Just Kids Dentistry

Dentist

1350 Scenic Hwy N

Suite 262

Snellville, GA 30078-7907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aworldofsmiles.us/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Great Experience
I have been taking my 3 children here for a few years now. I couldn’t be more pleased with the service, friendliness of the staff, or the quality of services preformed. Even though I moved 2 hours away from the office I still bring my children to this office, because my children love coming here.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service and Very Very friendly!!
Dr Henry is truly amazing and knowledgeable!
U
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is professional and friendly. Dr. Henry is caring and one of a kind. They truly attempt to make your child's experience informative yet non-intimidating. I would highly recommend them.
A
2 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist in Gwinnett!
My siblings and I were patient's of Dr. Henry when we were younger so it only seemed right that I brought my own children. My oldest is autistic and the staff here has worked with him to where he isn't so scared of the dentist. Today was my youngest child's first visit and they were awesome as usual. I've referred plenty of friends and family to Dr. Henry and will continue to do so!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and qualified
A bit of a cookie-cutter operation but I was pleasantly surprised at the time spent with the kids, the way they interact with the kids and the professionalism of the entire staff. Glad to have been referred to them.
T
3 weeks ago
Amazing Dentist and staff
Been coming here over 12 plus years. I love the clean, open space. All the ladies have beautiful, friendly smiles. Dr. Henry is very loving and warm. We appreciate your kindness. Thank you.
V
3 weeks ago
Professional Clean Office. Wonderful Friendly Staff!!
Been bringing my Grand Son here since his VERY FIRST DENTAL VISIT and have been coming here every since. Now there are two, and they both come, and are not AFRAID! AWESOME CARING STAFF AND DOCTOR!!! Love you Guys!!!
V
3 weeks ago
Been bringing my Grand Son here since his VERY FIRST DENTAL VISIT and have been coming here every since. Now there are two, and they both come, and are not AFRAID! AWESOME CARING STAFF AND DOCTOR!!! Love you Guys!!!
V
3 weeks ago
AWESOME CARING STAFF AND DOCTOR!!! Love you Guys!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Great viait
I have a very active five-year-old boy and everyone on the staff is extremely patient. All they were able to work through his fidgety moves clean his teeth and get his x-rays here. I wish I had a dentist like this when I was growing up!