Justin L. Morrison, DDS

Dentist

10 Bayou Brandt Dr

Beaumont, TX 77706

Closed Today Closed

beaumonttxdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
19 hours ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly!
Dr. Morrison and his staff are top-notch! They provide an excellent and professional service and truly take a genuine interest in you and your health. They always take the time to explain necessary procedures and answer all your questions. You never have to wait long, and they never make you feel rushed. Also, if you have an emergency, they will work you in right away. I have never had any problems and highly recommend them!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Morrison's for many years and have always found him to be kind, patient, honest and very skilled in dentistry. His staff is also friendly, helpful and excellent at communicating to Dr. Morrison any questions or concerns I might have. I would highly recommend Dr. Morrison as a family dentist.
P
2 weeks ago
Alison, Hygienist, was excellent. Very informative about the hygiene of my teeth. Very patient, thorough and knowledgeable Will see Dr Morrison in 6 months...who is also excellent. Yes, I would recommend this Dental practice without a doubt.
M
2 weeks ago
great work and a great result-i'm very pleased
Justin and staff did a great job on my chipped front tooth. i couldn't be happier!
M
3 weeks ago
It’s always a pleasure going in for my appointments. The Dr and Staff is very Professional and customer friendly!!! THANK YOU!!!
K
3 weeks ago
Awesome experience!
My dental hygienist was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and did a great job. The Dr was very friendly and I'm glad I visited will definitely be my new dental office.
M
1 month ago
excellent
Always friendly, professional and excellent at her job. The best!! Everyone is great and so accommodating. Top job! Definitely recommend to anyone
Response from Justin L. Morrison, DDS
Thank you for your kind words!
J
1 month ago
Very professional and down to earth.
I absolutely love Dr. Morrison and his staff. They are so warm and friendly that it makes you feel like you’re around family. Dr. Morrison isn’t just any hygienist. He’s superb! I would recommend him to everyone. And his new location is so beautiful that it doesn’t feel like your in a dentist office.
M
1 month ago
Friendly staff
Normally I hate going to the dentist, but after going to Dr. Justin's I don't feel that way anymore. Friendly staff and they go out of their way to make me comfortable. I would definitely recommend this office to others out there.
J
1 month ago
Quality and Professional Service
The dental technician Amanda was thorough and knowledgable and actually made the experience a pleasure. Dr Morrison is an excellent Dentist and truly cares about his patients. The office staff were efficient and friendly and made the check in and out process very easy. I would highly recommend this office for all of your dental needs.
Response from Justin L. Morrison, DDS
Thank you for your kind words!