Justa Farm Dental Esthetics

Dentist

1946 COUNTY LINE RD

HUNTINGDON VALLEY, PA 19006-1738

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
14 hours ago
Today’s appointment
Had a great experience at Justa Farm Dental today!!!
S
19 hours ago
High quality, Kristen is the best and she and Dr. Fishman are the best!
My experience at the office is always wonderful. Such a friendly staff.
C
1 day ago
Always professional and caring.
As always, wonderful care and consideration regarding my special needs.
R
5 days ago
PROFESSIONAL SERVICE, HIGH QUALITY, FRIENDLY All staff is professional, friendly. Excellent work
K
6 days ago
Friendly, high quality and professional service.
I have been a patient here for decades. My children grew up with no fear of the dentist because of the staff and doctors. They are the best! Highly recommend anyone with or without children going here.
Response from Justa Farm Dental Esthetics
Thank you Kevin!
J
7 days ago
Top shelf service
Very caring environment. I called with a complaint of tooth discomfort at 4 pm and was told to come in right away. I was seen and cared for almost immediately.
Response from Justa Farm Dental Esthetics
Thank you Julia!
S
2 weeks ago
efficient and friendly, family-focussed
Everyone at Justa Farm Dental is very friendly and family-focused. They ask about my boys when I am at the office without them. The office is managed highly efficiently. The technicians are proficient and friendly.
Response from Justa Farm Dental Esthetics
Thank you Sally!
L
2 weeks ago
Best dental office
We have been going to Justa Farm dental over 20 years!. They are simply amazing!! From the office staff to Dr Fishman they are the most professional, most advanced dental office I have known. The staff always makes you feel welcome and are so flexible and helpful to work with. Best practice hands down!!
Response from Justa Farm Dental Esthetics
Thank you Lily!
S
2 weeks ago
Justa Farm Dental Esthetics always provides high quality, friendly service. I appreciate how easy it is to make an appointment and how they walk you through insurance questions. They have been taking care of my teeth for years!
K
3 weeks ago
Another Smooth Appointment
Even learning the new iPad software, everything at Justa Farm ran like a well oiled, caring machine for your mouth.
Response from Justa Farm Dental Esthetics
Thank you Keith!