the practice about a week out. We were greeted by multiple receptionists, techs and drs while in the waiting room. It was clean, well-organized and felt more like hanging out with old friends rather than the dentist. They kept the girls entertained while Dr. Reyes spoke to me about each girl so I could focus. It was a great experience!
L
2 months ago
Always Great Service & Staff!! Dr. Eryn is Amazing & Wonderful!!! We followed Dr. Eryn from UIC Dental School. The best decision I made for my daughter dental health!
K
2 months ago
Great dentist for kids 3-17
We’ve been coming to this practice for 14 years. I have nothing but great things to say and would highly recommend them.
L
3 months ago
First visit
This was our first visit for my 3 and 2 year old. Dr. Eryn and all the staff were so welcoming. Great facility and amazing staff. So glad we found them!!
T
4 months ago
Great quality of service! So friendly!
It was our daughter's first visit to the dentist and she did great! The staff was extremely friendly and informative and made us all feel very comfortable. Our daughter had such a great first experience! Would highly recommend this place!
M
4 months ago
My autistic son loves going to the dentist !
Mike has been going to Just For Kids for years and has never had a bad experience.At first he was seen by Dr Tom who was so thoughtful with taking his time and explaining everything to Mike . Now Mike is seeing his daughter Dr.Eryn who is great with him too . Mike loves the staff and smiles when you tell him time to go to the dentist :- ) Thanks everyone at Just for Kids for giving Mike a great smile ! Mary
K
5 months ago
Great experience and friendly staff
Ms. Cathy and Dr. Eryn were wonderful with my 3 year old son. It was his first time getting his teeth cleaned alone and they made him feel so comfortable. Ms. Cathy cleaned my teeth as a child so we’ve had a great relationship with this practice for many years!
A
5 months ago
Love Dr Eryn
My son has loved Dr Eryn for years. He was very young when he required a couple fillings - she was truly amazing and sang to him the entire time. He’s now older and enjoys going there -never a fear. The entire staff is great too. Highly recommended!
K
5 months ago
Amazing office
This is our first experience with a kid dental office. We were blown away. So friendly, on time, informative, and the best part - my kiddos enjoyed their experience there! Our special needs son came out smiling. It was glorious!
N
5 months ago
This is by far the best kids dentist in Naperville! Dr Eryn and her staff are professional and friendly. They make you feel at home. When I tell my daughter she has a dentist appt she responds “yay!”. Thank you for doing an outstanding job. I highly recommend. You cant go wrong! I give it 5 million stars ⭐️!!!