Justa Farm Dental Esthetics

Dentist

1946 COUNTY LINE RD

HUNTINGDON VALLEY, PA 19006-1738

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Excellent experience as I’ve come to expect over several decades coming to this practice!
C
3 days ago
Everyone from the staff to the front desk was so,nice and friendly. Dr. Dominica was very professional and nice, explained every thing that was being done. Everyone made the appointment as pleasent as possibe. Thank you again from a person who is not fond of the going to the dentist.
B
4 days ago
Always the best treatment, techniques, staff, office
From the office staff who always ask about your family, jobs, or recent vacation to the hygienists who are bright, personable and gentle, Justa Farms makes dental visits easy. I knew from the first visit with my three-year-old who went in apprehensive and left feeling (and looking) like a princess complete with a wand and tiara, that this was a dentist that we would stick with forever, and we have. Through three moves in two different states, we keep going back to see Dr. Fishman and his crew. High tech and really kind.
Response from Justa Farm Dental Esthetics
Thank you Barb for your kind words and for coming so far to visit us!
M
1 week ago
Outstanding job
Great work, pleasant staff, glad they're my dentists!
Response from Justa Farm Dental Esthetics
Thank you Mark!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly Service
My first cleaning with Dana, and found we had something in common ;o) Dana was a pleasure to have clean my teeth. She brings a positive attitude to her work, and I felt she enjoyed her work. She was attentive to my needs and questions.
Response from Justa Farm Dental Esthetics
Thank you Dan!
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Been coming for over 20 years and I thank you.
Response from Justa Farm Dental Esthetics
Thank you Chris for your kind words!
M
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
Been coming here for years! I am always taken promptly... staff is terrific!
Response from Justa Farm Dental Esthetics
Thank you for your kind words!
E
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I love the entire staff. They are so nice and informative and make you feel so great about your visit. Plus it meant so much that my hygienist asked about my mom, for her to remember that she was sick meant so much. When I told her she passed away she hugged me. The whole office always ask about my son in the military and that means a lot too. They all truly care and I appreciate all of them. Love my dental office! ❤️
Response from Justa Farm Dental Esthetics
Thank you Ellen!
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Response from Justa Farm Dental Esthetics
Thank you Sean!
L
3 weeks ago
Everyone is so nice
It’s always a pleasure going to Justa Farm Dental. From the front desk, the hygienists to Dr. Fishman everyone makes u feel comfortable and my teeth are shining now after my cleaning!
Response from Justa Farm Dental Esthetics
Thank you Lori for your kind words!