Justin E Tarver DDS

Dentist

92 Lincoln Rd

Monroe, LA 71203

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
19 hours ago
Dental cleaning & check up
Dr. Tarver and his staff are always friendly, prompt and professional. They do terrific work in a relaxed atmosphere.
K
3 days ago
Very comfortable atmosphere
I love going to to Dr. Tarver he is honestly one of the best and he never rushes with you. Everything is detailed and explained carefully and as a pregnant woman I feel safe.
B
4 days ago
Very professional and friendly
Honored the schedule, finished on time and took my circumstances in to effect when billing me.
M
1 week ago
Caring, skilled, and professional.
..dental needs taken care of by Dr. Tarver and his staff in a comfortable, caring, and skilled manner. Highly recommend.
K
2 weeks ago
Quality Service
From the moment I walked in and the receptionist greeted me to inform me she had signed me in, until I walked out the door, the visit was professional, friendly, and done with the utmost concern. This is how it is every time I visit the office.
S
2 weeks ago
Quick, Professional, the Best
When I entered the office, I was as almost immediately called back. The Dental Hygienist was very nice and did a great job cleaning my teeth. They are always super professional and I don't hate going to the dentist!
R
3 weeks ago
Great service...very professional and friendly
S
4 weeks ago
I love seeing Dr. Tarver and his staff! I love the relationships that my family and I have developed with Dr. Tarver and his staff! Always a good experience.
S
4 weeks ago
Poor service and poor quality work.
He did root canals and crowns on both my husband and daughter. Very expensive. Within a few month both were having problems. His explanation was that the crown is cracked, you will have to get an implant. Strange that he makes his crowns inhouse and they are such poor quality. Made no attempt to make any adjustments or offer refunds. He will not get another penny from me.
S
4 weeks ago
The best around
Dr Tarver & staff is both very professional,very friendly. It's the best Dentist in Monroe West monroe area I recommend anyone to give them a try