Justin Dugan Tree Service

Arborist

Bessemer City, NC

Closed Today Closed

arboristbessemercitync.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Awesome Company!
Had Justin come out to give us a quote to have 4 trees removed from our backyard (two of which were dangerous as they were handing over the roof of our house). We scheduled a date and his crew arrived and not only removed the trees, but cleaned up after themselves, not only the yard but blowing off the roof and our deck. I had several quotes, he was reasonable, professional, courteous and skilled. I highly recommend them and am actually going to obtain another quote for grading my yard. Thank you to Justin and his team...you won't be disappointed!
S
9 months ago
Fabulous Company doing Fabulous work!
I can not find enough words to describe Justin Dugan and his crews! We had massive tree damage and debris from the tornado that hit Charlotte last week and Justin and his crews stepped up to the challenge of cleaning up my “war zone” yard. They are professional, honest, courteous and above all the hardest workers I’ve ever worked with! They turned an extremely difficult and nightmarish situation into a livable home and yard again.
K
2 years ago
JDTS Provided High quality service, very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend this company's services.
We had approximatly 20-25 trees ranging in size from mid - large that we needed totally removed from our home property. Justin came out to the site and quoted us a reasonable price for his services ( and his company was one of many that we had checked out). He and his team completed what he said he would do in a professional manner with quality and attention to detail. Great work!
M
3 years ago
Dugan Tree Service did a very good job. His men performed quality work and attention to detail. Would highly recommend this company to anyone needing tree service. Fair pricing and completed the Job as promised.
G
3 years ago
Justin Dugan Tree Service (JDTS) gave me an original, and a revised, estimates for removing a couple of trees on my property. Deciding to retain its services, I was satisfied with the courteousness and professionalism of JDTS' employees, as well as how they performed their tree-removal responsibilities. I will definitely utilize their expertise in the future and would recommend JDTS to anyone.
M
3 years ago
Justin and his team were very professional, efficient and personable. Great job.
C
3 years ago
Justin did an AWESOME job removing 2 dead trees from my backyard.
V
3 years ago
Justin was very pleasant and easy to work, I will hire him again
M
3 years ago
Very professional, prompt service, did a great job. These guys work hard as a team and get the job done and clean up well--it was amazing to watch them at work. They left my yard in better shape than it was before. Their price was reasonable and they were very appreciative of my business. Will definitely use them again if needed.
B
3 years ago
Honest, hard working company. They made sure the job was done before they left and would hire them again. Don't hire a tree service until you give them a call.