Just for Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

300 Technology Way

Scarborough, ME 04074

Open Today By Appointment

justforkidspediatricdentistry1.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
High quality and kid friendly!!!
Dr. Lawson is truly amazing. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Thank you!!!!
L
2 months ago
The best at working with special needs patients
This office never ceases to amaze me. Dr. Lawson and her staff working amazingly with my son. Not only have we been able to conduct actual cleanings for the first time in his life, but we were successful and getting panoramic x-rays of my 19 year-old severely autistic son.
C
3 months ago
Dr. Mills is the best!
Dr. Mills was very thorough and patient during our 3 year old daughter's last appointment in his office. We had several questions for him regarding our daughter's unusual dental presentation. He was confident, professional and reassuring. The care he provided our family is top notch!
P
3 months ago
Amazing!
My 4yo daughter actually loves going to the dentist. The hygienists and Dr Mills are amazing with my daughter, answering her non-stop questions, explaining every step and making her giggle with sillininess. The facility is clean, colorful and very kid-friendly. I HIGHLY recommend this office!
K
3 months ago
Very personable and friendly
It's easy to walk in and have my questions answered as well and attentive hygienists that do a thorough cleaning job and talk to my kids about the importance of flossing and taking care of their teeth in a way that doesn't sound like a lecture.
S
3 months ago
Excellent, patient service
We always have a comfortable experience with all 4 of our kids here!
C
4 months ago
High Quality and Kid Friendly
Just For Kids provides a high quality service while ensuring your child is confident and comfortable with the process. Going to the dentist can cause anxiety and they work to eliminate that anxiety through high quality care.
C
4 months ago
High Quality and Kid Friendly
Just For Kids provides a high quality service while ensuring your child is confident and comfortable with the process. Going to the dentist can cause anxiety and they work to eliminate that anxiety through high quality care.
K
4 months ago
Great first experience
It was our sons first dentist appointment. You made it a positive experience, he loved the token and toys at the end, and he can’t wait to come back. Thank you
A
4 months ago
My grandson's dental hygienist, Julie, did a great job with him, as usual. Yesterday, she calmed him down (without the usual Valium pill), explained exactly what she was going to do and flawlessly applied sealant to his upper molars. This was the calmest 15 to 20 minutes of his (and my) day; does she do house calls?