Just for Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

4D Commons Ave

Windham, ME 04062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

justforkidspediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Was very pleased with the service, everyone was helpful, knowledgeable, and my little Grandson was treated with care. Thank you. He especially liked getting the token and getting a prize.
S
6 days ago
Successful first visit!
We came in this morning for my 3-year-old's first visit. The staff was welcoming, the appointment was on time, and they addressed any question I had. Looking forward to our next appointment!
L
1 month ago
Excellent with the kids. Patient and friendly.
They take there time to make sure the kids are comfortable and happy. They take the time to ease the parents concerns as well.
N
1 month ago
I love that we never have to wait for our appointments. The staff is very friendly and understanding if they see either of my two children anxious. They seem to enjoy what they are doing and care.
J
1 month ago
Quality services
Staff was very pleasant and professional. Services provided were thorough and done efficiently . Very happy with services provided
H
1 month ago
Amazing dental tech and dentist 5 star to them
Great care. Made my daughter who is 4 feel very safe and explained everything in a way she would understand. Just think $159.00 for a self pay 15 minute cleaning is a bit ridiculous.
S
1 month ago
Four of my seven children are patients here (the other three have insurance through their dad and he chose a different provider). I absolutely love this practice. They are very quick to get my kids in and are very pleasant. I don't feel that they are all about money and truly feel that they see my children as patients not just $dollar signs.
L
1 month ago
Calming environment, inviting waiting area with wooden activy toys for small children, bright and open exam area.
Kind, friendly, patient and understanding staff obviously experienced working with kids of varying comfort levels. Nicely lit and we'll arranged exam areas.
A
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I love this place! My kids always feel right at home there. The front end staff is awesome. The dental assistants are amazing with my kids and Dr. McCoy is phenomenal!!!
D
2 months ago
Service above and beyond
I was so nervous a out brining my little man to a new dentist. He has always been so comfortable with the dentist but never exposed to injection. my little guy didn’t even know he had an injection. The Dr was simple that amazing at his job. So grateful to have found this place.