Justin Neibauer DDS

Dentist

10039 Jefferson Davis Hwy.

Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Outstanding Service; Professional, Accommodating and Positive Experience... stellar, with synergy that made me feel like "Family...!" Extremely impressed...
State-of-the art technology, friendly, welcoming environment. I was greeted immediately upon arrival--they were prepared and waiting to provide great and legitimate service. I have such a fear of needles, drills, etc., and they were prepared to address my personal, passed fears with soothing words of comfort and resolve. I especially loved the ease of diversion with the funny stories they shared (truly a teamed synergy...collaborated which i have not experienced in all my years of dental provisions.); a true/funny distraction for someone as fearful as I have always been.... Incredible... their strategic approach that indicates clearly...they care! Customers complete satisfaction is their Number 1 priority and they Won my vote! Hands down, I would highly recommend Freedom Family Dentistry--its name is synonymous with the personal care of sensitivity to families that provide freedom of fear with deliverable's executed flawlessly! They provided courteous, continuous and uncompromising attention from the moment i sat in the chair until my departure. Plus ..... State of the art Technological Procedures--Painless! Dr. Neibauer ((Amazing...5-Star) made the proper assessments and He was correct on every front.
K
3 days ago
Perfect
Dr Justin is amazing ! He does everything so quickly and puts you at ease !
B
4 days ago
Anxiety a Thing of The Past!
Dr. Neibauer listened to my concerns and understood my fear of needles. My appointment was to replace an old crown and before I knew it I was numb. Didn't see the needle coming! I also felt in control of the services I wanted to schedule and in the order I wanted them done..so refreshing!
T
2 weeks ago
Great place
I love everyone at Freedom Family Dental. Dr Neibauer is awesome and the whole staff as well.
E
2 weeks ago
Very professional & pleasant from check-in to the final exam!
Everyone there was very helpful and friendly, you guys make going to the dentist a pleasure... Whenever we receive exceptional service from a vendor we should always be willing to share it with others...
J
2 weeks ago
Did a good job that I know of, I was out. The srltaff was great and very helpful
J
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience - professional people and very friendly.
We have been going to Justin Neibauer and his dental practice for years. The entire staff at Freedom Dentistry are so accommodating, exceptional, and very professional. I can't recommend them any higher. They're great!!
G
1 month ago
Exceptional Service
The staff was absolutely phenomenal. From setting up our family’s appointments, to our first visits, we received exceptional service. The entire staff was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough. I highly recommend Freedom Family Dentisry.
R
1 month ago
Excellent and Professional
Dr. Neibauer and his staff are always polite, friendly and welcoming. Whether, receiving a routine cleaning, check-up or more extensive dental work, they are informative about your procedure(s) and does their best to make you feel comfortable. I highly recommend Freedom Family Dentistry to anyone who may be seeking dental services.
D
1 month ago
Great office, professional and friendly service!
Dr. Niebauer has a truly wonderful team that works with him to provide wonderful service to the patient. Michelle and Connie did a terrific preliminary job with imaging, cleaning and prep work before Dr, Niebauer came in to check on everything himself. They do not rush you through the appointment, but make sure everything is done correctly and that yo understand everything that is going on with your teeth and gums. Great experience, and highly recommend!