Just for Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

4D Commons Ave

Windham, ME 04062

Open Today By Appointment

justforkidspediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Service above and beyond
I was so nervous a out brining my little man to a new dentist. He has always been so comfortable with the dentist but never exposed to injection. my little guy didn’t even know he had an injection. The Dr was simple that amazing at his job. So grateful to have found this place.
D
2 days ago
Great with my child
Understanding and friendly
A
2 days ago
Best experience I've had
Normally when I take my child to an appointment the staff is pleasant but not completely understandanding of my child's needs. The staff at Just For Kids was very friendly and worked with my child to help him understand each step in his language. They make it fun which is great because he's not always welcoming to change. I love this place and will recommend it to others!
R
4 days ago
Great dentist
The staff is so friendly. Very professional, never have to wait. Wouldn't take my kids anywhere else.
S
1 week ago
Excellent as usual!!
E
1 week ago
Great experience with friendly staff
We were at the office for a tooth repair. The dentist was fantastic. She and her assistant took the time to explain every step to my daughter who was quite nervous for her first procedure. They continuously checked in to make sure she was doing ok. The only complaint I have is that I wish I had more information about the procedure prior to the appointment so that I could have helped calm my daughter’s nerves and talked about what to expect. For example, I didn’t know she was going to get a Novocain shot; I was only told about the nitrous for relaxation.
S
2 weeks ago
It was a great apt, Sherry was extremely patient with Dillan and explained everything as she went along. Dillan has special needs and Sherry and Dr McCoy were very sweet and kind with him. We love coming to Just For Kids Dentistry .
S
1 month ago
Super friendly staff, Quick and Efficient Appointments
The hygienist was great at putting my little one at ease for his first appointment. Also, I love that they let me double book appointments so I can get two kids cleaned at the same time!!! They were great at verbalizing what they were doing so my son and my daughter were comfortable in feeling like they had a sense of what was happening. Great office, great people.
D
1 month ago
High quality and very professional
Loved it the kids love going there and says a lot for my daughter to say that
S
2 months ago
Compassionate staff!!! Excellent Dentist and Hygienist!!
My daughters had an appointment today. One daughter strong and confident about teeth cleaning x- Ray, and Dentist. The other daughter, squiggly, anxious, and fears the Dentist!! It took awhile with daughter #2, the Dental Hygienist was patient and compassionate. The result sparkling clean teeth and the BEST X-RAY ever!! Dr. McCoy even got her to smile!!