Just Kids Dentistry

Dentist

1350 Scenic Hwy N

Suite 262

Snellville, GA 30078-7907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aworldofsmiles.us/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Very professional and Friendly Staff
Our 1st experience was great. So, I waited until our second visit to review a review, actually our 3rd. Dr. Sarita and her staff are awesome. They kept my 4yr old happy all the way through her filling. They were patient and knew exactly how to handle her.
C
6 days ago
Friendly staff
Friendly staff the only thing that was slightly annoying was the wait time. Took almost an hour to be seen. Other than that great company.
A
1 week ago
Super agradables, Profecionales y dedicadas
My baby 4 yrs old love the friendly personal, professional and patient employee. We love it
D
1 week ago
Love this place!
Excellent service ALWAYS for the past few years since I've been taking my son. I'm moving close to an hour away but will drive the distance to Just Kids Dentistry just for the service.
C
2 weeks ago
My daughter has been using this dental office for the past 7 years and they have always provided exceptional service. Staff are polite, friendly and professional. I would recommend them to anyone.
M
2 weeks ago
Great service!
They are so good with kids! My 2 year old hates to have to sit for the dentist, but they are so good with him and make him comfortable and the whole process is so much easier. They are so understanding and patient.
T
2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with our appointment today .
N
2 weeks ago
Awesome and professional!
Spectacular services were provided from a very friendly staff!
K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful and knowledgeable dentist that my son loves! Staff is amazing.
Y
3 weeks ago
Wonderful office. Friendly staff.