Justin Neibauer DDS

Dentist

10039 Jefferson Davis Hwy.

Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
I was so comfortable there very family like atmosphere. The care was wonderful. There staff very caring, happy and professional . You cannt find a better doctor.
C
1 week ago
Affordable prices, professional & friendly staff
I've been here several times now, and each time, I've received courteous, professional service. The hygienist always takes time to do a thorough, careful cleaning--even when there's a hectic schedule. Freedom Family Dentistry has come up with a nice savings plan which is great for folks like me who don't have/can't afford dental insurance. (No payment due today for my exam, X-rays, cleaning, and fluoride treatment today!) The office and equipment are always clean, and the front desk folks are welcoming and efficient. It took me a while to find a dentist in the area that was affordable *and* that would provide such good service, and I'm so glad I found this place! I see myself sticking with these guys for a long, long time.
D
2 weeks ago
Connie is the best!
Connie is a great hygienist.
T
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
D
2 weeks ago
Professional
Professional, always helpful and gives honest answers to your questions
J
2 weeks ago
Always very professional. Very efficient and caring.
We have known Justin a very long time. Always a pleasure to be treated so well. Thanks.
D
2 weeks ago
Staff and doctor friendly professional
I really love this office. Very professionally, punctuational and staff appears to be very happy working there
G
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Very Professional
Visit went very well. The staff is friendly and helpful. One knew exactly each step of the process. The actual procedure went well. I plan to return for my next checkup.
S
3 weeks ago
A different Neibauer
I was skeptical about Freedom Family dentistry, due to my past experience with the Neibauer dental chain. Freedom Family is however totally different from the chain. I have found in them my dentist of choice. They to this point have been very honest and dedicated to achieving "my" best interests and not concerned with up charging me with unnecessary services. I highly recommend them.
R
3 weeks ago
My Home for All Dental Needs
I'm one of those folks who's not fortunate enough to have perfect teeth - with no dental challenges. I've got crowns, fillings, pulled teeth, and periodontal issues. Most visits involve more for me than most, so it's extremely important to me to have a dental team who understands my particular dental needs. Amanda is the best! She's extremely skilled; keeps me on task regarding my part in my dental care, and always exceeds my expectations. So even when I have to have things done that can hurt - she manages it in such a way that I have complete confidence & can stay relaxed/calm (as much as one can, in a dental chair). Then there's Justin. He's amazing. Super nice guy and an extremely talented dentist. We talk about my dental needs; he's a great listener. I trust his recommendations - without hesitation. This is my dental team - no matter the issue. I truly appreciate them!