Justin Jones, DDS

Dentist

21177 Texas 249

Houston, TX 77070

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
High quality
Professional attention to the patient.
C
4 weeks ago
Fixed me up!
Friendly staff. Takes care of patients efficiently!
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly Dentist
Dr. Jones has seen me twice in the last 5 months 1 regular visit and today a broken tooth, the hole team at Jones DDS is awesome, timely, and professional. I have and would recommend Jones DDS
B
2 months ago
Service - emergency repair
Broke a tooth off and doctor was able to work me in - all the employees were friendly and asked about my needs - Dr. Jones visited checked out the break and was able to repair in an hour maybe a little more - no problems so far - Like the fact all the staff greeted you if they saw you and inquired after your condition - Dr. Jones was calm and professional setting up all his equipment - he has a very soothing approach
A
2 months ago
Prompt service and professional
Explained my situation well.
S
4 months ago
Friendly professional service.
Expert approach with explaining options for treatment. I appreciated that he was honest with explaining long term cost effective treatments.
P
4 months ago
Good quality work and friendly people.
Their good people , I've know the staff for 15 years !!! Known Dr. Jones for over a year, he's personal & knows his stuff.
T
4 months ago
Great service
Dr. Jones explained my options for repairing or replacing my cracked tooth, made it easy to make a decision.
B
5 months ago
My experience was very good. Friendly people, dentist is efficient.
Everything was excellent. However, I feel for the 30 min procedure, the charges were very steep, even with the discount. Thank YOu
J
5 months ago
Another courteous and professional visit. Very patient oriented.