Justin L. Morrison, DDS

Dentist

10 Bayou Brandt Dr

Beaumont, TX 77706

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

beaumonttxdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Everything went great! I was treated very well by staff and my procedure was good as my assistant was very courteous and gentle! Great staff!
J
5 days ago
Alison is awesome.
G
6 days ago
The most professional staff in Beaumont
Dr. Morrison was not in the office, as he was working on Mickey Mouse’s teeth at Disney, BUT he left his very capable staff to help his patients. 😂. I had broken a tooth over the weekend and when I called for an appt. I got right in and they took an X-ray and will have it ready for Dr. Morrison to look at. I love ❤️ his staff so much. I look 👀 forward to my visits. They are so special. Just scrolled down and read the other reviews and it seems like we all feel the same way. Shucks, I thought I was their fav. Looks like I’m sharing “my girls”. 😂🤫❤️
J
6 days ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff!
Got my teeth cleaned and checked today and Julie did an excellent job! It's hard to say I like or love to go to the dentist, but they make it as painless as possible!
M
2 weeks ago
High quality and professional service!
Hard to find an office where everyone is great, this one has that!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and thorough
The hygienists are nice and efficient. They were very helpful with my kids the times we've been for cleanings. This time I had to get mine done at the same time as my kids and Amanda was extremely helpful. The dentist recommended my son's tonsils be removed or at least looked at by his pedi or ent. He has 3 children and definitely has experience with this. It was very helpful information!
M
3 weeks ago
Continued EXCELLENCE!!
Dr. Morrison and his staff always treat us like family.They are always patient and attentive to every concern and detail. We look forward to having Dr. Morrison continue to care for our dental needs.
M
4 weeks ago
We love going in for our visits. They do a great job. Everyone is nice and everything is clean. They make us feel very comfortableZ
J
4 weeks ago
Best service and most attentive staff
The staff of Justin Morrison is excellent. I know that I come first and am never a bother or interruption. This just comes natural to the entire staff including Dr. Justin. We had to find a new dentist a few years ago and are so happy we picked this office. This an office where you can get most dental procedures done. From Cleanings, filling to root canals and implants. In most cases, everything can be done without a referral to another office.
F
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
We did not have a long wait. The receptionist was very helpful. The technicians were knowledgeable and pleasant. My husband has dementia and he told me after how nice the lady was who helped him. Dr. Morrison is truthful and practical and we were very happy to have found him. Thanks to everyone who helped us.