Justin C. Tripp, DDS

Dentist

Reno, NV 89511

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
High quality and great customer service!
I highly recommend Dr. Tripp and his staff! I received great customer service and high quality dental care!
K
4 days ago
Good as always. Thanks again!
J
7 days ago
Was so happy to find Justin!
Great exam... great conversation... great choices for me to make...friendly staff and welcoming committee....wonderful to reconnect with another RHS professional my son's age. jb
B
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly-- really! Your example said it all
Friendly staff and dentist! love Boots and Bo!
K
2 weeks ago
Great service
My wife and I had appointments today - a total of 3 crowns and 2 fillings! We were in the office for a total of 4 hours. The crowns were milled, i.e., built in the office after a digital scan so that adds a bit of time but we're all done in one visit. That's so nice to not have to get a temporary and then come back later for the final crown. We live an hour away so this is turnaround is refreshing compared to our prior dentist. Dr. Tripp's office is new for us - this was our 2nd visit but we really like the expertise, professionalism and speed with which the work was completed today. These comments apply to all of the staff we interfaced with. Would definitely recommend Dr. Tripp for your dental needs.
P
3 weeks ago
high quality service. was not rushed in and out. love my new bridge
very kind and considerate staff and of course Dr Tripp. would highly recommend.
J
3 weeks ago
The best. Great staff. Always very courteous and concerned. Dr Tripp always takes time to explain and provide details.
B
3 months ago
great experience
My teeth cleaning was as pleasant as a cleaning can be. The professional staff was courteous and efficient.
L
3 months ago
Professional, friendly
Always professional, quality care. Ledena is awesome!
N
4 months ago
Dr Tripps staff is very friendly, professional and accommodating. I went to his office to have a crown put on my tooth. The whole process took an hour and a half. I experienced no pain through out the procedure and when the pain killers wore off I had still had no discomfort.