Justin L. Morrison, DDS

Dentist

10 Bayou Brandt Dr

Beaumont, TX 77706

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

beaumonttxdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Great Service
Everyone in the office were very helpful and went out of their way to answer my questions. Dr. Morrison explained everything in a way that I could understand what was wrong and what needed to be done. He even gave me some options and explained the possible long term outcome of each option so I could make an educated decision.
D
4 months ago
Justin stands behind his work as I had an issue I even called his personal cell phone got in the next day and all is well. Thanks Justin
L
5 months ago
My waiting time before my appointment schedule was minimal! All persons in Dr Morrison's office were very cordial and helpful. All questions I had during my appointment/procedure were answered in a friendly and professional manner. My comfort during the entire, lengthy procedure was obviously a priority.
S
5 months ago
FANFASTIC!
I see you have all the new, latest instrumentation, including a loupe. I feel like you take plenty of time to explain everything and to allow any questions. You work well around schedules, comorbidities, financial aspects and aesthetics. Your staff seems to have great morale and it's reflected back to us; the patients. So far, I couldn't be happier!
K
5 months ago
Best ever
Always make me feel comfortable! Great bedside manners! Wonderful Dentist, wonderful staff!
S
5 months ago
Good process, great dentist, but....
There was a full-screen TV in the exam room, where the dental tech put up copies of every x-ray and hi-res photos of several angles of the inside of my mouth. Not the most appealing thing I've ever seen. Doc...I'll take your word for it: I don't need to see it in hi-res, living color.
W
5 months ago
I highly recommend Justin Morrison and his staff. It is a fine establishment and everyone is very professional.
J
5 months ago
Great dental hygienist! Super friendly and very professional! Amanda does a great job.
K
5 months ago
Everything went great! I was treated very well by staff and my procedure was good as my assistant was very courteous and gentle! Great staff!
J
5 months ago
Alison is awesome.