K & A Investigations

Private Investigator

Los Angeles County, CA 91436

Private Investigation: PI15832

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
10 months ago
Excellent service, professional care, great costumer care
Mr Kay and his associates were extremely professional, diligent, competent and proficient in helping me with an extremely delicate and private situation. Thank you Mr Kay for your due diligence and expertise in my settlement case. PK
R
1 year ago
Professional and Flexible
Andy is really professional AND flexible. He's working with my family to provide us the best support on our case while working with us financially.
J
2 years ago
Great Job
Kay and Associates did a great job for me and I recommend them highly. They were fast and got great results.
L
2 years ago
Very high quality service, 100% Accuracy and great professionalism
Kay and associates accurately provided me with the answers i was looking for and gave me peace of mind. Andy Kay is very thorough, very patient and will help you figure out what you only really need for what you are looking for. They perform their job not based on business but based on what you really need. They listen to you and treat your case as an individual not just every other case. They give updates all the time, do things with speed and they are easy to get a hold of. I highly recommend this company because they are very honest, very understanding of your situation and will handle your case or situation with utmost respect and accuracy. It is a blessing to have worked with Kay and associates. Thank you very much Andy and company.
J
3 years ago
Excellent Service
Kay and Associates Really came to my rescue. They work fast and were very understanding of my circumstances. If you need a private investigator these are the people to call.
E
3 years ago
Great Company
I needed to find a witness to an event that happened 5 years ago my lawyer and the cops couldnt find her. Kay and Associates Investigations did it in three days.
N
3 years ago
Great crew.
My girlfriend hired another investigator and got zilch then she hired Kay and Associates and they found it all in two days. I am impressed. If I need a PI I know where to go. Kay and Associates!!!
S
3 years ago
Great work guys
These guys are the best! They got me everything I needed in two days. Kay and Associates knew exactly where to go and were perfect. I love these guys. And girls!
R
3 years ago
Thanks K&A
Thanks K&A you guys did a great job. where it was very sad to lose what i thought was a trusted employee, the alternative would be much worse
R
3 years ago
Great Job Kay and Associates,
When you said she couldn't hide forever I doubted you, after 4 other Private Investigators, I had almost lost hope. It was great to see my kids, Thank you Thank You Thank You!!