Justin Neibauer DDS

Dentist

10039 Jefferson Davis Hwy.

Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Professional and fast!
Very quick and thoughtful, made sure I was doing ok the entire time.
S
3 days ago
Completely painless!
I had a large molar extracted and the whole procedure was completely painless! The dentist and assistant were kind and professional.
T
7 days ago
SIMPLY THE BEST...BETTER THAN ALL THE REST
Dr Neibauer’s office isn’t a practice!!! They are not practicing at all!! They are high quality professionals at every position!! They are friendly, knowledgeable, competent, empathetic, understanding, flexible, accommodating and caring!! I will go so far as to say it’s the best dental care I have ever received!! They are amaze-balls there, and you are totally missing out if you don’t go there!!
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Always great with my kids and answer any questions I may have!
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly Service
I was impressed that I was able to be seen quickly for an emergency toothache. Entire staff is very friendly and caring.
C
2 weeks ago
Simply awesome!
K
2 weeks ago
My baby girl chipped her tooth.
After a weekend accident playing to hard with a sibling, my youngest girl chipped her front adult tooth. Called first thing Monday and they fit her in ASAP to repair it and it looks great. Staff and doctor really know their stuff and took care of it with a caring professionalism. Really helped keep the anxiety out of not so great reason to see the dentist.
A
3 weeks ago
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS PLACE!
I came in embarrassed about my smile, I had a very uncomfortable procedure done that brought my smile right back to New! I was made to feel so at home and relaxed! I will always be a patient here.
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Reliable
The office staff, hygienists, and Dr. Neibauer are always friendly and thorough. One of the things that I like best about the office is how accommodating they are. I have had to call twice when my child has had a dental emergency and both times, my child was able to be seen right away.
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly and calming
I went in for a broken tooth. Ended up getting a temporary crown. I'm scared to death of needles in my mouth. They were awesome with me. I no longer hate going to dentist thanks to Family Freedom. Highly recommend.