Justin Becerra, DDS

Dentist

2323 S Wadsworth Blvd.

Suite 1778

Lakewood, CO 80227

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
A first class, professional dental office.
Many years as a patient in this practice I continue be impressed by their ease of manner, efficiency, and good dental practices.
A
2 years ago
Top Notch
Makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience.
M
2 years ago
Easy experience
If one needs to have a crown, Dr. Amundsen makes the experience as easy as possible. I didn’t feel the numbing shot and because Dr. explains each step of the way, you know what’s coming. Both he and his Assistant are very pleasant and caring. Their demeanor instills confidence.
L
2 years ago
Happy patient for 20+ years!
Always receive outstanding service and results. My whole family sees Dr. Anundsen! Highly recommend.
C
2 years ago
I have been going here for years. I have had crowns and fillings done here but this time just a routine cleaning. I have always been happy with the results. The staff is very friendly, professional and efficient. Dr Anundsen is great! I always feel that I am in very competent hands. I would definitely refer this practice to family and friends.
A
2 years ago
Friendly and Professional
I went in for a crown on a tooth that was on the verge of cracking. They took their time with me as the worst part of the dentist visit is the Novocaine shot. They were friendly, professional and as quick as they can be. I've been a patient of theirs for over 10 years.
L
2 years ago
Great staff and facility.
All of the staff and Dr. Amundsen are friendly and give you the impression that you are very important to them. Also, each takes as much time as necessary with the patient without giving the patient the impression that they need to hurry to get to the next patient. I am always amazed at the latest in technology that they use.
B
2 years ago
Fillings
Steve Anundsen and Annette were so professional and personal. Loved talking to them. They made the experience comfortable.
K
2 years ago
Dr. Anundsen is just the best!
Dr Anundsen has outstanding skill; his staff are all superb, too. Having 2 fillings replaced was totally comfortable; all experiences with this office have been amazingly positive.
V
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent service. Dr. Anundsen and staff take the time to make the experience enjoyable as they share their expertise for the best treatment of my dental needs.