K. Don Bigelow, DDS

Dentist

6364 S Highland Dr.

SUITE 205

Salt Lake Cty, UT 84121

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Best Dentist I have ever been treated by!
Today I went to Dr. Bigelow for a teeth cleaning and a checkup. The experience was super. He has the best staff. They are professional, friendly and courteous. Dr. Bigelow is very personable and I always feel like I'm in good hands. If you're looking for a good dentist, you'll be happy you chose Dr. Bigelow.
P
4 months ago
The cap on one of my front teeth fell off. The cap feels on tooth is very secure now. I think it must have been loose for a long time. Thank you for fixing it.!
J
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Great Dentist, great staff. I highly recommend Dr Bigelow
R
4 months ago
Great service and very professional office. We have been going to Dr. Bigelow for over 14 years and have always had great dental care and service.
J
4 months ago
Friendly and thorough
All of the staff is very friendly. Never felt rushed, the hygienist and doctor does a very thorough examination. They offer a complete dental service, but there is no pressure to take services you do not want. The office itself is very nice and comfortable. I would definitely recommend Dr. Bigelow and staff. The reason my wife and I went was due to the recommendation of a good friend.
L
5 months ago
Great staff
Everyone who works there is professional and positive.
J
5 months ago
Great with kids!
Dr. Bigelow and his staff were very professional and friendly! De Bigelow even made balloons with funny faces on them out of his gloves for my kids!
M
5 months ago
Great staff
Highly accommodating, meticulous and professional. Dr. Bigelow and three of his assistants took care of me during different visits. All of them very qualified and provided impressive attention in my treatment which indicates that the whole office has high standards.
P
5 months ago
Great Dentist.
I would recommend Dr. Bigelow because he is a great Dentist.
C
5 months ago
High quality service
Dr Bigelow is a true healthcare professional. I never felt rushed during an initial consultation. He was knowledgeable and professional. He was even able to resolve an issue on my first visit. The staff were friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this clinic.