Just for Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

300 Technology Way

Scarborough, ME 04074

Open Today By Appointment

justforkidspediatricdentistry1.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Exceptional service
Dr. Mills and his staff are always professional. Always putting the patient first. Our granddaughter was pain free after her visit and ready for her next.
R
2 days ago
Love Just for Kids
I have a very nervous child and the dental staff at Just for Kids has always been very kind and patient. Dr. McCoy is attentive and never pushy regarding treatments.
S
3 days ago
Excellent service!
Dr. Mills and his team were very attentive to my son’s concerns. They took care of his cavity and pulled a tooth that was in the way that we could not get out! My son had been a little tentative about this appointment, but was completely relaxed during the whole procedure, which only took about 15 minutes!!! They were so efficient!
M
4 days ago
Very good services
Those dentist office is very amazing and had no problem getting in for appts.
S
1 week ago
No name with excellent service
Today’s appointment was a great experience for my daughter. She related and felt comfortable with her hygienist. It was a fast appointment because my daughter brushes well and there wasn’t a lot to clean but we had no idea her name. Just introduce yourself. It speaks volumes.
A
1 week ago
Good
Felt like the dentist was rushing on my child just to move onto the next child scheduled. I would hope that they don't rush these appointments just to get done and move on. They should focus on the child and their behavior and care for them due to those specifics. Every child is different. And if my child is coming here I would like to feel as though they are taking there time to make sure it's done correctly and actually caring for my child and there feelings. I get it it's a hard job to do teeth on a child but one bad experience will make them hate the dentist! So why not try your best to give them what they need! And care for them due to their personalities!
T
2 weeks ago
Quality service, Kid Friendly
They were very friendly and thorough and answered all my questions! Would definitely recommend to anyone!
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional!
The front office staff is friendly and professional. The dental staff is friendly and professional, and incredibly helpful in explaining the details in-prompt. We are very happy with the quality of service and care our daughters have received with Just for Kids Pediatric Dentistry. I would give them a sixth star for greeting us with a smile for our early morning visit if I could!
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly, prompt + professional
Great appointment this morning - the front office team is very friendly and efficient. My family has been coming to Just For Kids for 12 years. Couldn't be more pleased.
A
3 weeks ago
First Dental Visit
Everything went very well for my 15 month old daughter's first dental visit. She acted just like any 15 month old, with the screaming and what not, and everyone was patient and kind to her. Staff is very friendly and helped answer any questions that I had. I came here as a child and am glad my daughter will get to for her childhood as well.