Justa Farm Dental Esthetics

Dentist

1946 COUNTY LINE RD

HUNTINGDON VALLEY, PA 19006-1738

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Best Hygiene Visits
Every hygienist is great in this office. Had Lisa today and she is thorough and gentle. Great practice!
Response from Justa Farm Dental Esthetics
Thank you Ryan!
J
6 days ago
Great dental office
I was nervous about having my cavities filled today because I've never had a cavity before (maybe in part because Justa Farm has taken such good care of my teeth over the years)! Dr. Carly talked me through the entire process which helped ease my nerves and was responsive whenever I felt any pain or discomfort. The front desk staff are also always so kind, warm, and welcoming. Thank you to the entire Justa Farm team! I would absolutely recommend them.
Response from Justa Farm Dental Esthetics
Thank you Jamie !
W
1 week ago
Personal, friendly, great dental care
Dr. Fishman has great chair-side manner, explains everything carefully, makes sure that pain is avoided, and has good results. Team works well together!
Response from Justa Farm Dental Esthetics
Thank you William !
G
2 weeks ago
There isn’t a better dental group than this one!
Response from Justa Farm Dental Esthetics
Thanks Gina for your kind words !
C
2 weeks ago
Great Service and Professionalism
Simply put. Very professional. Always easy to work with. Very friendly staff.
Response from Justa Farm Dental Esthetics
Thank you Chrisitian!
J
2 weeks ago
beyond satisfied
Deb works in overdrive to work with your schedule to find a time that works. The email and text reminders also really help. From the time you walk in, the entire staff will make you feel comfortable, and are really great about answering any questions or concerns you have.
Response from Justa Farm Dental Esthetics
Thanks Jackie for your kind words !
H
2 weeks ago
Always Professional and Friendly
Great service provided by an excellent staff
Response from Justa Farm Dental Esthetics
Thanks Harry!
P
2 weeks ago
High quality service and family atmosphere
I am always very happy with the service and care I receive at Justa Farms Dental Esthetics. I believe that they have invested both in the best technology and support staff this industry has to offer. From the admins to the hygienist to the dentist, they are truly the exceptional. I can’t imagine going any where else in Huntingdon Valley. I highly recommend this practice.
Response from Justa Farm Dental Esthetics
Thank you Paul!
L
1 month ago
Super Efficent Office
Everyone is attentive and organized. Clean environment and staff is friendly. Robin is amazing!
Response from Justa Farm Dental Esthetics
Thank you Lucinda!
M
1 month ago
Always a good experience
We have been patients of Justa Farm Dental for at least 25 years. Doctor Fishman and his staff are professional, caring and thoughtful and we would recommend them to anyone without hesitation.
Response from Justa Farm Dental Esthetics
Thank you Margaret!