Justa Farm Dental Esthetics

Dentist

1946 COUNTY LINE RD

HUNTINGDON VALLEY, PA 19006-1738

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 day ago
Excellent Dental Care
Dr. Fishman is an Outstanding Professional!! I have been a patient of his for many years and have the highest confidence and ease when having any dental procedure done at his office. *Lisa-his assistant was very supportive and attentive. *Robin is excellent! The Staff is very pleasant.
Response from Justa Farm Dental Esthetics
Thank you Irene!
J
1 day ago
Awesome first experience
I was very pleased with my first experience. Everyone was super nice and Debbie is hilarious and awesome!
Response from Justa Farm Dental Esthetics
Thank you Jessica!
V
2 days ago
High Quality and Professional Service as Always!
Can always rely on Justa Farm to provide hiqh quality care and enjoyable teeth cleaning experience. Ease of appointment making is also another plus. Thanks again!
Response from Justa Farm Dental Esthetics
Thank you Vicki for your kind words!
L
2 days ago
A Very Positive Experience
I was seen on very short notice for a crown replacement. I had excellent, professional service....plus I actually enjoyed the visit with the friendly staff. If you have to go to a dentist, this is a great place to go!
Response from Justa Farm Dental Esthetics
Thank you Lee!
J
2 days ago
Very Professional and Inviting
My first experience with this dentist office was very successful. I don't like going to the dentist first off. They made me feel very relaxed and comfortable. They walk you through everything they are doing and why they are doing it. The staff is very welcoming and informative. Doctor was very approachable and nice when explaining what he is going to do and why he's doing it.
Response from Justa Farm Dental Esthetics
Thank you Jennifer!
C
3 days ago
Excellent care! Very professional and caring staff!
P
3 days ago
Caring, Friendly and Professional
The staff is supportive and friendly here and Dr. Fishman is gentle and capable. They are very efficient with scheduling procedures and reminding you of appointments. I have been coming to Justa Farm Dental Esthetics for 11 years and I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for excellent dental care!
Response from Justa Farm Dental Esthetics
Thank you Peggy!
B
1 week ago
An Excellent Dental Practice
I'll start by saying that the dentists are excellent and I certainly wouldn't continue to be a patient with the practice if this were not true. As for the remainder of the practice, go read the "About the Team" page on their website. Everything they claim is true. My family and I have been patients with Justa Farm Dental Esthetics for quite some time now and we really do feel comfortable there and for me personally, I can honestly say that my dental health has improved while a patient here. They truly do care about their patients and their families. I would recommend them without hesitation.
Response from Justa Farm Dental Esthetics
Thank you Bob for your kind words!
J
2 weeks ago
always high quality work.
Response from Justa Farm Dental Esthetics
Thank you Joyce!
E
2 weeks ago
Only the BEST
What can I say! I have been with Dr Fishman since the Davisville road office. I know him as well as my two wives!!!!! He is the BEST.
Response from Justa Farm Dental Esthetics
Thank you Eugene!