Justin Neibauer DDS

Dentist

10039 Jefferson Davis Hwy.

Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
You won’t find any better in Fredericksburg
A fine organization from the top down!! All of the staff are kind, considerate and skillful. Justin Neibauer is a finest dentist, the best I’ve ever used .
S
4 days ago
The Best Dental Office Ever
This is not my first time at Freedom Family, but I can't stress how good my experience was for my last checkup. I went to other dentist's for 28 years of my life (I'm 32 now), and never knew what to expect....I never knew why I was holding my mouth open for so long or what they were counting (3/1/3/2/1/3/4...were those cavities per tooth?!).... or the many times I came in for a cavity and they would recommend a $1K procedure- so I would obviously questions "do I really need that?" I have never thought any of those things coming into this office! From reception being like family and recognizing you and knowing your name (so what if I've been there 3 times in the last 3 weeks ;) ), to the dental assistant's and hygienist being some of the sweetest and most compassionate people I have ever met, to the "new guy" dentist who was super personable and didn't make you upset you didn't get to see your "normal" dentist. I will continue to recommend Freedom Family Dentistry to anyone I meet (that asks), and will continue to bring myself and three kids there (even though we live 30mins away now!). You guys are all the best!
D
5 days ago
Carly is the best hygienist I've ever had in 35 years of dental visits. She was precise and gentle in her cleaning. She was very professional yet friendly. She needs a raise. She was absolutely wonderful. Thank you.
G
6 days ago
Dr. Neibauer was very polite and kind. He explained what he was going to do when he pulled my tooth and that it would be over soon. And it was!! There was not much discomfort at all. I would recommend Freedom Family Dentistry to my friends. Looking forward to my next appointment. The staff was such a pleasure!!
B
1 week ago
Best experience ever...
Always the best experience ever. Justin is the best dentist, does great work and for someone afraid of the dentist or needles he makes you feel at ease! I fully trust him myself and with my family!
P
2 weeks ago
Justin and staff are very friendly, caring, and professional. The office is welcoming and appointments are on time!! While going to the dentist is generally not one's idea of a good time, Freedom Family Dentistry makes your dental visit as stress free as possible. My husband and I are extremely happy with Justin and staff - they are all knowledgeable and highly qualified.
S
2 weeks ago
Feb. 6th was my first visit to Dr. Neibauer and I found him and his staff to be friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. The office was beautiful and very well kept. I will recommend him to my friends.
I
2 weeks ago
Like most people entering a doctor's office, I entered in with some trepidation which was alleviated by the kindness and professionalism of the ladies in the front office. Unfortunately, that comfort was erased almost immediately as I entered the 'doctor's' office. He and all of his assistant were dressed in black and the lights were dimmed and the music was eerie. The demeanor of the doctor and his assistance matched their décor and dress styles. My immediate reaction was to run for my life or call 911. Sadly, the door was barred and their was no possibility of escape. EVER. I began to murmur my act of contrition. Things changed immediately as the examination began. A twenty year old doctor and his aging but comely assistant projected an aura of professionalism, competence, and kindness. I knew in advance that the work I needed would be complicated, painful, long, and expensive but once the doctor began his oral examination my fears flew from the office and my brain. The doctor, and his assistant, transformed what promised to be one of the most terrible and painful days of my life into a feeling of joy I had seldom experienced in my long life. The complex implant that had taken a bad turn after twenty years and which I had consulted several doctors over the past two years was miraculously turned into the best doctor or dentist appointment that I have ever had. Instead of hours of pain without relief, several follow-up visits and visits to payday loan offices the doctor proceeded to find a solution that was not only innovative, painless bit turned my long lasting teeth discrepencies into a day of dental delight and relief form all pain. After that, expecting a fee of enormous proportions it turned out the cost was miniscule in terms of the relief and pleasure that it provided me and will serve me for the remainder of my days. I thank each and everyone of you at Freedom Dentistry for your kindness, professionalism, and skill. I almost wish I had additional tooth issues so I could bring them to you and your team at Freedom Dentistry. Obviously, I opened this review with some humor but the description of your service could not be more sincere. Thank you.
A
3 weeks ago
Always a great visit!
Office is very clean and staff is great! Everyone is so kind and welcoming. You. can tell they love their job. Would never go anywhere else !
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent overall service!
Staff all very friendly and capable. Timely service and very good result!