Just for Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

4D Commons Ave

Windham, ME 04062

Open Today By Appointment

justforkidspediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
So thankful to have just for kids as our dentist!
Two of my kids have now been here for routine cleanings to more detailed procedures. There is no judging and no criticism (which Ive experienced elsewhere) The dentist, hygenist, and front desk are always professional and very helpful. I wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff in both Windham and Scarborough offices are fantastic! We look forward to each visit.
M
1 month ago
Excellent and kid friendly
Just for Kids is clean, appointments run on time, and the staff is AMAZING with kids!
W
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
My daughter LOVES to go visit Dr. Lawson and the wonderful staff in their Windham office! It’s always stress free, and they let her know what they are doing so she feels comfortable. If you have a child that is nervous about the dentist I highly recommend Just For Kids.
E
1 month ago
Brought my two young sons in today for a regular cleaning and checkup. The staff was incredibly patient and helpful despite my little one's best efforts to run away. We've had great experiences on all visits so far, and my boys love getting to choose a prize at the end.
N
2 months ago
The staff and providers were wonderful!:)
Great staff!:)
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Today was my sons first dentist appointment he was very scared but the people at just for kids where kind and maid he visit great. They are very friendly do make the appointment fun! I’m excited to come back for our next appointment
A
2 months ago
Great experience, always friendly and professional.
We always have a great experience at Just for Kids, no matter the reason we're there. Friendly, kind, and patient staff who always answer all my questions and are clear about the procedure and after care.
A
2 months ago
Amazing experience
You guys were AWESOME. Dr. McCoy was professional, informative, and made my daughter feel at ease and comfortable. The hygenist, Brittany, was delightful and also professional. It was a very positive experience for both my daughter and I.
E
2 months ago
Amazing staff
Everyone was so great and really good with my busy little one. They were awesome to work with!!
A
3 months ago
My daughter was very comfortable with the doctor and hygenist. Details were explained clearly and questions answered frankly, which I greatly appreciate.