Just Kids Dentistry

Dentist

1350 Scenic Hwy N

Suite 262

Snellville, GA 30078-7907

Open Today By Appointment

aworldofsmiles.us/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 days ago
Great service, friendly staff
Great place to go, took my little one for cleaning and we had an awesome visit thanks to the staff. Love that place
S
4 days ago
Quality Service and Great Customer Service
Dr. Henry and her staff is awesome. They’re all very knowledgeable and they’re great with the children. One of the best dental experiences that my children have had.
C
6 days ago
Friendly, professional, enthusiastic customer service!
My daughter has been a patient for years and the service has always been absolutely amazing!
T
1 week ago
Great place
This dental office is a great place..professional,friendly,fast/kind..
A
2 weeks ago
Happy Patient
We all know that most children have a challenge with going to the dentist and my daughter was no exception. Now that we switched to Just Kids, she enjoys going to the dentist. Dr. Henry and her staff are great with kids especially those that experience anxiety going to the dentist.
P
1 month ago
Mom
Our daughter loves Dr. Henry 😊
B
1 month ago
Always great!
Dr. Henry is so good with children! Even my daughter who is not a fan of going to the dentist likes her! love this place!
T
1 month ago
Great people that know how to deal with small children!
We have taken our grand kids to Just kids for several years now. Just took a new patient, ( grand daughter) today for her first check up, and they were great! No tears, but did a thorough cleaning and check up, we love Just Kids!
K
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr.Henry and her staff are professional, friendly and welcoming. The whole place is bright and clean with this fun themed mural going thru out the whole office. My kids have been going to Dr. Henry for 15 years and I wouldn’t have it any other way. We’ve received quality service every single time. I can’t say enough on how satisfied I am with Dr. Henry and her staff.
T
1 month ago
Our kids were 2 of Dr. Henry's first patients in her solo practice. There are not enough superlatives to describe the experience at Just Kids. I have never had a situation that could not be resolved there, particularly in terms of billing/insurance. Major bonus: Wait times are very short!! Herr staff is amazing and so child-friendly. Our son broke his front tooth in half about 3 years ago on family vacation. As soon as we returned to Atlanta, Dr. Henry got us in and did a bonding on the tooth that is absolutely natural looking. We have it checked every visit and there are no issues. If you have children, do yourself a favor and take them to Dr. Henry.