Just for Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

300 Technology Way

Scarborough, ME 04074

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

justforkidspediatricdentistry1.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
22 hours ago
High quality service
Dr. Mills did a great job on my son! So patient with him!
J
6 days ago
friendly and welcoming for first timers
They got us right into an office. Were friendly with my 8 year old daughters, who didn't seem too anxious but really were. Were welcoming and quick, while also making you feel like you belonged there. Good so far!
L
1 week ago
Great service
Loved the new hygienist! She did a great job with my sons cleaning. She had a great personality and very friendly.
B
1 week ago
always friendly,caring, and professional
I am so grateful to the Just For Kids team. My children have no fear or dread of dental visits and have healthy teeth and overall good health due in good part to the patient teachings of the people at JFK. Thank you
M
1 week ago
Excellent patient care!!!
My son Oliver had his first dental appointment today! He nailed it and was able to do a full cleaning and xrays. This was in large part a result of the amazing staff! Everyone was relaxed, engaged, fun, nurturing and informative. The dentist (Kristen) actually came in and took time to talk to us, asked about our family and was so attentive. I will be moving my older son here ASAP. Very impressed!
N
2 weeks ago
Caring and Patient
This was our first visit to Just for Kids Pediatric Dentistry. Staff was friendly and professional. Our Hygienist was patient and explained everything thoroughly, including proper brushing of teeth to reduce plaque. Dr McCoy was very nice.
J
2 weeks ago
wonderful with kids, but needed to be kept informed throughout the procedure
I was in with both of my kids at the same time. I sat on the side my daughter was on, as she had a chipped tooth to show the hygentist. While she was being looked at, my son on the other side was wizzing along, but I was never asked to come look at the plaque buildup from the "pink stuff' on his teeth so that I could see where he was missing brushing. Had I known they were at that step already I would have asked to look. (incidentally, I had to ask when I saw my daughter being pointed out the pink on her teeth.) having a 5 an 6 year old in the chairs seems like BOTH hygentists should automatically show the parent the spots the brushing needs more attention. My other concern is that I was not asked by either hygentist whether I wanted the Flouride Varnish applied to their teeth or not, it was automatically given. I would not have consented, as we rinse with flouride weekly, and I am paying out of pocket and don't need to pay $32 per kid for something we stay on top of. I really like Dr. Mills, and the gals are great with kids, but I felt like we were rushed through to get to the "next in line".
B
3 weeks ago
VJust for Kuds Dentistry staff is very pleasant and professional
I have been bringing my children to Dr.Mills for many years.The staff is very kind and pleasant.Thank you for fitting my daughter in before her appointment (on a waiting list)your office is always understanding and helpful.Love to see my children smile.Thanks to going to the dentist at an early age,they all have beatiful teeth.
Z
3 weeks ago
Everyone at just for kids dentistry is very nice and very professional.They take care my son a few years, l will recommend for my friend.
S
1 month ago
Friendly staff, high quality service.
I was very impressed with friendliness of the staff! They kept me and my kids aware of everything they were doing. We got into our appointments quick and the cleanings were speedy but thorough. They were very professional and explained everything thoroughly. Very impressed with our first visit!