Justa Farm Dental Esthetics

Dentist

1946 COUNTY LINE RD

HUNTINGDON VALLEY, PA 19006-1738

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Very informative and friendly!
Everyone is always so nice and a pleasure to be around. Very informative and always answer any question I might have.
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing Visit /Friendly Staff
This by far was the best experience I had at the dentist. The staff was warm and welcoming. The doctor was friendly and caring and his approach was soft. I had fear of the dentist due to a few negative experiences, however I felt extremely comfortable and had no pain. Kim-the hygienist was amazing. Her bedside manor is top notch. She made my issues non-existent and for that I am so grateful. I will see her in 6 months.
L
2 weeks ago
Extreme high quality service. True professionals. Friendly, personable, compassionate staff across the board. Very accommodating. I had a checkup, cleaning and needed serious advice regarding a serious problem and was given an excellent referral. Dr. Fishman is the best.! He has been my dentist for 30 yrs.
R
2 weeks ago
Concern for my well being
I called for an appointment to investigate a damaged tooth. Dr. Fishman determined that the tooth was split all the way down to the root. His office immediately arranged with a Dental Surgeon to extract the tooth that same day. I had a previously broken tooth, that was broken to the gum line. Dr. Fishman's office added the extraction of that tooth to the operation. Both teeth are now extracted, and I am recovering from the process as expected.
C
3 weeks ago
Fast and immediate care was, as always, provided.
A piece of my tooth broke and I was very upset and in fear of experiencing pain. I called and was given an appt. within a 1/2 hour. I was informed that the filling was still intact, I wouldn't lose the tooth and a crown wasn't needed. Dr. Fishman placed a temporary filling in and assured me it wasn't serious and he would repair it permanently at my next visit. It took a matter of minutes to relieve my anxiety and put my mind to rest. I was extremely pleased and satisfied by the superb care provided on such short notice. The office staff is courteous and Dr. F. is always gentle and caring. Thanks for providing the best of care in such a professional manner!
Response from Justa Farm Dental Esthetics
Thank you Carol!
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent as always Dr Fishman and his assistant did excellent job you always feel like a part of the family they have an excellent crew and all are extremely professional would recommend them to anyone
Response from Justa Farm Dental Esthetics
Thank you Bret!
A
3 weeks ago
Best DDS gig
This DDS is a great place.Very professional staff at all levels.State of the art equipment used by staff that know what they are doing.courteous and respectful.Helpful advice.they have been my DDS for 30 yrs.Very satisfied with all.very cost conscious DDS.
Response from Justa Farm Dental Esthetics
Thank you!
C
3 weeks ago
Dawn was excellent. Friendly and competent.
Response from Justa Farm Dental Esthetics
Thank you Carolyn!
D
3 weeks ago
Great staff
Everyone is wonderful n knowledgeable and compassionate
Response from Justa Farm Dental Esthetics
Thank you!
M
1 month ago
I always love coming to the dentist. The staff at Justa Farm Dental know me by my first name and are always so welcoming. They are always very efficient. They make the 40 minute commute worth it!
Response from Justa Farm Dental Esthetics
Thank you Megan!