Just for Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

300 Technology Way

Scarborough, ME 04074

Open Today By Appointment

justforkidspediatricdentistry1.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Great service
Great service, it always amazes me how Dr Mills and staff are able to calm nervous children in such a way that the work can get done and the kids leave happy and not afraid of future visits! I am a very satisfied parent! Thank you!
M
3 days ago
High quality service
I was very impressed with your business. The dentist was pleasant, friendly and informative.
C
4 days ago
Amazing ability to care for children
Everyone at Just for Kids does such a wonderful job with young children. They're so friendly, gentle and kind and they put each kid at ease in the dentist chair. Exceptional environment and exceptional people!
M
5 days ago
Exceptional Professional Staff
The staff and dentists at Just for Kids are absolutely the best! Dr. Mills is efficient and caring and the dental hygentists go the extra mile to ensure a comfortable experience. I feel lucky to have such exceptional care for my children. Thank you all!
K
1 week ago
Awesome With Young Children
We love Just For Kids dental. They are all super nice and patient with children. I just wish they were located closer to me. I drive 1.25 hours to bring my son there.
V
1 week ago
Dr. Mills and his staff are excellent.
L
2 weeks ago
Great with kids
They were great with my 7 year old who had several fillings. Quick and efficient and very patient and kind. We have loved all the interactions with them!
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Dr. McCoy as always I would highly recommend for even the most difficult of procedures. Excellent bedside manner for both patient and mother alike. Truly makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience all around.
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Dr. Lawson is an amazing Dr. very quick and efficient. The wait was a bit long but worth it.
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent as usual!
Always a great experience.