Freedom Family Dentistry

Dentist

10039 Jefferson Davis Hwy.

Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Excellent Practice, Excellent Service, Excellent People
My family has thoroughly enjoyed coming to this practice for the past three years. The environment is immaculate, the staff is super cool & quality of service received is top notch.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent facility, well run, friendly and efficient staff.
As always, every one was very professional and friendly today. I had to have an emergency appointment and was taken in very quickly. Thank you to all of those I saw today especially Tracie and Rachelle. Of course I saw Dr. Neibauer. He looked at my problem and said “Oh, my” but he explained what we would do. The result is temporary but hopefully will be successful! If not we will discuss other options. Thank you to all of you!
J
2 weeks ago
Satisfaction
I had a tooth pulled today and I must say it was handled extremely well even though I was dreading the process, great teamwork!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Sunday morning Wisdom Tooth
On Saturday night (Yesterday), I began having serious pain with my top right wisdom tooth. By Sunday morning (today), I was in full blown meltdown mode. I called the emergency number on the Freedom Family Dentistry website. In less than 10 minutes, Doctor Neibauer personally called back and I was in his office at 10am. I was truly blown away. This office considers people first, and understands that issues aren’t always between 9-5 / M-F. On top of that, he’s an awesome dentist. The office doesn’t judge you, they are just happy your there. If your not sure where to go, stop worrying, go there, you will not be disappointed. This is how all offices should operate.......... Thank you Doctor Neibauer!!!!!!
S
4 weeks ago
Skilled & Compassionate Dentistry
Very apprehensive because I am not good about the whole Dentist experience. Walked in and felt so comfortable. The staff is amazing. Friendly and knowledgeable. Tracy took me to my examination room and we discussed my concerns regarding my teeth. She took me and did x-rays. State of the art equipment. Dr. Neibauer came in and we discussed my concerns and what I wanted. First Dentist that was ever interested in what I wanted. He did an exam while explaining everything to me. My x-rays were on a tv screen right in front of me so I could see and follow along. No nervousness or discomfort. My teeth are in terrible condition. Broken and red inflamed gums. Looks like a bomb went off in my mouth. Need a whole new mouth. The Dr. gave me options to choose from so in a few months I can eat normal food again and best of all smile with no embarrassment. Best Dentist, staff and dental technology in the Fredericksburg area.
F
1 month ago
Everyone was so nice and friendly. The hyvienist was so gentle and informative about everything. Thank you so much for caring.
S
1 month ago
Love them😎😎😎👍👍👍!!!nervous about going 2 dentist but everyone made me feel at ease!!!!!!!most professional dentist office i hav ever visited. Had 2 get tooth pulled but am getting implant. Prices are affordable but i hav 2 tell u that my visit was worth every penny and more😁i am telling my friends coworkers and family. Dr J (Justin Niebauer) is wonderfu and of course the staff👍👍👍👍😎😎😎😎😎
R
1 month ago
Top Notch, will never go else where!
I have been with doctor Neibauer for over 10 years. He is Great! Laura, his tech, is fantastic, she has earned a nickname from me: "no pain", she is gentle and professional. My teeth feel the cleanest they ever were. thanks, see you in Sep. RFO
H
1 month ago
Amazing staff
Everyone at Freedom family dentistry is professional and caring! I feel at home whenever I go and I am not a huge fan of any dentistry work but understand the importance!
R
1 month ago
Pulled my tooth with no pain or problems. The staff was pleasant and professional.