JZ AC Service

HVAC Contractor

Garland, TX 75041

tdlr type B: TACLB74812E

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 months ago
Muy buen servicio lo recomiendo
V
5 months ago
Mr. J. Zuniga has serviced our 2 air conditioners many times over the years. A complete professional and you can trust him.
Mr. Javier Zuniga does the job he say he is going to do, in the time he says he is going to do it in, for the money he says he will do it for. You can continually rely on Mr. Javier Zuniga for his professionalism and honesty. We have never had a problem with our units & he even returned my text when I needed help with a filter change! What a guy. If you use him once, you will never call anyone else. He is a relationship builder and someone you can count on, year after year after year...Simply the best.
A
5 months ago
Javier was on time. He checked everything. We were very satisfied with his service. Anil
B
6 months ago
Very professional and informative
This is my first time meeting Mr. Javier. I must say he was the most honest contractor I have talked to in a long time. He was very helpful and made sure you understand the problem and the process taken to help eliminate the problem you were having. One of the things that I really like about him was how quickly he responded. Thank you so much Mr Javier for really being there when I needed you. I won't ever forget your positiveness that really made me feel like I would be truly taken care of. Sincere thanks and know that I will never forget the help you gave me. Barbara Jones
C
9 months ago
A quality installation on AC equipment
J Z air conditioning service on my installation went well, and arrived on time. My inside coil was expertly done and well sealed from any leaks. Two men completed the job in less than 4 hours. Floor was protected and all debris was vacuumed up. I watched most of the work and was happy with their skill set. He even checked over my furnace that was not replaced, advising several years of service life left. Javier, the owner seemed honest and conscientious. will use them again.
R
1 year ago
Excellent service
We were very please with the a/c installation from Javier and his team. They were professional, clean, and courteous. The did excellent work at a great price. I would recommend them others.
V
1 year ago
Great service! Great Price!!
JZ installed a better system at a lower price than 3 other contractor quotes received and he did it that SAME DAY!
J
1 year ago
Fast, friendly service
AC was acting up but wasn't sure if it was a true emergency. Javier answered quickly and said he would be out first thing in the morning. He texted when he was on his way at 8am on an Sunday morning. He thoroughly checked the unit and explained there was no issues except it needed to be cleaned due to dirt buildup. He cleaned the unit and only charged the service call fee. If I ever need anything else again or friends and family do, I will call on Javier to take care of the problem!
G
1 year ago
Professional AC service above expectations
I called JZ AC Service to evaluate my older residential AC unit. He arrived at the scheduled time. Javier evaluated the unit and gave me the options. The repair cost was very reasonable and he was very willing to make the repairs. I however ask for a cost to replace the unit because it was and older inefficient R22 unit I asked for a cost to replace. I chose to replace and am very glad I did. They scheduled the replacement and completed the install. It works great and is saving money. I have never had a AC company as professional and knowledgeable as JZ AC Service, I do not want to leave out his staff they performed above my expectations. I would recommend JZ AC Service for your AC needs.
A
1 year ago
Jz installed a furnace coil and condencer for me they were on time and performed a high quality work .