Justin C. Tripp, DDS

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Excellent service, outstanding staff
This was my second cleaning and it was as wonderful an experience as the first time. Dr. Tripp was recommended to me by Dr. Jared Buck in Carson City & I am very pleased with everything about my visit.
J
4 weeks ago
Dentist for decades.
Dr. Tripp had been my dentist for probably 20 years. I would recommend his professional service completely. No reservations. He and his staff a true pros.
R
1 month ago
Had a tooth pain all weekend. Called at 8 and was seen at 9. Unbelievable service
K
1 month ago
Beautiful office, excellent location, professional team!
Today was my first appointment in a new dental practice. I had a great experience! The front desk team were very sweet and friendly Ann is an amazing experienced hygienist. She was very thorough, gentle and my teeth felt so fresh and so clean when she was done! Dr. Tripp was excellent and very kind and gentle. I am in the business that is customer service driven and it was so refreshing to be treated like a human and not cattle just pushing people through. I am looking forward to my future oral hygiene appointments. Thank you!
D
2 months ago
Friendly staff & very accomodating
We just moved to Reno & we were referred to Dr. Trippโ€™s, I only had my teeth cleaned so far but overall experience was great.
K
3 months ago
I appreciate that they are always on time and I never have to sit in the waiting room and wait!
J
3 months ago
High Quality Painless Dentistry, Friendly Staff
Friendly knowledgeable staff. Painless Dentistry, Dr Tripp is at the top of the class in communication, education, skills and experience ๐Ÿ‘ very happy with the level and quality of service ๐Ÿ˜Š my wife has been in Dentistry for 40+ years and is impressed ๐Ÿ˜Ž
R
4 months ago
Dr. Tripp's office staff, and all of his professional staff are excellent. I have been going to his office almost 10 years and have no complaints. His staff is also very friendly and helpful in every way.
D
4 months ago
Great Dentist and Friendly Staff
Iโ€™ve been going to Dr Tripp for close to 20 years. Great place with great service!
J
5 months ago
family experience, exceptional care
I've been coming for years and they always make me feel like I'm home. They know my whole family, always ask how I'm doing and remember things we talked about on the previous visit. Their office is centrally located, nicely decorated, and they are all very knowledgeable and take great care of all my dental needs!