Justa Farm Dental Esthetics

Dentist

1946 COUNTY LINE RD

HUNTINGDON VALLEY, PA 19006-1738

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 hours ago
Old Home Week
It's like old home week, as I remember all the visits I have had with Dr Fish(Man). The staff knows me and my name! They make sure I go out with a smile.
C
1 week ago
Always A Pleasurable Visit
What more can I say about this office? They know you by name.... they know your family... they TREAT you like family.... they put you at ease. The front office ladies are so sweet, it's like you're not in an office at all but rather in someone's living room. Everyone is always in a pleasant and friendly mood. Tara is the most patient and gentle hygienist I've ever encountered. Dr. Fishman is wonderful. So thankful that I found this practice!
Response from Justa Farm Dental Esthetics
Thank you Charlotte for your kind words!
L
2 weeks ago
As always Len and his team are incredible.
B
3 weeks ago
Best dentist in town!
I think the title speaks for itself self.
Response from Justa Farm Dental Esthetics
Thank you Bret for your kind words!
T
3 weeks ago
Greatly professional and friendly service
Went yesterday for cleaning, and today for filling. The appointments are on time. Staff is friendly. The hygienist did a good job , no pain.The dentist did the great jobs on the filling and professional advice on existing crown. Appreciated!
Response from Justa Farm Dental Esthetics
Thank you Trinh!
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Highly recommended,
Response from Justa Farm Dental Esthetics
Thank you Andres!
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent Friendly Service
Went for a cleaning and check up. Friendly, efficient, pain free visit. I definitely recommend.
Response from Justa Farm Dental Esthetics
Thank you Grant!
C
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
My visit was for a cleaning and x-rays. The entire staff is welcoming and friendly. I've been a patient for almost 15 years and I keep coming back because of the great service and friendliness in the office.
Response from Justa Farm Dental Esthetics
Thank you Chris!
W
1 month ago
Outstanding quality services
Justa Farms Dental is exceptional. The office is run efficiently. The appointments are on time. The dental hygienist did a great job, no pain! And Dr. Fishman is a total professional, with exceptional "chair-side" manner. A pleasure always!
Response from Justa Farm Dental Esthetics
Thank you William!
J
1 month ago
Great Dental Experience!
Greeted by friendly staff. Everyone is caring, kind and professional. Appreciate the time they take to answer questions and concerns.
Response from Justa Farm Dental Esthetics
Thank you Judy!