Justin Neibauer DDS

Dentist

10039 Jefferson Davis Hwy.

Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Non judging
There's one thing consistent with this office: No matter how long it's been between visits, they never make you feel bad or guilty. They are just glad you are there. The staff always does a great job and are very gentle. If you havnt been for awhile, just go there, they will take good care of you. You'll be glad you did.
S
4 days ago
I highly recommend this dental office. The staff is friendly and accommodating. The office is very clean and well kept.
P
1 week ago
A Caring and Professional Dental Provider
Dr. Neibauer and his staff are professional and caring. Appointments are kept in a timely manner. Everyone associated with this dental practice is friendly and knowledgeable. I cannot imagine having any dentist other than Dr. Neibauer take care of my dental needs!!
L
1 week ago
Quality service, care, treatment, information
Justin is friendly, experienced, informative, caring and honest. Office personnel are helpful, caring, thoughtful and there seems to be a friendly comraderie in the office .
S
1 week ago
Always above and beyond service!
We have been going here for years and the service as has always been super! From the time you check in to the time you check out, everyone isn’t helpful and always looking out for what’s best for the customer. I used dread going to the dentist, but not anymore! I am comfortable and my teeth are better than ever! Thanks so Dr. Neibauer and crew!!!
C
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Friendly and Professional
I was happy that i was able to get an appointment at the last minute after chipping my tooth while on vacation. The whole staff is always great to see. I enjoy the conversation and catching up on their exciting travel stories.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff!!!
I really love and recommend it to everyone! Laura is the best!!!! Thank y’all for the awesome service.
M
2 weeks ago
Loved Dr. Neibauer and his crew
I have seen Dr. Neibauer in the past and he only gets better every year! But met some new team members and they were AWESOME! Thank you to Laura,RDH for being so great to talk to. Didn’t lecture me cause I hate to floss! Her assistant Kristen and the front desk lady MJ. All great to me and made me feel like family. And of course, Marie who is always such a super woman!!!!!
B
3 weeks ago
Patient and understanding
Was so patient with our 3 yr old. Despite our child not cooperating with the cleaning, was still able to look over and check on her teeth health.
J
3 weeks ago
10 *** Rating .. A Very Proffesional Dr. And Staff
I went in to have a cap recemented but that didn't happen ... tooth had broken .. has to be pulled. Dr. Justin thoroughly explained everything he will be doing. I very highly recommend Dr.Justin, Tara and his staff to everyone .... they were so kind and very understanding of my PTSD and anxiety issues with drills. The office was so immaculate that I thought it had just opened. Furniture was in perfect condition.