Just for Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

4D Commons Ave

Windham, ME 04062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

justforkidspediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
12 hours ago
Amazing experience
You guys were AWESOME. Dr. McCoy was professional, informative, and made my daughter feel at ease and comfortable. The hygenist, Brittany, was delightful and also professional. It was a very positive experience for both my daughter and I.
E
1 week ago
Amazing staff
Everyone was so great and really good with my busy little one. They were awesome to work with!!
A
2 weeks ago
My daughter was very comfortable with the doctor and hygenist. Details were explained clearly and questions answered frankly, which I greatly appreciate.
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly and understansing
Couldn’t ask for a better first appointment for my youngest and a great cleaning for my oldest. Incredibly fast, took both of the girls back together, and the dentist was amazing!!
E
2 weeks ago
Great care!
Very friendly, efficient, and professional!
E
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Fun, & Professional!
I brought my 6yr old and my 3yr old together. Everyone was super nice, we were taken in very quickly and they were great with my boys! They took the time to make my kids feel at ease and explain what they were doing so the kids understood and made it fun for them. When we left my kids asked if we could go back tomorrow :)
K
3 weeks ago
Child Friendly
I took my three year old for her first cleaning and the staff was very friendly and patient. The hygienist took her time to make my daughter feel comfortable and explained the procedure in a way she could understand and relate to. The dentist was very thorough and knowledgeable when answering questions and addressing concerns. Highly recommend this office.
K
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional and my kid LOVED it!
It was a great first experience at the dentist for my child today! I thought the person at the front desk, hygenist and dentist were all very friendly and professional. They addressed any concerns I had and gave me recommendations and advice on how to keep my child's teeth in great shape! The place is Just For Kids and my child had a BLAST at the dentist office.
C
2 months ago
Warm and welcoming service!
Warm and welcoming from the Front Desk, to the Tech's, and Doctor's. This is the first dentist since my childhood who's staff is both professional and kind, ALWAYS greeting us with a warm welcome! I'm happy in knowing my daughter's are in good hands. The Windham team always makes me feel grateful!
A
2 months ago
Kind and professional as always