Just Kids Dentistry

Dentist

1350 Scenic Hwy N

Suite 262

Snellville, GA 30078-7907

Open Today By Appointment

aworldofsmiles.us/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
We love Just Kids Dentistry
The best service ever!
T
3 days ago
Professional and swift services
Its never a dull time in coming to Just Kids Dentistry. The office is always clean, warm, and inviting. The staff is professional and I am happy to have found Dr. Henry as my children's Dentist.
S
4 days ago
The best children’s dental practice!!!
I am a mom who has dental anxiety. I really wish I could have had a dentist like Dr. Henry. She and her staff are very warm and caring. Ms. Kim was our hygienist today and she did a great job of keeping my son calm while cleaning his teeth and putting a sealant on. The office is clean and the toys and tv monitors help keep Little ones occupied while waiting. One visit and your child will be a patient until adulthood!
A
4 days ago
Quick
Dr Henry and staff are always nice and professional. Always a positive experience.
K
5 days ago
Professional and caring
I love the facility! They handle the children with care and I love Dr. Henry and her staff.
T
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
The doctor and assistant were great with my child.
L
1 week ago
Great customer service
I’ve been going there since my son was 3 and he’s 13 now I love it there he loves Dr Henry
B
2 weeks ago
Always a Great Experience
My daughter has been seen here since she was 3-years-old and we have never had a negative experience. They are incredible with children and everyone, from the receptionist to the dental hygienists and dentists, has a great attitude (it’s like they love their jobs or something - unheard of!). I feel well informed regarding her dental health and any steps I can take for preventative care. I am never pressured to take a specific course of treatment, rather I’m given all the information required to make an educated decision. I also love the automated reminders so I never have to worry I’ll miss one of her appointments :)
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service
This visit was awesome. I was acknowledged at the front desk by the best staff and there was no wait! Madisyn has no problems going in by herself now and was out without tears! I love this office and never have any complaints!!
D
1 month ago
Tooth Cleaning
I am very truthful my child has been coming here for eight years, visit was by far my child’s worst visit, she just came for a simple routine cleaning and left in severe pain. I had to give her pain killers to try to help ease the pain. The customer service was very bad as well, at the front desk turned my son away for his appointment even though he was just a few minutes late and only my daughter got to get her cleaning, this has never happened before. I’m very disappointed what happen to the way you guys use to conduct business my kids was always happy with their service. Not anymore.