Justin C. Tripp, DDS

Dentist

Reno, NV 89511

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
Flexible. Happy. Friendly. Positive people.
In spite of many helpful reminders, I missed my appointment. They were more than happy to still see me. I also had an implant that needed to be glued back in, and Dr. Tripp was willing to stay late so I didnt have to return at a later day. Their office is happy and cheery. Glad that I changed from a large group practice, to this warm and welcoming office.
J
2 months ago
have been coming here for years, love all the staff from Boots at the front to Dr. Tripp and all the hygienists. They are always welcoming, friendly, but genuine and engaging. I had some work done that required a numbing shot and it didn't even hurt....I tend to be a baby about shots, so thank you! They chatted with me and included me in the conversation even though I couldn't talk and it made my apt fly by too. Thank you so much! Joleen
J
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr Trip and his staff are amazing.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr Trip and his staff are amazing.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr Trip and his staff are amazing.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr Trip and his staff are amazing.
J
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr Trip and his staff are amazing.
T
3 months ago
Great care and service
Everyone at the office is friendly, professional and goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable with great care.
G
4 months ago
Service was very professional and friendly
I had a crown done and the way they do it now is just wonderful. It was a lot easier to "put up" with the procedure. It also saves me a trip to Reno from Fallon. Dr. Tripp and his staff are very friendly and caring. Thanks for the great service.
S
4 months ago
Top service and professionalism
🇺🇸 Best experience with a dentist ever. Dr. Tripp and his staff have this way of making you feel comfortable and like part of the family. I strongly recommend making an appointment if looking for an amazing experience. 🇧🇷🇵🇹 Melhor experiência com um dentista de todos os tempos. O Dr. Tripp e sua equipe têm essa maneira de fazer você se sentir confortável e como parte da família. Eu recomendo fazer uma consulta se estiver procurando por uma experiência incrível.