Justa Farm Dental Esthetics

Dentist

1946 COUNTY LINE RD

HUNTINGDON VALLEY, PA 19006-1738

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
Comfortable the hyjeniest was great friendly talkative and very professional
B
7 days ago
Comfortable the hyjeniest was great friendly talkative and very professional
Response from Justa Farm Dental Esthetics
Thank you Bret!
D
1 week ago
i haven't been there in years i have to say when i called and how the staff remembered me that it felt awesome on how they were so glad to hear from me and how they made me feel at home dr fishman always had a great staff even though no one likes to go to the dentist i must say every one at dr fishmans office really makes you feel great and at home and makes you want to go back great job team keep up the great work see you all on the next visit
Response from Justa Farm Dental Esthetics
Thank you Dominic!
L
1 week ago
Great with kids
Dr. Carly and Gina provided great friendly service to my son. I trust the dentists and hygienists and Deb is fantastic!! Deb really cares about the patients.
Response from Justa Farm Dental Esthetics
Thank you Lisa !
R
2 weeks ago
Outstanding dental care!
I have been going to Justa Farm Dental for years and have had only good experiences there! Everyone there is polite, friendly, professional, and caring - all do their best to ensure you are relaxed, comfortable, and receive the finest care. Highest recommendation!
Response from Justa Farm Dental Esthetics
Thank you Robert!
R
2 weeks ago
Professional office visit
Been going to this office for over 20 years. Very professional staff... Robin Is great. Dr Fishman is excellent
Response from Justa Farm Dental Esthetics
Thank you Ronna!
I
3 weeks ago
Top notch service
Everybody is so friendly and professional. I have always had a great experience. Very thorough.
Response from Justa Farm Dental Esthetics
Thank you Ira!
B
3 weeks ago
Very Good !!
Response from Justa Farm Dental Esthetics
Thank you Brian!
S
3 weeks ago
This is such a friendly and welcoming staff. Everyone is always so pleasant. It's a well organized and very clean practice that maintains a high standard of patient communication. I appreciate the email contact and updates you constistantly provide. Great job everyone.
Response from Justa Farm Dental Esthetics
Thank you Stephanie!
S
3 weeks ago
Amazing dentist and staff!
Dr. Fishman and the entire staff are amazing! I contacted this office regarding the placement of a crown for a partially missing filling that my previous dentist was unable to do in a timely manner. They accommodated me right away and worked with me on the financials for the procedure. Dr. Fishman did an excellent job with the work for the temporary crown today. I didn't feel a thing. The entire staff was very welcoming and helpful. I will definitely be coming here for all of my dental needs in the future.
Response from Justa Farm Dental Esthetics
Thank you Sherilyn !