Just Kids Dentistry

Dentist

1350 Scenic Hwy N

Suite 262

Snellville, GA 30078-7907

Open Today By Appointment

aworldofsmiles.us/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
Professional and friendly..Love Dr.Henry.
The staff is very professional and friendly. I have been taking my daughter's for 6 years there,never had any issues. Dr.Henry is very knowledgeable and friendly ..My girl's love her.
L
4 days ago
Friendly and Knowledgeable Staff
The staff are always so friendly and make my daughter feel very comfortable and special!! The Doctors are amazing!!
S
5 days ago
Very satisfied and love Dr.Henry
The staff is very professional and helpful.Dr.H explained me the procedure in detail and showed me my son tooth exray ,she answered all my questions in detail and perform the procedure on my child,my son was very scared and nervous to pull his teeth out ,she was very calm with him and handle the situation very well, I really liked this place ,it makes me and my child satisfied ,I highly recommend to all my friends and family to bring their kids at this place.
H
5 days ago
Great staff and service
Friendly, professional. Always greeted with a smile and makes my kids feel welcome and safe
K
6 days ago
Very professional, patient and caring staff! everyone was very accommodating and helpful!
C
1 week ago
Love these guys they’re fast and friendly!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing Office and Staff
Been taking my children to Dr Henry for years and even after we moved 2 hours away still take the drive because there is no better office staff, or pediatric dentist. We love Dr. Henry and her staff.
H
3 weeks ago
Love this office and everyone in it
H
3 weeks ago
I absolutely love all the staff and Dr Henry is amazing!!!!!!!!
N
4 weeks ago
Love Dr. Henry
Amazing staff and Dr. Henry is the best dentist ever. She is conservative in her approach to procedures, explains everything in detail, and always helpful and kind.