Just for Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

4D Commons Ave

Windham, ME 04062

Open Today By Appointment

justforkidspediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Warm and welcoming service!
Warm and welcoming from the Front Desk, to the Tech's, and Doctor's. This is the first dentist since my childhood who's staff is both professional and kind, ALWAYS greeting us with a warm welcome! I'm happy in knowing my daughter's are in good hands. The Windham team always makes me feel grateful!
A
6 days ago
Kind and professional as always
M
4 weeks ago
Super friendly and helped to put my little one at ease
I have had Dr. McCoy for both of my littles now. Both times he helped me and the kids feel re-assured. It is a super inviting environment and they really helped make everyone feel comfortable!
J
1 month ago
Highly professional
This office is fantastic!! Dr. Mills is amazing! Sherri and Sam are fantastic at their jobs!! They really make each child feel like a rock star!!
A
1 month ago
Hygienist was super patient with my 3 year old - he did not want to sit in the dental chair so she accommodated him and let him sit in a regular chair while she cleaned his teeth. Dr. Lawson is always kind and provides great feedback and information. Receptionist seemed annoyed that I wanted to schedule after school hours 6 months from now stating “that it’s so busy during that time and I’d be better off scheduling in the morning.” Nah, that’s why I schedule appointments in advance - so I can get appointment times that work for me and my family, not the other way around. Love that you offer the kids prizes after appointments, but please do away with the bouncy balls as they are a choking hazard.
C
1 month ago
Job well done
My 2.5 y.o. had SDF applied to anterior teeth. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, able to answer all of my questions, patient, gentle, & did a good job on my child's teeth. The doctor explained the procedure & performed it just as she said. A couple spots of SDF got on my child's lip & chin, but the stain faded away completely over a few days. The office is bright & kid friendly. We will return for future dental services.
N
2 months ago
Professional & Kind
Today was my sons first dentist experience at 2.5yrs old and to say he was a bit skeptical is an understatement. They were kind throughout the whole appointment even if my son was not cooperative at times. Dr. Lawson was helpful with advice, efficient, and very nice. Will definitely be going back for years to come.
L
2 months ago
We’ve had a great experience at Just For Kids, they are prompt, attentive and very friendly. Exactly what you want for your dentist care!
K
2 months ago
Amazing staff
Thank you so much for making my son Colten's experince way less scary than he thought it was going to be. All the staff is very friendly and professional.
A
2 months ago
Friendsly staff in a kid friendly environment
This office is a warm and welcoming environment - my kids don't ever mind going to the dentist. Age appropriate education for oral hygiene is provided. Dr Lawson rocks.