Just for Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

300 Technology Way

Scarborough, ME 04074

Open Today By Appointment

justforkidspediatricdentistry1.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Very personable and friendly
It's easy to walk in and have my questions answered as well and attentive hygienists that do a thorough cleaning job and talk to my kids about the importance of flossing and taking care of their teeth in a way that doesn't sound like a lecture.
S
2 days ago
Excellent, patient service
We always have a comfortable experience with all 4 of our kids here!
C
1 week ago
High Quality and Kid Friendly
Just For Kids provides a high quality service while ensuring your child is confident and comfortable with the process. Going to the dentist can cause anxiety and they work to eliminate that anxiety through high quality care.
C
1 week ago
High Quality and Kid Friendly
Just For Kids provides a high quality service while ensuring your child is confident and comfortable with the process. Going to the dentist can cause anxiety and they work to eliminate that anxiety through high quality care.
K
1 week ago
Great first experience
It was our sons first dentist appointment. You made it a positive experience, he loved the token and toys at the end, and he can’t wait to come back. Thank you
A
1 week ago
My grandson's dental hygienist, Julie, did a great job with him, as usual. Yesterday, she calmed him down (without the usual Valium pill), explained exactly what she was going to do and flawlessly applied sealant to his upper molars. This was the calmest 15 to 20 minutes of his (and my) day; does she do house calls?
C
1 week ago
Excellent service. Kind and patient!
R
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
We have always enjoyed our visits there. Staff is very friendly and professional. The dentist is amazing and always makes my daughter laugh.
K
2 weeks ago
Great Experience, Very Friendly
Doctor Mills is a great dentist, especially with kids. My daughter loves going to the dentist and is never afraid or scared as some children are. She had to get a filling yesterday and Dr. Mills explained that there are 2 rules. Number 1 keep your mouth wide open and don't move. Rule number 2 If anything hurts let me know right away. he explained to her that it shouldn't hurt and will be quick and easy. she did not need novocaine and she said it did not hurt. she sat still and watched the screen with cartoons on it up on the ceiling while he fixed her tooth. I highly recommend him as a dentist for anyone whose kid needs to see a kind, friendly, and upbeat dentist.
B
3 weeks ago
Very friendly hygienist and loved meeting Dr. Mike! Was a very fun yet effective appointment for my 2 year old! Highly recommend to first time dental patients!