Justin L. Morrison, DDS

Dentist

10 Bayou Brandt Dr

Beaumont, TX 77706

Closed Today Closed

beaumonttxdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
I really like my dental hygienist (I don't know her name, but she was great) and Dr. Morrison, too. Very professional, competent, and compassionate.
M
1 week ago
great !!
exceptional
T
1 week ago
First Dental Visit
Office is a new building and a great location, at least for me, and is very appealing for a dental office almost looks like a hunting lodge. It appears to have all the latest technology both in dental equipment and office management systems. I received confirmation before and after through my cell phone by way of a text to confirm appointment and to confirm my next appointment. Dana my hygienist was very professional and extremely friendly, I feel like one of the family already. The staff seems to have a great rapport with the Dr. Morris and each other. I look forward to a long relationship. However, this does not guarantee that I will start flossing. I knew the first visit would take longer to complete paperwork and probably take all new x-rays and I had accommodated my schedule to allow a little extra time. I arrived at 9:50 am and left at 11:50. This is longer than I would like to spend at the dentist for a cleaning, but I will see how the next visit goes, probably won't take as long as won't need to fill out more paperwork and won't need x-rays and pictures every time.
S
2 weeks ago
My visit was a great experience. I always look forward to seeing everyone. They make you feel very comfortable. They always go above and beyond the call of their duties. Thanks very much!
J
3 weeks ago
always high quality and professional
One of the very best Dentists.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
Dr. Morrison helped me with my Invisilign. We had a few issues with my permanent bridge but dr was always available to offer options. Best service ever.
M
1 month ago
Top of the top
This is the best dentist I have ever had, what puts this over the top is the staff. How many times I've been to a medical office and they are rude. This staff like the Doctor are the best, I actually enjoy going to the dentist.
L
1 month ago
Wonderful!
Dr. Morrison and his staff were very friendly and explained everything to me about what my kids needed following their cleanings. The office is new and very clean.
B
1 month ago
Very Welcoming Kind Staff and Dr. Morrison is very Knowledgeable
I had a very extensive Dental procedure done today, Dr. Morrison gave me all of my options before we Decided on what would be done. He is kind and made me feel at ease. All of the staff at his office are so Kind and thoughtful. I left today feeling very confident in my New Dentist and his very Sweet staff!
A
1 month ago
Professional, friendly