Justin E Tarver DDS

Dentist

92 Lincoln Rd

Monroe, LA 71203

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Always willing to work you in at a momnets notice!
Dr. Tarver and staff are always friendly, and go the extra mile to make sure your needs are met. Consistently pleased with services!
M
3 weeks ago
Great experience all around
My family (wife and 4 kids) and I all see Dr. Tarver and are completely satisfied. He and his staff are friendly, professional very experienced. The facility is clean and up-to-date. No issues of any kind.
M
3 weeks ago
Great experience all around
My family (wife and 4 kids) and I all see Dr. Tarver and are completely satisfied. He and his staff are friendly, professional very experienced. The facility is clean and up-to-date. No issues of any kind.
L
1 month ago
They always make me feel comfortable and have such a friendly environment. Dr. Tarver never does anything that hurts, takes time to answer all my questions and everything went well, as usual.
N
1 month ago
Never disappointed with this group of professionals. Competent staff and no wait time.
C
1 month ago
Recent visit
Karen was great as always. The dental hygienist was very good. Thank yall
T
1 month ago
Excellent
I was very pleased. His assistant was so precious and friendly and knowledgeable! He was very kind and helpful to explain everything and made suggestions on a plan that I feel will work for me.
R
1 month ago
Re-cement Crown
My experience at your clinic yesterday was Super. I call and and said my crown had come off. I was ask if I was dressed and ready to come in. I said i can be there in 10 to 12 minutes. Come on now was the answer and I was in your clinic in 12 minutes. I waited for 3 or 4 minutes then was brought back. My crown was re-cemented and I was on my way. You Can Not get better service than this. Thank You, Rick
K
1 month ago
Pediatric dental cleanings
Check in was very easy. I was able to fill out papers online which made taking my kids easier because I didn’t have to corral them while trying to do that. The hygienist was great with the boys aged 5 and 3. My 3 yr old cried and I had to hold him but we were still able to get it done and she was very patient. My 5 yr old needed X-rays and the piece was too big for him so we didn’t get that done but no big deal. Check out was easy as well. Dr Tarver was very nice as well.
E
2 months ago
Wonderful Caring
Dr. Tarver and his staff are wonderful, caring people. They answer all questions thoroughly and completely. Dr. Tarver is very kind to children.