Justin Dugan Tree Service

Arborist

Bessemer City, NC 28016

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

arboristbessemercitync.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Dugan Tree Service did a very good job. His men performed quality work and attention to detail. Would highly recommend this company to anyone needing tree service. Fair pricing and completed the Job as promised.
G
3 months ago
Justin Dugan Tree Service (JDTS) gave me an original, and a revised, estimates for removing a couple of trees on my property. Deciding to retain its services, I was satisfied with the courteousness and professionalism of JDTS' employees, as well as how they performed their tree-removal responsibilities. I will definitely utilize their expertise in the future and would recommend JDTS to anyone.
M
3 months ago
Justin and his team were very professional, efficient and personable. Great job.
C
3 months ago
Justin did an AWESOME job removing 2 dead trees from my backyard.
V
3 months ago
Justin was very pleasant and easy to work, I will hire him again
M
3 months ago
Very professional, prompt service, did a great job. These guys work hard as a team and get the job done and clean up well--it was amazing to watch them at work. They left my yard in better shape than it was before. Their price was reasonable and they were very appreciative of my business. Will definitely use them again if needed.
B
3 months ago
Honest, hard working company. They made sure the job was done before they left and would hire them again. Don't hire a tree service until you give them a call.
H
3 months ago
Awesome crew! Very professional, respectful, on time, completed job within a reasonable amount of time. They cleaned up after themselves and their cutting procedure was precises working between power lines and our house. I highly recommend them!
S
3 months ago
Identified potential future problems and were corrected. Did extra work in addition to original quote.
T
3 months ago
Justin Dugan tree service was fast and efficient. Very professional. I highly recommend them. And I will use them again.