Just for Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

300 Technology Way

Scarborough, ME 04074

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

justforkidspediatricdentistry1.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
My daughter had a great visit to your office! The staff was friendly and helped her to feel comfortable throughout the entire process. The check-up was thorough and was handled very professionally. Thank you for your great service!
D
1 week ago
We love Dr. Mills.
Dr. Mills was gentle, kind and funny. We are very happy with Just for Kids.
I
2 weeks ago
Autism friendly
I can not thank Just for Kids enough for the great service. Having as many kids as I have they have been so accomodating and understanding. Also with my autistic children. They are great! I highly reccomend ❤️
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff!
Great with kids! Dr. Mike is one of the best! They are always on schedule. Highly recommend this dental practice for kids.
A
2 weeks ago
Professionals that are great with kids
Great experience with our 3 year old today - Sam is a great hygienist and Dr. Mike was great as usual!
L
3 weeks ago
A great first visit!
My son had his first visit to the dentist recently and it was everything I could hope for! No waiting and no tears :) The hygienist was wonderful and Dr. Mills was friendly and informative. Looking forward to a long relationship with Just For Kids!
A
4 weeks ago
They treat us all with total respect
Dr mills is the best . We love love the staff! Number one in my book
J
1 month ago
Awesome service...
No wait and friendly processional servic
P
1 month ago
A great visit as always!
My son said his visit didn’t hurt and that the hygienist and dentist made him feel comfortable. :)
S
1 month ago
My girls love going there...always looking out for them and best care possible!
Dr. Mills is the best! Always looks at all options before making decisions that might be more expensive. Would highly recommend him and his associates!