K. Don Bigelow, DDS

Dentist

6364 S Highland Dr.

SUITE 205

Salt Lake Cty, UT 84121

Open Today By Appointment

kdondental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Professional and friendly
Our family has been going to Dr Bigelow for years. His work is excellent and professional. His team is always friendly and sincerely cares about our dental care. They listen and really care about our concerns and dental needs. As a busy mother and grandmother I lose track of time and they are great to keep me posted as to when I need to have my teeth cleanings. Dr Bigelow has also continued over the years to stay current and updated with the new additions to his dental equipment. I would highly recommend his office to anyone.
D
3 days ago
WOW
You can't find a better team anywhere!
E
1 week ago
The greatest dental experience ever! And his efficiency more than met my rigid expectations :)
K
1 month ago
friendly office
I had the best experience I've ever had in a dental office. I'm rather a chicken about going to the dentist due to several bad experiences as a child, Dr Bigelow was wonderful and I'LL never go anywhere else!
C
2 months ago
Join the Life Enjoyment
Dr Bigalow and his team do a fantastic job. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Would recommend him to anyone Cathy Walton
J
2 months ago
I Love Going to My Dentist
Dr Bigelow and Team are fantastic. I've been going here for 10 years. They are prompt, professional and friendly. I'm always confident that I'm receiving the best level of care. I go twice a year for cleaning, have done whitening, and recently had a procedure to smooth some rough edges and align my bite. Fast and easy. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a dentist.
R
2 months ago
First Time Appointment
Dr. Big Elle and his staff are great. They truly care that you understand your dental health and do whatever they can to get you in great shape. Their team is friendly, efficient and I am already looking forward to my next appointment!
L
3 months ago
Incredible!!!
I love seeing Dr. Bigelow! His hygienist is so sweet and made me feel so comfortable. I finally found a dentist I can trust! They answer all my questions in detail. Highly recommend!
D
3 months ago
Permanent filling appointment
Today I was able to get in to my appointment early, which was appreciated. As always the staff was friendly and helpful. The staff is considerate and always makes certain that I am satisfied with the results.
J
3 months ago
I have been going to Dr . Bigelow for 25 + years , never disappointed with his expertise and staff. Completely confident in his work !