Just Wisdom Teeth - Wheat Ridge

Dentist

10160 W 50th Ave.

Unit 1

Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

Open Today By Appointment

justwisdomteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Extraordinary Care & Professional
Within an hour I was able to be seen with an urgent care need. I was taken care of from the initial phone call all the way through my care. The front desk was caring & informative, the doctor & team was extremely skilled. I am confident that I received the best quality care & appreciate how well I was treated!
K
1 month ago
Great place
Very polite, and also very fast.
A
2 months ago
Great staff and very professional, been twice and had a good experience both times!
K
3 months ago
Professional
Everyone here is very kind. If you have ever have any questiond they seem to always answer. Also, they make sure to let you know about everything you need to know and will give you reminders; which is good if you are a person who easily forgets.
E
4 months ago
Very Friendly!
I am older (36) and am slightly terrified to get my wisdom teeth out. They have caused so many problems (don’t be like me and be too scared and then wait), but the doctor was very reassuring even though mine will be a tad more complicated! The whole staff was very kind! Glad I found them!
J
4 months ago
Never switching dentists! Love this place!
I love coming to just wisdom teeth in wheatridge, and it has by far become my favorite dental office. After an incident which caused me problems leading up to needing teeth removed, I had seriously bad experiences with other dentists, then I found here. Painless and quick and very professionally done. I'm terrified of hospitals and dentists to the point I almost pass out, but here not as much, even fairly comfortable. Thank you Dr. Bean and Dr. Pollaccia!
F
4 months ago
Great staff. Quality care. Professional. Comfortable.
I had all 4 of my wisdom teeth removed here. I would not go anywhere else. This surgeon really knows what he is doing. My brother had a terrible experiance and still has some damage from improper technique. If you're a parent bringing your child here its the best dental decision. The fact that they use anaesthesia as well, is great for nerves and phobias of the dentist. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend. I also dont think my mouth would have healed as well if I didn't go here. Would give 6 stars if I could.
L
4 months ago
Loved the nurses, not crazy about the doctor
I had originally scheduled the surgery a month in advance and then two weeks before my surgery they called and said they had to reschedule my appointment because the doctor wouldn’t be in the office that day. That really annoyed me since I had planned it so far in advance. And then when I found out how much out of pocket I would have to pay I opted to do the local as oppose to getting sedated. And during my surgery the doctor began lecturing me for not getting sedated (even though I couldn’t afford it), because I was “not relaxing” as he drilled an impacted wisdom tooth out of my mouth. He removed all four of my wisdom teeth in about 30 minutes. Efficient? Yes. Comforting or empathetic? Not quite. But the nurses were compassionate and I appreciated their interactions more.
R
4 months ago
Painless fast procedure
I needed a front tooth pulled and a post installed for a replacement. They were so good I didn't even know when the tooth came out. It was very smooth process. Thank you.
E
5 months ago
Just WISDOM TEETH
This was the most comfortable tooth extraction I have ever had. No pain then or now 2 and a half hours later. The team gave me very good post operation information. Thank you for your sensitivity.