Just for Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

300 Technology Way

Scarborough, ME 04074

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

justforkidspediatricdentistry1.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Always friendly
Dr. Mills and his colleagues are always kind, understanding, and willing to answer questions. My children are not afraid of the dentist and that makes it easier.
A
1 week ago
A+++++
As always Dr Mills and his staff are amazing! We love going to Just for Kids ❤️
M
1 week ago
The staff are always friendly and professional! I have nothing but great experiences when I bring my kids here!
C
1 week ago
High quality assistance!
Everything went well yesterday Connor was cooperating with Dr Lawson .so the trip was fast I like it because there really no waiting time!!
A
2 weeks ago
We just had the best denistal experience at Just for Kids! My five year old son, who is terrified of shots, had three fillings done. His dentist was so calming and quick, that he didn't even notice that he was given a shot to numb his mouth. I would highly recommend them. They obviously have years of experience with childrens dentistry
D
2 weeks ago
Awesome first appointment
This was our first appointment. My 7 year old has had a lot of work done in the past and had a bad experience when he was young. He was very anxious about getting a filling which that is not why we were there... I wish I knew the hygenist/assistant name because she was excellent with my son. and Dr. Mills was top notch. He was very straightforward, informative and explained what needed to be done very clearly. He was excellent with my son and my son liked both of them very much and they kept him relaxed despite his anxiety. He enjoyed his visit and I'm confident the next appointment will be great. Its so nice to not have to worry about it dentist appointments anymore and know my son is getting the best dental care he can...
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
This is our second time coming here. My son is 2 years old. He was not in the best of moods and yet the hygienist and dentist both were not phased by this. They reassured me that he was doing fantastic and this was very normal for his age. I absolutely love them! We were early for his appointment and we barely sat down before we were called in. The hygienist took her time to build a relationship with my kiddo so she could do her job effectively and make it fun for him. They provided me feedback on what I could to help him but they didn’t make me feel like a bad parent. They again assured me that the issues we are having are totally normal and OK! I am so glad we chose this office!! Highly recommend them.
S
1 month ago
Have been using JFK since I was a kid and now my daughter goes here for her dental needs. They're great and never take long, unlike other offices. If I had to complain about anything, it would be the lack of variety of toys in the waiting room. Every staff member is friendly and does a great job with handling every situation!
K
1 month ago
We are always treated well at Just for Kids
Just for Kids is a professional and friendly place. We have been bringing our kids there for years and always feel right at home. No problems with scheduling or quality of service.
A
1 month ago
Positive
Every time, including this time, is a great experience. Samantha always puts our daughter (Samantha) at easy and she enjoys coming to the dentist to see Samantha and Dr. Mills.