Just for Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

4D Commons Ave

Windham, ME 04062

Open Today By Appointment

justforkidspediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Emergency dental. Chipped tooth
Absolutely amazing! Patient and calming to my child who was anxious! The tooth looks like nothing ever happened. We couldn't be happier.
J
4 weeks ago
Great first cleaning
My daughter is almost 2 and 1/2 and she went in for her first cleaning. Sherry did really well and handled her curiousity really well. My daughter did have to be in a room next to a kid who wasn't very happy about being there and was really loud about it. I know it can happen with kids, so it would be nice to maybe have 1 room that can be a little more closeable to keep the other kids from having to hear and also potentially get upset or scared too. It was a little difficult to talk to Dr Mills with the noise too.
D
2 months ago
Excellent professional office! Highly recommend
Sherry was absolutely delightful with my daughters first time seeing a dentist! She's 2 almost 3! Dr Mike was kind enough to take us on as new patients! I highly recommend this office for any child needing to seek dental procedures! Thanks again!
K
2 months ago
Great with kids!
Excellent care in a friendly environment! My 4 year old son loves coming to the dentist here! All of the staff are great! Love the dentist!
K
2 months ago
Great with my kids! Always friendly and patient
K
2 months ago
Friendly and Kind
Everyone at Just for Kids was friendly. Our appointment was right on time and we are always pleased with their thorough services and explanations of treatment. We have been going there for years and highly recommend them.
S
2 months ago
On time, professional, friendly.
Love it here. Staff is warm and friendly and they explain things in a kid friendly way. The environment is also very kid oriented making it a more comfortable experience for kid and parent. My daughter loves the tokens at the end for a prize!
L
2 months ago
Super kid-friendly and very professional
Very kid-friendly staff starting with the receptionist, following with the hygienist and ending with the dentist. Our hygienist Sherry was very pleasant and patient with my wiggly worm 3 year old! Would highly recommend to all family and friends!
S
3 months ago
Great care!
My daughter went in for her 12 year sealants. She's has some anxiety and the hygienist was great with her. She walked her through what she was doing which helped my daughter to focus and ease the anxiety. She was fantastic!
D
3 months ago
Always professional
We have been a patient of this office for many years and they are always professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them.